QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8142969144

NO BIRDS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021
About No birds: 8.0 /10
It was good car to drive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Jones

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020
“Don't go anywhere else”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. This was the first time I have ever hired a car to visit my family and was overwhelmed with so many choices. So glad I went with Bayswater and will certainly use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Windle

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“NOT WHAT i EXPECTED”
About No birds: 6.7 /10
The speed your staff handled the pick-up and drop-off was excellent, but I was annoyed my vehicle was no waiting at the airport as I did request "airport pickup" meaning for the vehicle, NOT ME in a bus to your office!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When booking through your website I requested "airport pickup" of the hire vehicle and what I got was "airport pickup of me in a bus to rental office after making phone call", so I was delayed in my "drive-away from the airport" time-frame which was an inconvenience.

R.Sidelsky

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Better than the regular big guys.”
About No birds: 9.7 /10
We ended up not using the are very much but it was very useful to have it when we needed it. Bayswater was extremely well organized and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I did not need to use the price drop protector but did think that the rate I was given was very fair and economical

r.hall

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
“good rental”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Quick shuttle but they are a bit away from the airport and the shuttle is extra cost
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ryan Ng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019
“I will be back !!”
About No birds: 9.3 /10
Car condition is great, CS helpful with info required.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019
“Whole process was easy, efficient and economical from start to finish”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Arranged a drop off at our overnight airport hotel at drop off. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Kamatari

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Pleasant experience.”
About No birds: 8.7 /10
It was very hard to get to them. Being a visitor, it is not easy to land in a foreign country and being expected to call the car rental to get them to come pick you up. This process needs to be thought through.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.wells

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Car was great administration lacking”
About No birds: 9.0 /10
I am still waiting $1000 dollars to be put back in my account and there will be interest on my money as there would be if it in my account.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the phone number did no work for me so I got my daughter to drop me off.

T.Latule Mailisi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About No birds: 9.0 /10
Service good thx
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

c.steele

View more >
Intermediate | Mitsubishi Asx or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Far cheaper than the big guys with much friendlier service”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
Bayswater not at the airport but they offer an effortless shuttle service to their depot 5-10 minutes drive.(I guess that's why they were far cheaper than the big names).Excellent friendly staff and as good as new vehicles and cheap extra driver rates.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Listed all cars,companies and costs for easy comparison.

C.LIN

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Very good~~”
About No birds: 9.0 /10
Very good~~
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Wilsmore

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Not happy with service staff ,condition of car or the time spent waiting for service at the depot”
About No birds: 5.3 /10
Car wasn't cleaned as there was food in centre console also only had 3/4 full fuel tank service staff very abrupt and lacked in urgency kept waiting for 15 mins before being served abit more curtousy and helpfulness from staff would have been better after being served was given keys and told to go find car ourselves out in the lot overall I'm not happy with the service from staff or condition of the vehicle either definently won't be using no birds again when hiring a car not happy at all
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use thankyou

J.LARSEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Just so easy to deal with, excellent vehicle and top service.”
About No birds: 10.0 /10
I don't know what could improve as everything was seamless. We added on a fee to go to Esperance a few days after we collected the vehicle-that was so easy, just a couple of minutes over the phone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with everything.

Hot Destinations For No birds

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!