QEEQ

JC CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Dufault

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Never again”
About JC: 6.7 /10
Waited 90 minutes to get a car because the person that easy rent cars did not send over our confirmation number so they had no record of us being there. When we dropped off the car on the way back they told us we would have to take a uber back. Guy in front of us argue place to get a ride back. When we booked we thought it was right at the airport not off site
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

A.Siddique

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Bad experience.”
About JC: 6.3 /10
Tried to sell insurance. Gave me smaller size vehicle than I paid for. My reservation included GPS but no GPS came with the car. Toll transponder daily rate is too high.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

A.Lewis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awful experience: never again.”
About JC: 4.7 /10
They forced us to pay to use our own insurance and forced us to pay for a sun pass. Both of these were in violation of the law and Easy rent a car policies. When I brought this up they threatened to take us back to the airport.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About JC: 7.7 /10
I was overcharged $2.40 when I picked up the car. My total rental price was supposed to be $75, of which $15 was paid during online booking and $60 to be paid at pick-up. At pick-up I was billed $62.40, ($2.40 more than the agreed $60 on my reservation). The customer service rep at the counter could not provide a satisfactory reason for the extra charge. I demand a refund the $2.40 extra charge or I will not use your services again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I was overcharged $2.40 when I picked up the car. My total rental price was supposed to be $75, of which $15 was paid during online booking and $60 to be paid at pick-up. At pick-up I was billed $62.40, ($2.40 more than the agreed $60 on my reservation). The customer service rep at the counter could not provide a satisfactory reason for the extra charge. I demand a refund the $2.40 extra charge or I will not use your services again.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Generally okay”
About JC: 8.7 /10
Enjoyed driving the car, but it was very dirty
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Generally smooth, but you should find a better way for customer to arrange for pick up at airport to get to your site away from the airport
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

A.Wilson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall it was pleasant.”
About JC: 8.3 /10
The front wheel in the vehicle needed a new tired. Worn out. Did not notice till one of my relative told me. No liquid to clean the window. Bird poop had landed on the windshield, had to use the hose to wash it off It could been vacuum better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
What I liked about this company the personal pick & dropped off at the entrance of the airline.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

L.Borshchevskiy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“That was a good deal”
About JC: 9.7 /10
The car was excellent. There was no problem with the driving. The paperwork in the office was done fast.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to book a car. I think that the company work justifies its name
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

R.Guynn

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience in Ft. Lauderdale”
About JC: 7.7 /10
The office location was off site from the airport but there were no signs about it at the airport with the other off site car rental vendors, and there was no shuttle. You have to call JC and have them pick you up. Also, you are forced to pay an additional $10 a day for the Sunpass Toll equipment, it is not optional. The price was very good though, and the customer service was as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love Easyrentcars.com. It feels like a cheat code for getting the best deals.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

R.LOUMBROZO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beware of mandatory SunPass !”
About JC: 10.0 /10
It was great to be picked up at the airport both ways by the car we actually rented. The Nissan /Rogue was brand new , it was its first rental.Carlos was helpful and courteous. The only drawback is the SunPass "trap". It was mandatory no matter what. At $10 a day for 4 days, it was still bearable but for a longer period of time, it would have been less pleasant
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

L.Rapoport

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“You should not allow to rent a car in this condition.”
About JC: 5.7 /10
Car condition was terrible. Rear tires were completely wear out. In the rain condition almost impossible to keep car from sliding. Rear of the car was sliding from the line uncontrollable. For the first time in my life I was afraid to drive.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

David Thornsley

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Not Given what I rented”
About JC: 2.0 /10
Worst possible operation possible. Transportation didn’t meet needs of family size. Never responded to my emails. Rude when called to talk to rep on phone. I was told owner is out of the country and can’t do anything to make it right. Was going to be given another van but was lied to about it being rented... it had a flat tire. I took a picture in case you forget. Also the upcharges were definitely a blindside considering I was told the toll pass would activate at no charge... my receipt says $50. That’s not free. Being told I could go rent somewhere else last minute is a joke. Scam of a business. I will be posting online to make future renters aware.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Unhappy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Look somewhere else.”
About JC: 4.3 /10
Showed up a half hour late to pick me up. Was supposed to get a midsize car, received an economy size, car was not in great shape with scratches and the ceiling was stained brown. The overall rental had a bunch of extra costs and charges.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

C.LARA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“MUY ACEPTABLE”
About JC: 8.3 /10
UNA RECOMENDACIÓN, DEBERÍAN SER UN POCO MAS DETALLADOS EN EL MOMENTO DE ENTREGAR EL VEHÍCULO MEDIANTE UNA PEQUEÑA LISTA DE CHEQUEO QUE LA REVISEN CON LA PERSONA QUE ALQUILA EL VEHICULO, RECUERDEN QUE LA PERSONA QUE ALQUILA EL VEHÍCULO CONFÍA 100% EN SU PROFESIONALISMO Y RESPONSABILIDAD Y SOBRE TODO EN QUE EL VEHÍCULO ESTA TOTALMENTE OPERATIVO
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

zoeysue

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“telling a customer to leave is not really nice”
About JC: 7.7 /10
the guy had an argument with me because i did not realize i needed collison. He said I could not rent ther car without it. At one point he told me to take my kid and leave, go down the street to XYZ. (forget name of rental company he mentioned). I told him for the $700.00 I would have just rented a car out of Key West. That was my destination. I understand his issue of "what if i had an accident, how would his boss be covered for his loss? but to get mad and tell me to leave, and then sit and talk in another langue to another employee there in between doing papers with me. Was not happy with that, If i did not have a child with me I would have. My child was upset and thought we were not going to have a car. I will say drop off at 4 am was good and appreciated, but I am glad I called the day before because they said the person that would be on and take me to the airport did not speak English.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
booking was fine and easy. guess i missed the small print of the insurance issue and the $350.00 deposit on my card.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About JC: 5.0 /10
- When I arrived you have to call the office and they come pick you up. He told me to meet him under the sign that said 'Copa' outside. Not being familiar with the airport it was a bit difficult to find. - It took a little while when we got to the office for them to get all my information in during the check-in process. - The car was in okay condition, there were remnants of what looked like duct tape from taping the doors shut at every door. - Bringing the car back there was only person covering the office. They didn't post a note on the door with a contact number or anything that noted they were out of the office bringing another client to the airport so it seemed more like they weren't open and raised a little bit of panic. - It was not an express checkout like some of the bigger car rental places where you drop the car off and there is a shuttle and you go. It took some time for them to complete the return paperwork of the car. - They put a $500 hold on my credit card and I was charged (not a lot but annoyingly so) for them to run my credit card upon returning the car to get the deposit back. - I received the car with 1/4 tank of gas and was told that was how I needed to bring it back. With a 2 hr drive ahead of me at 9:30pm I was annoyed that after the check-in process I now had to also find a gas station to fill up - but trying to judge how much gas you need to fill up to bring back a 1/4 tank is stupid and ended up having gas left over that could've been money in my pocket.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

New York

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About JC: 3.0 /10
I reserved an SUV but was given a VW Passat. The rep attempted to switch out the vehicle without an adjustment to the price. Getting the price adjusted was a task. He didn't want to do it. The vehicle itself was dirty and had registration that was expired in June.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

J.Ortiz

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About JC: 10.0 /10
Luis the counter person was very courteous friendly and professional
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

j.gibbs

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I was not able to get the rental car and I am awaiting a refund of my money.”
About JC: 2.0 /10
Not rented
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

B.Purtill

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I’ll use them again and recommend them to others”
About JC: 9.3 /10
Louis was very helpful and informative
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

A.Echols

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“JC is the worst car rental company I ever dealt with.”
About JC: 3.0 /10
Pick up time was 10 pm. Arrive for P/U, the office was close. Call the #. Told 10 minutes. Over a hour later someone show up. Some with drop off. Left key in car and left.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

Hot Destinations For JC

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">