QEEQ

PARADISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Damien

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Horrible with Paradise Rent a car Kuala Lumpur. Cars in terrible banged up condition inside and out.”
About PARADISE: 3.7 /10
My experience was horrible and will never use paradise again therefore won't be using easyrentcars as they recommended them. We spent over an hour waiting for the staff to show up to which the security guard in the end had to do the paperwork via the phone to his boss after waiting well over an hour. The vehicle was in poor condition and filthy from the previous users both in and out, the security replied that they don't wash the cars on the weekend it's not their job. Seems like their was no one there to do any of the admin or cleaning except the poor security guard. Within an hour of our trip our tyre blew on the motorway on our way up to penang, rang the paradise rent helpline, who basically said for us to sort it out ourselves, luckily we rang the malaysian motorway patrol called Ronda who were fantastic in helping us, Paradise were not interested at all in helping us get their car fixed. We limped to the nearest exit and found a tyre shop and changed the tyre at our expense, which was later reimbursed at penang paradise who were much more helpful then their KL franchise. Was a terrible start to our trip with a careless company, minor things like tyres and cleanliness is sometimes expected but with their attitude it did not help us, after all they were more than happy to collect the rental for a week.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

C.Chung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
It would be more convenience if they can provide parking coupons / card for sale.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

N.WAI CHEONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
At the drop off point, Aziq is helpful and polite. Very efficient to whatsapp response.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Michael

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“A pleasant drive”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
Affordable and staff spoke good English. Processing at the counter in KLIA1 was swift. A counter at KLIA2 will be great to cut short pick up and drop off time. The car I had ran with a slightly worn bearing noise but the car manage to serve me well albeit the the slightlly noisy bearing issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The super protection insurance is the add-on to go for. It lets me drive with minimal worries knowing that I am fully protected. More member deals and discounts will be very much welcomed :)
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Michael

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Pleased and satisfied”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Price is affordable and processing at collection counter was quick and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The super protection is an excellent add-on. Appreciate more members deals and discounts please.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Seet Jiawen

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean and new car.”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
The staff is attentive. However I booked for Bezza but given Saga. I have paid higher rate for Bezza actually. But being told that they gave the same range vehicle. It doesn't make sense to me after second thought.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The apps is not so user friendly, unable to reach customer service chat.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

A.Elmokhtar Sayed

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
the car condition was excellent and the staff is cooperative but he is not avaliable at the location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Sometime received car with excellent condition”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Request for full tank but received less 1 bar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Need to imprive the condition of car”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Request for full tank and received only half tank. Need to wait 30 minute and ask them to full the tank
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy & trusteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

L.Namini

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Car was clean, comfortable and in good condition. Special mention about counter staff who are very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

M.Hassan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Excellent.”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
Very good staff and customer service. Responded quickly to client (I had a delayed flight & informed the customer service) report.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

Y.Tan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
waited for around 15 minutes to get the car. excellent car sound system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

A.Feroze

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Amazing Service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Staff were really helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to make your life easy
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Voravech Kumpoot

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“ถ้าราคาไม่ใช่ปัญหา เลือกเจ้าอื่นที่ดีกว่านี้เถอะ”
About PARADISE: 6.3 /10
รอรับรถเกือบๆ 40 นาทีเพราะบริษัทรถเช่านี้ไม่มีเคาเตอร์ใน t2 ต้องโทรหาเพื่อนัดกับพนักงาน จอง perodua beza ก็ได้ proton saga ที่ราคาถูกกว่า (เห็นมาหลายคอมเมนต์ก่อนนี่เลยไม่แปลกใจ) รถที่ได้มีขยะติดมาด้วยทั้งขวดน้ำและเปลือกลูกอม ปัดน้ำฝนลายพร้อยจนมองทางไม่เห็นและยางรถก็เก่ามาก
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's ok
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Not safe for outstation travel”
About PARADISE: 5.7 /10
No staff at the counter when drop off so had to call the number printed on the Form and waited about 10 minutes before the staff turned up. When we pick up the car we were told that the staff will be at the counter when we drop off. The car's suspension is bad so we felt all the road bumps and it makes squeeky noises. Will not recommend this rental company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

E.Subramaniam

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good”
About PARADISE: 5.3 /10
The car was not cleaned and there were a lot of dents and scratches on it. The rear lights were broken but worked, the handbrake light kept coming on when you went on bumps or uneven road surfaces. The booking said pick-up in terminal but it was a building outside the arrival terminal and you have to walk with your luggages to it. On departure, you have to drop it off at the same place and walk back to the arrival terminal and go thru to departure. No issue if you have only one bag. I have no complaints against the staff, both of them were very nice and accommodating. Here's hoping that the company will update their vehicles.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy to make a booking and compare prices with other rental companies. Will use the website again
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

M.Razali

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“5 star experience”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
New car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy and cheap
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

S.Hiew

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Worth the price”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
everything meet expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

T.Weiyong Roy

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Nil”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Awesome service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

DARRYL CHUA

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“SMOOTH PICKUP AND DROP”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Serve by Fauziah. Excellent person and friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Hot Destinations For PARADISE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big