QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON PARADISE AT PENANG AIRPORT, PEN

Average rating on PARADISE at Penang Airport: 8.6 /10

Mohd Hilmi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Will be back.”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Almost perfect. Refuelling panel door was stuck. That was the only glitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Continue giving low prices and I will not look elsewhere.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Smooth process, clean and nice car.”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
A simple average car, but neat and clean. Car is able to start smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process throughout. Would appreciate you give out the Birthday voucher annually, as promised to us. Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

J.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Quick and easy to pick up and return car, though a local number is necessary to ease this process. Good and clean car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

MICHAEL HONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Fast and smooth car rental process”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
I hope the key drop service (car return) can be provided in 24/7. It’s to ease the process of returning car at airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, keep it up!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Kevin K

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“All good.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car was new and I love it... they upgraded me to a newer car, perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Allow the use of accumulated points rather than waiting to reach GOLD status will be superb.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

C.Chung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
It would be more convenience if they can provide parking coupons / card for sale.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

N.WAI CHEONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
At the drop off point, Aziq is helpful and polite. Very efficient to whatsapp response.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Seet Jiawen

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean and new car.”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
The staff is attentive. However I booked for Bezza but given Saga. I have paid higher rate for Bezza actually. But being told that they gave the same range vehicle. It doesn't make sense to me after second thought.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The apps is not so user friendly, unable to reach customer service chat.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

M.Hassan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Excellent.”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
Very good staff and customer service. Responded quickly to client (I had a delayed flight & informed the customer service) report.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

S.Hiew

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Worth the price”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
everything meet expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

T.Weiyong Roy

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Nil”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Awesome service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

DARRYL CHUA

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“SMOOTH PICKUP AND DROP”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Serve by Fauziah. Excellent person and friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The car was well taken care of. Staffs were friendly.”
About PARADISE: 8.0 /10
Thank you for providing wonderful service, keep it up!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

D.Castano

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
awesome service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Z.Vekic

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“easy rental good to deal with”
About PARADISE: 4.7 /10
Car was filthy. Counter guy was MIA. Car advertised or “similar “ we got similar and wasn’t as good as advertised car. Would not use again On a better note drop off staff were much more efficient
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Very helpful staff. Quick and efficient service. Car had lots of small surface damages on pick up but staff were helpful in marking all of them to avoid any liability on my part.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

K.Low

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Value for money”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
we have to step hard on the accelerator to get the car moving. Car is spacious, aircon is cool, petrol consumption is economy. Overall value for money.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Book Perodua Bezza but got Proton Saga which is lower category - not satisfied”
About PARADISE: 6.3 /10
I book Perodua Bezza but got Proton Saga-lower category without any information before - dissapointing experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

F.CE YAO

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Good rental experience overall. Very normal rental no special came out.”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
The car was lousier then previous rental. And the car is high fuel consumption not like previous car. Drove way less then the distance yet need to pump more petrol.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing special.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

C.Yee Seng

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Friendly staff - fauziah
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big