QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7170205175

PARADISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Nadot Gadot

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Nice car!”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car is the cheapest one I could find. The condition is not 5 stars but very well for +/- 100km journey. The aircond condition is very good. I suppose the car is less than 4 years, looking at reg number. Paradise already prepared parkg spot for drop off. Very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice platform. It goes worlwide even.
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.Kundu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good quality of cars..

D.Kundu

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good experience..looking forward to hire from here again..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.

AC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020
“Renting platform QEEQ is good, but the actual car agent Paradise could have done much better.”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Me and my friends reach at exactly 8am as requested, but there was no car ready for us. The counter personnel informed us that the car have a flat tyre, so we needed to wait until 9am for the car tyre shop to open. Then all the counter staff left and there was nobody there. This was totally unacceptable for us to be waiting for an hour for the car repair so we called their customer support to complain. By right they should have checked the car thoroughly the day before. After discussing, they agreed to send a another car, but it will only arrive at 8.45am. In the end we got an older model of Saga than the promised Bezza new variant, and it's engine was underpowered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mike

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020
“The staff is friendly and the car condition can be better.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The vehicle need proper service and checking to make sure it under good condition before rent out as good condition vehicle is more secure for the user.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
1. No body attend the counter when arrived. 3 contact phones displayed on counter but hard to get through. Waited more than 30 mins for 1 attendant to show up and serve 2. Car key with low battery. Should ensure good condition before handed over to customer. This created few inconveniences ( eg need to press multiple times for a possible car being locked) during the trip.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

N.ABDUL AZIZ

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About PARADISE: 5.0 /10
i would NOT recommend them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Imelda

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“No fuss car rental service. Excellent.”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
The whole experience is great. We paid rm280 for 4 days, which is a real bargain. The car is clean and the engine is smooth. The personnel at the counter was very helpful. Overall, we give it 5 star.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is user-friendly and we will definitely book through the website again in the future.

Mohd Hilmi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Will be back.”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Almost perfect. Refuelling panel door was stuck. That was the only glitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Continue giving low prices and I will not look elsewhere.

MKOH

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Easy to book and compare.”
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
The car shown in the platform is Audi A1 or similar but I was given a Honda City. There is no way Honda City is similar to Audi A1. I did asked Paradise, they say they do not have Audi in the car listing and certainly will not put that in platform. I do not know which side has problem. The apps or the car rental company.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Smooth process, clean and nice car.”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
A simple average car, but neat and clean. Car is able to start smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking process throughout. Would appreciate you give out the Birthday voucher annually, as promised to us. Thanks

J.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Quick and easy to pick up and return car, though a local number is necessary to ease this process. Good and clean car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

MICHAEL HONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Fast and smooth car rental process”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
I hope the key drop service (car return) can be provided in 24/7. It’s to ease the process of returning car at airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good, keep it up!

Daryl Bueno

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Will definitely book on Paradise again using Easyrentcars because the experience is good overall.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
I waited quite some time on pickup counter as counter personnel is not yet there yet. It is understandable because it is 1st day of Chinese New Year. Car is in good condition, however I dont really like this model of Proton Saga with CVT transmission as it feels very rough specially in stop and go traffic and uphill situations. Not the renters fault or anything, its actually the car's behavior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is fast, not able to try price drop protector.
post image
post image
post image

Kevin K

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
“All good.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car was new and I love it... they upgraded me to a newer car, perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Allow the use of accumulated points rather than waiting to reach GOLD status will be superb.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
I have booked Perodua Bezza but given a Proton Saga. Which during the booking session, I took Bezza because of the trunk size as I am expecting to carry more than 4 bags despite the rental fee of Bezza was higher then Saga. Bezza was RM293 and Saga was RM275. When I asked why am I given a Saga instead of Bezza, the representative told me that they upgraded the vehicle because Bezza is not available at the moment. Which makes me wonder, upgraded with lower rental car??? I have no choice at that time but to agree to take the car as the only car available was Saga.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Saad

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Great trip”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, car in very good condition
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy booking

JVC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Clean, easy, cheap!”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
A lot of scratches on the car. Probably by the previous renter. One of the cheapest car rental company. Very recommended for some one visiting to the city for a couple of days. Overall is good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use PARADISE again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For PARADISE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!