QEEQ

PARADISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

AC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Renting platform QEEQ is good, but the actual car agent Paradise could have done much better.”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Me and my friends reach at exactly 8am as requested, but there was no car ready for us. The counter personnel informed us that the car have a flat tyre, so we needed to wait until 9am for the car tyre shop to open. Then all the counter staff left and there was nobody there. This was totally unacceptable for us to be waiting for an hour for the car repair so we called their customer support to complain. By right they should have checked the car thoroughly the day before. After discussing, they agreed to send a another car, but it will only arrive at 8.45am. In the end we got an older model of Saga than the promised Bezza new variant, and it's engine was underpowered.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Mike

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The staff is friendly and the car condition can be better.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The vehicle need proper service and checking to make sure it under good condition before rent out as good condition vehicle is more secure for the user.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

H.Lim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
1. No body attend the counter when arrived. 3 contact phones displayed on counter but hard to get through. Waited more than 30 mins for 1 attendant to show up and serve 2. Car key with low battery. Should ensure good condition before handed over to customer. This created few inconveniences ( eg need to press multiple times for a possible car being locked) during the trip.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 3, 2020

N.ABDUL AZIZ

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
About PARADISE: 5.0 /10
i would NOT recommend them
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Imelda

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“No fuss car rental service. Excellent.”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
The whole experience is great. We paid rm280 for 4 days, which is a real bargain. The car is clean and the engine is smooth. The personnel at the counter was very helpful. Overall, we give it 5 star.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is user-friendly and we will definitely book through the website again in the future.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Mohd Hilmi

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Will be back.”
About PARADISE: 9.7 /10
Almost perfect. Refuelling panel door was stuck. That was the only glitch.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Continue giving low prices and I will not look elsewhere.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Easy to book and compare.”
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
The car shown in the platform is Audi A1 or similar but I was given a Honda City. There is no way Honda City is similar to Audi A1. I did asked Paradise, they say they do not have Audi in the car listing and certainly will not put that in platform. I do not know which side has problem. The apps or the car rental company.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Smooth process, clean and nice car.”
About PARADISE: 7.3 /10
A simple average car, but neat and clean. Car is able to start smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking process throughout. Would appreciate you give out the Birthday voucher annually, as promised to us. Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

J.Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Quick and easy to pick up and return car, though a local number is necessary to ease this process. Good and clean car condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

MICHAEL HONG

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Fast and smooth car rental process”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
I hope the key drop service (car return) can be provided in 24/7. It’s to ease the process of returning car at airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good, keep it up!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Daryl Bueno

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Will definitely book on Paradise again using Easyrentcars because the experience is good overall.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
I waited quite some time on pickup counter as counter personnel is not yet there yet. It is understandable because it is 1st day of Chinese New Year. Car is in good condition, however I dont really like this model of Proton Saga with CVT transmission as it feels very rough specially in stop and go traffic and uphill situations. Not the renters fault or anything, its actually the car's behavior.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking is fast, not able to try price drop protector.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Kevin K

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“All good.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car was new and I love it... they upgraded me to a newer car, perfect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Allow the use of accumulated points rather than waiting to reach GOLD status will be superb.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
I have booked Perodua Bezza but given a Proton Saga. Which during the booking session, I took Bezza because of the trunk size as I am expecting to carry more than 4 bags despite the rental fee of Bezza was higher then Saga. Bezza was RM293 and Saga was RM275. When I asked why am I given a Saga instead of Bezza, the representative told me that they upgraded the vehicle because Bezza is not available at the moment. Which makes me wonder, upgraded with lower rental car??? I have no choice at that time but to agree to take the car as the only car available was Saga.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Saad

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great trip”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, car in very good condition
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

JVC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Clean, easy, cheap!”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
A lot of scratches on the car. Probably by the previous renter. One of the cheapest car rental company. Very recommended for some one visiting to the city for a couple of days. Overall is good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use PARADISE again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Wong

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Appointment for pick up the vehicle was at 9am, but the counter staff only arrived at 9.20am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Damien

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Horrible with Paradise Rent a car Kuala Lumpur. Cars in terrible banged up condition inside and out.”
About PARADISE: 3.7 /10
My experience was horrible and will never use paradise again therefore won't be using easyrentcars as they recommended them. We spent over an hour waiting for the staff to show up to which the security guard in the end had to do the paperwork via the phone to his boss after waiting well over an hour. The vehicle was in poor condition and filthy from the previous users both in and out, the security replied that they don't wash the cars on the weekend it's not their job. Seems like their was no one there to do any of the admin or cleaning except the poor security guard. Within an hour of our trip our tyre blew on the motorway on our way up to penang, rang the paradise rent helpline, who basically said for us to sort it out ourselves, luckily we rang the malaysian motorway patrol called Ronda who were fantastic in helping us, Paradise were not interested at all in helping us get their car fixed. We limped to the nearest exit and found a tyre shop and changed the tyre at our expense, which was later reimbursed at penang paradise who were much more helpful then their KL franchise. Was a terrible start to our trip with a careless company, minor things like tyres and cleanliness is sometimes expected but with their attitude it did not help us, after all they were more than happy to collect the rental for a week.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

C.Chung

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
It would be more convenience if they can provide parking coupons / card for sale.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

Hot Destinations For PARADISE

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big