QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-315209813
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+1-8007618913
From China
+86-2022043275
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1048427028
Find Your Cheap PARADISE Car Rentals in Kuala Lumpur

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON PARADISE IN KUALA LUMPUR

Average rating on PARADISE in Kuala Lumpur: 8.5 /10

Nadot Gadot

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Nice car!”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The car is the cheapest one I could find. The condition is not 5 stars but very well for +/- 100km journey. The aircond condition is very good. I suppose the car is less than 4 years, looking at reg number. Paradise already prepared parkg spot for drop off. Very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice platform. It goes worlwide even.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021

D.Kundu

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good quality of cars..
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

D.Kundu

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Good experience..looking forward to hire from here again..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

L.Lean Pong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Very satisfying and good value for money.”
About PARADISE: 7.0 /10
Attending staff is courteous and helpful. Car's interior could be improved with vacuum and cleaning prior to customer's collection.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great and easy to navigate platform to complete booking process.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

AC

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Renting platform QEEQ is good, but the actual car agent Paradise could have done much better.”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Me and my friends reach at exactly 8am as requested, but there was no car ready for us. The counter personnel informed us that the car have a flat tyre, so we needed to wait until 9am for the car tyre shop to open. Then all the counter staff left and there was nobody there. This was totally unacceptable for us to be waiting for an hour for the car repair so we called their customer support to complain. By right they should have checked the car thoroughly the day before. After discussing, they agreed to send a another car, but it will only arrive at 8.45am. In the end we got an older model of Saga than the promised Bezza new variant, and it's engine was underpowered.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 17, 2020

Mike

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“The staff is friendly and the car condition can be better.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
The vehicle need proper service and checking to make sure it under good condition before rent out as good condition vehicle is more secure for the user.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 4, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 or similar
“Easy to book and compare.”
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
The car shown in the platform is Audi A1 or similar but I was given a Honda City. There is no way Honda City is similar to Audi A1. I did asked Paradise, they say they do not have Audi in the car listing and certainly will not put that in platform. I do not know which side has problem. The apps or the car rental company.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Daryl Bueno

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Will definitely book on Paradise again using Easyrentcars because the experience is good overall.”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
I waited quite some time on pickup counter as counter personnel is not yet there yet. It is understandable because it is 1st day of Chinese New Year. Car is in good condition, however I dont really like this model of Proton Saga with CVT transmission as it feels very rough specially in stop and go traffic and uphill situations. Not the renters fault or anything, its actually the car's behavior.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is fast, not able to try price drop protector.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
I have booked Perodua Bezza but given a Proton Saga. Which during the booking session, I took Bezza because of the trunk size as I am expecting to carry more than 4 bags despite the rental fee of Bezza was higher then Saga. Bezza was RM293 and Saga was RM275. When I asked why am I given a Saga instead of Bezza, the representative told me that they upgraded the vehicle because Bezza is not available at the moment. Which makes me wonder, upgraded with lower rental car??? I have no choice at that time but to agree to take the car as the only car available was Saga.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Saad

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great trip”
About PARADISE: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff, car in very good condition
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Very friendly and efficient service. Will definitely use PARADISE again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

Damien

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Horrible with Paradise Rent a car Kuala Lumpur. Cars in terrible banged up condition inside and out.”
About PARADISE: 3.7 /10
My experience was horrible and will never use paradise again therefore won't be using easyrentcars as they recommended them. We spent over an hour waiting for the staff to show up to which the security guard in the end had to do the paperwork via the phone to his boss after waiting well over an hour. The vehicle was in poor condition and filthy from the previous users both in and out, the security replied that they don't wash the cars on the weekend it's not their job. Seems like their was no one there to do any of the admin or cleaning except the poor security guard. Within an hour of our trip our tyre blew on the motorway on our way up to penang, rang the paradise rent helpline, who basically said for us to sort it out ourselves, luckily we rang the malaysian motorway patrol called Ronda who were fantastic in helping us, Paradise were not interested at all in helping us get their car fixed. We limped to the nearest exit and found a tyre shop and changed the tyre at our expense, which was later reimbursed at penang paradise who were much more helpful then their KL franchise. Was a terrible start to our trip with a careless company, minor things like tyres and cleanliness is sometimes expected but with their attitude it did not help us, after all they were more than happy to collect the rental for a week.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Michael

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“A pleasant drive”
About PARADISE: 8.7 /10
Affordable and staff spoke good English. Processing at the counter in KLIA1 was swift. A counter at KLIA2 will be great to cut short pick up and drop off time. The car I had ran with a slightly worn bearing noise but the car manage to serve me well albeit the the slightlly noisy bearing issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The super protection insurance is the add-on to go for. It lets me drive with minimal worries knowing that I am fully protected. More member deals and discounts will be very much welcomed :)
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Michael

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Pleased and satisfied”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Price is affordable and processing at collection counter was quick and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The super protection is an excellent add-on. Appreciate more members deals and discounts please.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

A.Elmokhtar Sayed

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
the car condition was excellent and the staff is cooperative but he is not avaliable at the location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Sometime received car with excellent condition”
About PARADISE: 9.0 /10
Request for full tank but received less 1 bar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Need to imprive the condition of car”
About PARADISE: 7.7 /10
Request for full tank and received only half tank. Need to wait 30 minute and ask them to full the tank
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy & trusteed
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

A.Feroze

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga 2015-2018 or similar
“Amazing Service”
About PARADISE: 9.3 /10
Staff were really helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to make your life easy
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Voravech Kumpoot

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“ถ้าราคาไม่ใช่ปัญหา เลือกเจ้าอื่นที่ดีกว่านี้เถอะ”
About PARADISE: 6.3 /10
รอรับรถเกือบๆ 40 นาทีเพราะบริษัทรถเช่านี้ไม่มีเคาเตอร์ใน t2 ต้องโทรหาเพื่อนัดกับพนักงาน จอง perodua beza ก็ได้ proton saga ที่ราคาถูกกว่า (เห็นมาหลายคอมเมนต์ก่อนนี่เลยไม่แปลกใจ) รถที่ได้มีขยะติดมาด้วยทั้งขวดน้ำและเปลือกลูกอม ปัดน้ำฝนลายพร้อยจนมองทางไม่เห็นและยางรถก็เก่ามาก
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It's ok
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Not safe for outstation travel”
About PARADISE: 5.7 /10
No staff at the counter when drop off so had to call the number printed on the Form and waited about 10 minutes before the staff turned up. When we pick up the car we were told that the staff will be at the counter when we drop off. The car's suspension is bad so we felt all the road bumps and it makes squeeky noises. Will not recommend this rental company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big