From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6368720030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT JFK AIRPORT, JFK

Average rating on Alamo at JFK Airport: 9.2 /10

G.Matos

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 4, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

M.Beer

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 25, 2022
“Superb in every way.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Superb location, service and vehicle. Faultless service and a really excellent experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value and support.

henry

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 9, 2021
“Alquiler perfecto”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto fue una subaru outback muy economica y de buen espacio, aunque me interesaba una jeep, fue una mejor elección, excelente atención cuando me entregaron el carro.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
la plataforma fue excelente. el precio fue el ofertado no hubo precios ocultos y todo fue excelente.
post image

I.Getter

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020
“The most efficient cost effective, clean nice and new car!!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good cars! Excellent prices NO HOLD ON THE CARD Best service Ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Bereczki

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Had to replace 3 cars since the brake was not working than I had a broken tyre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Easy and troubleless.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I have got an upgradem to a film size SUV, which was just great for the money I paid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
There was a small glitch and i have had to restart the process, but I was very happy, how smooth it is to rent a car over the app.
post image
post image

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019
“Renting from Easyrentcars and Alamo was a great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The size of the SUV was more than what I had initially bargained for and for that I was happy. The Ford Explorer had a lot of driver assisted features that made my commutes more safer as well. The only drawback was that they didn't provide a snow scraper as other had done in the past to assist me with cleaning off the vehicle after a snowfall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I like booking with Easyrentcars because they provide a lot of affordable options, periodic discounts and also a price drop feature which I have all benefited from.

Jelena

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“More than satisfied!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super as always!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy, competitive prices, large variety of suppliers

P.GERARD

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Rien à dire !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Véhicule conforme à la réservation ainsi que GPS fourni à l'arrivée et configuré en français par le personnel d'accueil d'Alamo vraiment très accueillant
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Suivi parfait par Easyrentcars afin de vérifier que tout se passait bien sur place

N.LAURENCE

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Very good car with a good level of options”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The only negative point is that the website and the lady at the pick up place didn't inform us that the EZ pass is almost mandatory in US, specially in New York so we didn't take it so we have had to deviate a bit our trip to pass to another Alamo agency to get this EZ pass. All the rest was perfect. Very confortable and praticle brand new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
An information on the option EZ pass in US would be apreciated.

ALRASHIDI

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Very good experience. Thank you and keep the good job.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car condition was very good.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Friendly staff.

O.Alomairini

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“Best experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car is very excellent and easy procedures for the lessor
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The cheapest price is online and i will book them again

L.Drenthe

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019
“Perfect experience!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect

O.Farg

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018
“Nice car for good price”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I rented a RAV4 or similar but eventually got a Dodge Journey which was a lot bigger and could seat 7 people.

K.Kosola

View more >
Standard SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 5, 2018
“Excellent road trip vehicle for a group of 7 adults”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: We made a 4-week road trip from NYC to Miami via the northern Appalachians and Savannah. We returned to NYC via the southern Appalachians, Wash DC, and Boston. We used Airbnb lodging, which was a great experience. We experienced beautiful scenery, historic cities, great beaches, diverse nature, etc. Our rented Chevy Suburban was perfect for the trip. The navigator made travel in strange places easy. We had reserved a slightly smaller vehicle, but the Alamo person suggested a larger vehicle. We are glad he did and were satisfied with the choice. Although picking up and dropping off at the airport may be slightly more expensive, we felt it was worth the extra money. It was easy and hassle-free.
Dislike: The CHANGE OIL warning came on about halfway through our trip. I called Alamo and they suggested supplying us with a new vehicle. I suggested that we could have the oil changed if Alamo would reimburse us for the cost. This was a minor inconvenience, but not a big problem; the oil change was done in about half an hour. At the drop-off the Alamo person gave us a new receipt and said the amount would be returned to our credit card account. I haven't had a chance to verify this yet, but I trust we'll get the reimbursement.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

I.USLUCAN

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018
“This was a good choice”
About Alamo: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was exactly what you promess me.
Dislike: The only problem was the back doors electronics was broke

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!