QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5933903331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN NEW YORK

Average rating on Budget in New York: 7.9 /10

E.Castillo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 7, 2022
“Se puede mejorar el proceso”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
El proceso se realizó con Avis por que estaba cerrado Budget. Me asignaron un vehículo que no estaba disponible y tuve que volver a hacer el proceso.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy bien.

H.Nakajo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 6, 2022
“多少割高でも空港借り・返却を!”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
できるだけ安くにと思い,マンハッタンのBudgetで予約しました. Immigrationが長蛇の列で,入国に3時間ほどかかり,レンタカー借り出し予定にしていた時間に間に合わいませんでした.そのため,コンパクトカーを予約していたのですが,遅れたことを理由に,ばかでかいSUVを一日40ドルプラスで借りるように言われ,仕方なく従いました. マンハッタンのブランチへは,地下鉄を降りて15分ほどスーツケースを転がしていかねばならず,猛暑の中,歩くのに疲れました. 返却後は,お土産の荷物も増え,また地下鉄まで歩くのかと辟易し,結局Uberを呼んで空港まで行きました.できるだけ安く,というのは意味がなく,調査不足でした. 次回からは多少料金がかかっても,空港で借りて空港で返却するのが正解だと思いました.

D.Shimon

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Will more this summer smile”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
For enjoyed trip

W.Perez

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
La recogida se demoró porque Budget cerró a las 11:00 PM en JFK y nos atendió otra empresa aliada con convenio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente aplicación, atención y servicio al Cliente
post image
post image

C.Fonseca

View more >
Economy | Kia Soul or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Eficiencia en los viajes de turismo.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Tuve que cambiar el auto por uno más grande, llegué muy temprano y el mío aún no estaba listo. Pero todo fue aprobado por mi.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

J.Medina

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 24, 2021
“Buena”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
No

K.Tsavidis

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 26, 2021
“Best!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again

C.BONILLA PUERTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Buen servicio!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
El vehículo que me entregaron en NY olía mucho a cigarrillo. Mi trayecto incluía una parada en una ciudad llamada Syracuse. Me acerqué a la oficina de Budget en el aeropuerto y me hicieron el cambio sin problema.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios!

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Very nice and helpful lady at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Heidi Guerra

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 17, 2021
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The drop off location had an interior sign that couldn't be visible from the street I was lost for half hour and finally had to drop off the car in the other location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

g.sanchez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 2, 2020
“Excelente”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Muy económico para los días que lo necesite , deberían sacar más ofertas para aprovechar
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excelente

g.sanchez

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 27, 2020
“Mejorar la atención al recoger el auto , se demoran mucho para entregar”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Me encanto el presupuesto , tan así que quiero reservar nuevamente con ustedes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El protector de caída de presión es magnífico

John Montoya

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020
“Excelente pagina, empresa de alquiler regular.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Difícil llegar a recoger el vehículo, muy sucios por dentro. No me gusta la política de la empresa de cobrar los peajes 15 días después, deberían ser inmediatos.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina.

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Ease”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All was well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
“Budget representatives are not trusted!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car wasn't that clean. The wipers were dry and did not wipe the window as they should, it's winter time and it should have checked before hand me the car, in addition, the wiper fluid tank was empty. When went back to Budget for the wipers, they wanted to change my car to a huge pickup truck!! Pickup truck is not the car you want in Manhattan, New York... When I refused to take the pickup truck, they told me I can buy and change the wipers by myself and keep to receipt and I'll get the money back when returning the car. So I wasted 3 hours of my vacation time and got new wipers and wiper fluid, kept the receipt but when returned my car, Budget refused to give me the 7 dollars back (wiper blade + fluid from Walmart). It's not about the money - it's about the disrespect you have for customers, I am very disappointed - Will NEVER rent anything again from Budget!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Budget: 7.3 /10
2 points. 1. Counter staff should be clearer that full insurance is USD$45/day. I had the impression that it was USD$45 per the period of rent (2 days) so I went ahead with the full insurance. 2. Though the drop off point indicated as in terminal. It's not true. After dropping off, we need to take air-train to the terminal which was quite inconvenient for us as we have 3 large luggages and 2 small luggages. The reason why i went ahead with budget as i thought the returning point is within the terminal and it will be much easier for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is well.

M.Crew

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The address takes you to 44th street but the entrance and office is actually on 43rd.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!