QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2097531332

GATWICK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Evans

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
A1
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Goody

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
“Apart from the walk to bus stop 12 at Gatwick and a lengthy wait for the shuttle.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to obtain a car at the best possible price
post image

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 28, 2019
“Disappointing customer service on refunds, guess there hoping customers forget and keep profits.....”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Been 1 month and still waiting for deposits to be returned. Been on website and says don’t chase us up for deposit returns. If you send an email it says manager will reply with 14 days. What sort of service is this it’s 2019 not 1944

OgaSir

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Works well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter Braidwood

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Definitely better than a lot of reviews”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Car was great and got 2 large cases and one small in the boot,or other hand luggage we put in car Car could have 4 passengers of average size I really got to enjoy driving this car and went so well for a small engine Would be my next choice Staff were friendly and did try to sell you every thing but that is there job and certainly didn’t get upset if you said no Finding pick up wasn’t so hard but we made a mistake but were redirected by locals
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good Like any company I haven’t used before you wonder but all went well and certainly better than some of the reviews for them and green motion Yes I would use again

E.Wells

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Excellent service - will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car. Very helpful counter staff, and choice of vehicle and super quick to give back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Smith

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Check the car thoroughly, including tyres as they may be bald.”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Initial car had two illegal front tyres. Very slow at the desk.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Pain

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
Mileage shown on the out paper was incorrect-in their favour should I have done more than my allowance. Out paper showed tank full but it was only ⅞ full. I took it back full but it does niggle me that someone may be trying it on.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Samuel Robertson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Good

i.johnson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
“Great experience, would (and have) use again”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was good - paid for an upgrade to give us an additional driver. Delayed at collection due to their internet not working well. Upon dropoff they found a long scratch that could have been there at pickup or may have happened during the rental (it directly lined up with the crease at the base of the doors) - I certainly didn't hit anything but it could've been done when parked some time. Not dissing them on this, luckily my insurance paid the amount in full that I was charged. They are generally fair about rentals and scuffs/dings - I would definitely use them again
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.H.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Bad info from Easyrentcars”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Dollar was very nice but took 30 min to do paperwork and bring car out. Much too long for prepaying. The counter person was very nice for too slow.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“damaged car at the back was offered”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Received damaged car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
cool

Rizal - Jakarta

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great services, they change the car model to a better one due to unavailability. Clearly explained the services they provided as well as my responsibility.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Hollick

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Easy to hire”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The address said north terminal but this was wrong and got sent to south terminal. Waited 45 mins to pick up and first car smelt and had low tyre pressure, so swapped it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking at good prices

Mallorca

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Cheap car hire from Gatwick”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
They only had a nine seater minibus for me when I’d booked a medium sized car but luckily one was returned late so I didn’t have to drive around London in a minibus! Counter staff were good and I enjoyed driving the Renault Captur. Rental was cheap but Easirent was hard to find and you need to allow an hour to get there from Gatwick Airport. I’d use them again now that I know where they are and how to get there!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Never use anyone else for your car hire booking!

Mark

View more >
Pickup Truck | Mitsubishi Katana or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
everything went perfectly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I use green motion seven or eight times a year and have yet to get the car I actually book, but it’s always near new and usually in pristine condition. It can be a bit slow on pickup and they can be super picky with condition on return. I’ve definitely been the cause of a scratch to two in the past, but there’s been at least one occasion where I’ve been charged for damage that I halve definitely not caused, which was barely perceptible and so missed on initial inspection. My advice is to be super picky with anything before driving away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

b.Clark

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019
“Good value”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Abdul a Green motion employer, was very very good in convincing me to upgrade to unlimited mileage so I paid an extra 70 GBP.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Vania

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Car was damaged and service warning light was on dashboard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
fast as always

L.Habermehl

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was quite damaged lots of dings a panel missing on the lower side. The fan on the car was extremely loud (I am convinced it is on it's way out). Returning a car with so many dings and scratches is nerve racking for a customer as you always worry that the rental company may not have tracked all of them effectively. Also received the car at 3 quarters full so jad to return it the same...as a customer I dont want to guess at the gas station how much to put in...the convenience of receiving a car full and the expectation of returning it the same is a much better customer experience. I was also sold an upgrade for a "premium" vehicle but have to admit it did not feel that way with all of the above. I did appreciate the navigator and that helped me hugely so that was definitely worth it. Staff were great...car mediocre.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Gatwick Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!