QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7796169267

LAS VEGAS AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Hart

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
“Exceeded expectations! Perfect is good enough for me!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations it was a great vehicle I may buy one now!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was right the line at Fox was short it went really well. Great experience
post image

a.montgomery

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
“good overall”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
long line in beginning but went back to extend and had great service no wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was not aware that the rental location was away from the airport. We had to catch two shuttles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!

R.Tabbara

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021
“Pleasant and seamless.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The amount due at the counter did not match what was listed in the receipt. I was asked to pay additional taxes and fees on top of what I was quoted at the time of booking which came to an additional $30
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service. No issues to report.

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
“楽しい旅ができた”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
KIOSKシステムが非常に良かったです。対人ではないため、英語があまりわからなくてもオプションは全て拒否できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約時間の変更にチャットが使えてとてもよかったです。

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Harms

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Stinky”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was great except it smelled horrible of marijuana. We had two small children with us. It was so bad that we had to buy an air freshener to put in the car. We all were getting nauseous every time we got in the car. This was a non smoking vehicle so I can’t believe someone turned the car back in smelling that strongly of marijuana.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
waited to long and not clear on the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Majdoub

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Qeed thank you ! Do not recommend reach rental”
About reach rental: 6.0 /10
They asked me to cancel my rental via text 3 days prior the pick day. They said they didn't have any car or the car crashed. I refused ! Then, they told me that they found a car but I have to pay $.30/ mile after 100miles per day !!! + $1000 hold up fee. i again refused, instead of an SUV they sent a sedan I return the car 1 day prior, I haven't been reimbursed yet Very unprofessional , do not recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called customer service, Arthur was super helpful. He called reach rental And confirmed my rental Amazing job

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです

J.H

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“smooth process”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I was able to switch my pick up time without any hassle. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“No issues with Easyrentcars. Advantage was pushy and dirty.”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
They tried pushing insurance, despite having my own insurance declaration page. Car smelled like heavy cigeratte. Car was dirty inside and outside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues

Victor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
No issues with our Nissan Rogue - car was clean and spacious. The check-in process was fine, however the service staff was a bit pushy with the upsell of insurance and car upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was our second booking with Easyrentcars and didn't have any issues again.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

c.billett

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Amazeballs”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
The car we book above was not the car we actually got but that was down to ourselves as we extended our reservation earlier and there were no car available....staff was amazing and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service...will definitely use this company again

PS

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Almost average”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The staff at the Thrifty counter told different conditions from a call center representative so we tried to explain to the call center and it didn't work. So we spent wayyyyyy extra money on this rent. Totally unsatisfied.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
To collaborate is an important key

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。

Y.Elfowey

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I didn’t find the size of my size car and I have to wait for it with no clue on time. And had to get smaller car instwad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Las Vegas Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!