QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7066875332
Find Your Cheap Easirent Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EASIRENT IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on Easirent in Fort Lauderdale: 7.2 /10

K Mahone

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“One of the best rentals in our rental history!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
As a first time user of Easirent, we were totally impressed. We prebooked, prepaid online and just went to the counter for the car, a clean, filled car was ready for us. The attendant went around the car and marked any damage off, other companies do not do that. Everyone was pleasant, the price was totally awesome. Shuttle to airport was fast. I give them a 10.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to rent online and get coverage. Even tho there was no price drop on our rental we were very pleased... When can you rent a car with ins for $60 for 3.5 days... I will be using it again!

M.Boucher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“Good service but mistake on the bill, no good cooperation .the bill was charged twice”
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
The car was ok,no problem ,the problem is , i had already paid. (153$ canadian $) June 20 and when i returned the car, i had a other bill of 674$.I know 500$ on this was for the deposit ,but what about the other 174$?. And the women i talked to, said i should go to my bank tu clarify this.

G.Lamarche

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“overall was good but not the clerk at the counter”
About Easirent: 8.0 /10
The clerk at the counter try to become an insurance specialist and want to sell an insurance coverage: he refuse my insurance proof of 3 pages confirming coverages of all risks but i had to reach my insurance company in Canada to discuss with him and after over one hour of delay he accept to rent the car with my insurance proof but it has bee too hard
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Your company is ok on this side

M.Napier

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“BEST EXPERIENCE WITH RENTAL CAR EVER”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Everything was as promised. Fast. Price great. Shuttle to/from airport on time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Glazkova

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Not good”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
The worst part was to pick up the car. It took really long time. I was forced to pay extra for second driver even if I did not need it. The person at the counter told me because I gave my credit card I have to be added as a driver and pay for it. ( I did not need this option but was forced to take it)As a result our booking costed more then planned. I would not rent with easirent again.

L.Casola

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Could have been better”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
My vehicle had bluetooth, rearview camera, touch screen radio. It did NOT have automatic windows or door locks which was a hassle considering it’s 2019. My other family members were upgraded to SUV and they paid half of what I paid .... The check-In process was brutal, they kept 1,800US for deposit which was bot written ANYWHERE And I had to call my insurance long distance to prove I was insured because he did not believe my proof of insurance...
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

D.Bernard

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019
“So so!”
About Easirent: 5.3 /10
Car not available at arrival. Car not cleaned properly.

B.Marchildon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Asked $2000 for security deposit”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Car was great, service was good eventhough we waited a long time, security deposit was much too high and still waiting refund.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Horrible experience

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“This was a horrible experience! Had to get two cars one was broken the other a complete flat tire. h”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
The car did not exceed my expectations both cars were broken. The first car the droptop was broken and the staff made us drive it back to the easy route location to return and get another car. The second car was in a better condition but continue to have low tire pressure woke up the following morning to find a completely flat tire again the staff was asking me if I could drive it there with the flat tire. I end up turning the car in early no Compensation for turning the car in early.
post image
post image
post image

F.Mailhot

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
“Ok after all....”
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
The workplace is not ergonomic, the furniture outdated and broken. The computer did not work at the time of taking delivery of the vehicle and at the return the printer wasn’t working. The car was equipped with tires at the limit of wear, a sound was heard from a wheel, brakes or ball bearings? Although it made us a little nervous everything went well.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Reese

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
About Easirent: 9.3 /10
Great price! The whole process was easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Limon

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“I was charged $60 and a $250 deposit without any paperwork. The staff stated it would be emailed.”
About Easirent: 7.7 /10
Still waiting for email on additional charges
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Mostoslavskyy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Tire was leaking air. And there was half tank of gas”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Had to wait for about one hour to pick up car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

C.Ruiz

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Average to below average.”
About Easirent: 5.3 /10
Most cars have too many scratches and dents. I was attending a wedding and was embarrassed to offer anyone a ride. First Altima was in bad shape. They offered a Sentra which was better but had little gas in it. The ladies before me drove off in a car that had a smashed bumper. Be honest in advertising. Say save money with scratch and dented cars.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price was good.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.Albright

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Try somewhere else”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
Good customer service. Poor car condition, brakes were loud, car had dints in the front & side, gas tank wasn’t full, and the car wheel would shake while driving.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

j.lonobile

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Check-in Time took too long. sgoukd be quicker. Everything was already preorders on line.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
I was disappointed they had to charge my credit card 1800$ They also posted on my credit card the 500 holding charge. It should be held and not charged. I paid 40$ extra for exchange rates on my credit card which I did not expect to pay over and above the total of the invoice

View more >
Premium | Ford Mustang or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019
“Unpleasant”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
The car was not what I reserved, and a step down in my opinion. They offered an upgrade in lieu of what i reserved, but the staff wanted more money. The rental facility was very poor, AC wasn’t working, staff was unimpressive. I also waited 45 mins in the scorching heat for the pickup shuttle at the airport. Overall, not a good experience.

N.Barrera

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“The counter staff was rude to myself and the two other customers before and after me.”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
The counter staff was rude to myself and the two other customers before and after me.

K.kuball

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Stick with a reliable company”
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Car had a keyless entry with an almost dead battery. No wiper fluid, windshield was filthy on the inside, and a bumper that was hanging on for dear life. We had to wait over a half hour at airport for the shuttle and again a half hour when we returned the car. What rental makes you wait 1/2 hour when you have a flight to catch. Their recording said they pick up every 15 minutes and they only have 1 van, which makes that impossible. They also made us call our insurance to prove we had collision insurance. They should have told us ahead of time if they wanted us to provide this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Hegarty

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Lengthy check in for a dirty compact car, not a full size car which we prepaid for.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
We did not get a full size car, which we paid for. We got a dirty VW pass at, which is not a full size vehicle. Check in process was extremely slow. It definitely could have been Better! I would not recommend this place.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!