QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1139347335
Find Your GOLDCAR Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GOLDCAR AT MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT, MXP

Average rating on GOLDCAR at Milan Malpensa Airport: 6.6 /10

M.Giacomazzi

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
“not the best”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
the care was not in perfect condition. I also requested to pick the car one hour before the booking time and it was absolutely impossible (they asked me to pay an extra 150 euros for anticipating the time)...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Non merci”
About GOLDCAR: 4.0 /10
Obligation de prendre un vehicule diesel, avec paiement d'une taxe environnement supplémentaire (10 eur pour 2 jours de location), 90 minutes pour la prise en charge du véhicule... Tres mauvaise experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Cruz

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Very bad experience with GoldCar in Malpensa Italy”
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
The GoldCar Malpensa Italy attendant was very wise in a bad way.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Quick and smooth experience”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Quick pick up and drop off. Counter was easy to find in the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy and afterwards I requested an invoice via email, which was send pretty quick.

S.Huf

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Terrible - problem with pickup of car in Italy,UK customer service not pick up, lost money”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
No

R.Guerra

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Cheating”
About GOLDCAR: 4.3 /10
Golcar is the usual pain in the arse. They didn't give me the car I booked claiming that the car wasn't available and they charged me an extra 100 euro for a bigger car which I didn't want but I had no choice.

L.Sampaio

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Too much expensive for type of rented vehicule”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
The car was presenting the maintenance service schedule delayed. It was showing that, at control pannel from vehicule, all the time during the trip..

Mr Anton Ievdokymov

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
GOLDCAR reject to my credit card and proposed to rent a car only by paying full insurance which I have already from AXA by Easyrentcars.com. Previously I had rent a car in London and in Amsterdam by GOLDCAR and hadn't such problems. Also, there were some issues with fuel indication and service needed but hopefully it was not affected vehicle usage.

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
“Charged an excessive amount for a scratch that likely existed prior to rental”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
There was one scratch on the front bumper of the car that was not very visible unless you looked very closely underneath. I did not have any collision (that I know of) during my rental, but Goldcar decided to charge me ~250 Euro anyway. There is no way that this scratch would cost this much to repair; I have experience in collision repair and it was a touch up job.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!