QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2464913271

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT MALAGA AIRPORT, AGP

Average rating on Budget at Malaga Airport: 7.9 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz V Class or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Vehicle was with damage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Happy customer !”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Nice staff, very efficient. Nice car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super price. Super easy

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Car upgrade with additional saving”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car segment was upgraded without any additional fee, staff was really informative and helpfull.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was smooth and easy. After initial booking price was recalculated and ended up with some saving from initial price.c

G.Oliero

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“Loueur sérieux et appliqué pour ses clients.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Surclassé par rapport à la commande (seat ateca toutes options au lieu de Opel Moka) voiture neuve (1000km) Seul bémol le moteur 1.0L essence qui consomme beaucoup en montagne mais ce n’est qu’un détail.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Application très simple et ultra efficace

S.Totrov

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“not I was expected”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
I order Audi A3. I was expected sedan. They provide not sedan, not Audi, just some other car and hatchback. NO space for a baggage. I requested another car, sedan. They gave again hatchback. No space. 5 people of us. They sad that Audi A3 is hatchback too. Finally we choose small SUV with manual transmission instead of paid automatic for the same money. The engine was so weak, it was a terrible driving, especially to the hill. It was a terrible experience for drop - off. They trying to put on me the existing scratches. They didn't report them anywhere when I pick up the car. They didn't check the car before giving to me.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It should be more details about my options, sedan, hatchback, Etc. Not only people, but and # of luggage too.

S.Woods

View more >
Luxury | Audi A6 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Long wait at counter but eventually had a very nice car”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Arrived at counter at 11.20pm and kept waiting until 12.30am as there weren't enough staff available for the number of collections (Avis & Budget). There was no option to check in using a kiosk machine. After complaining about the long wait I did receive an upgrade in car class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Walker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
About Budget: 4.0 /10
Absolute rogues. Paid for full insurance cover and then they add £200 worth of cover onto the bill. Avoid!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

e.taponnier

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
“Liar”
About Budget: 4.3 /10
I paid for a big car because I have 3 tall children and they said we will upgrade your car then they gived us a car with any space in the back ...they are liar and thief...I want to be patially remburse...

S.Rose

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 14, 2019
“Great service and all worked very well through a six week rental period.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the vehicle upgrade, great to have sat nav on the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!