From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4648395138
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4648395138
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON OK MOBILITY AT LISBON AIRPORT, LIS

Average rating on OK Mobility at Lisbon Airport: 7.9 /10

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Cheap but stressful experience”
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
Car was great, price was dirt cheap, counter staff were all nice. Location was very difficult to find and it took a long time for the shuttle to take us back to the airport while we were in a time crunch.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Great cars, great customer service. Thanks.”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
They were awesome, great customer service, speedy pick up and drop off. Shuttle to airport, highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.XENIKAKIS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Excellent value for money”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
The whole experience was excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quite helpfull

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Great car terrible service”
About OK Mobility: 6.0 /10
OK car rental are completely unorganized. There is no signage to show how to get from the Airport to the depot. If anything went wrong with the car I think it could have been catastrophic as they can't deal with anything outside the norm.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.De Clisson

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
Le seul problème fut l'attente du transfert à l'aéroport !!! Sinon tout était parfait !!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.SILVA

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
personnel accueillant, et efficace
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Wolf

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
Wasn’t clear the pick up spot
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Warren

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“It took a while to aquire the car. However apart from this every thing else went well.”
About OK Mobility: 8.7 /10
The car was great. Thank you for the upgrade. Unfortunately, picking up the car was a bit more difficult, as we were not given directions and waited inside the airport at the usual car pick up area ( by the Vodaphone kiosk), before anothe car company individual approached us and assisted us by telling us to go outside. We also waited a while to pick up the car. Apart from the pick up we were very satisfied with the state of the car. The return process was excellent. The lady even assisted us in connecting to the internet so that we could order an Uber to take us back to our hotel.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Platform worked well in connecting us with a rental.

B.Mornet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About OK Mobility: 5.3 /10
Waited way too long to get the car (almost 3 hours). There were too many problems of management with this rental company. Some customers had been waiting for more than 4 hours to get their car!! They did not have enough cars, not even staff dealing with the problems and no one waiting at the airport to get to the pick up location. I had to call several times for a van to show up.

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the 2-hours waitings for pick-up and drop-off. No shuttle there”
About OK Mobility: 6.3 /10
First, there was no information in the booking confirmation or when arriving at the airport to find the pick-up location. Ni signs at the airport or shuttle to the pick-up location that was far away from the airport. We had to walk till there from the airport with our 2 big luggages. We arrived there and queued 2 HOURS to get our car! The line of people watiig and the slowness of the pick-up process and the lack of employees slowed it TERRIBLY. 2 hours later we finally had to car. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this company for the slowness of the process for pick-up and drop-off, as well as a far away location and non shuttle or information provided.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019
About OK Mobility: 5.7 /10
Trop loin de l’aéroport et pas de navette proposée obligés de prendre le taxi
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

H.Medalha

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“bonne dans l ensemble”
About OK Mobility: 7.7 /10
plus d 1h30 pour récupérer la voiture.....malgré mes appels téléphoniques en Espagne qui m ont coûté plus de 10euros....véhicule donné au départ sans essence...le personnel s est rattrapé et m a donné un véhicule neuf haut de gamme
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“OK car rental needs to list their phone number to request pickup!”
About OK Mobility: 8.3 /10
The car was great, but the company did not list a working phone number to reach them for pickup. After a lot of asking at the airport, I was lucky enough to find someone from another company who had it written down because, apparently, this is a very common complaint.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple to book!

M.Abdalla

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
About OK Mobility: 8.0 /10
very nice cars, brand new if only you had a clear sign at the airport that i should wait outside for the shuttle i would not have spent 2 hours searching.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Joanna

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Some aspects great, others just awful”
About OK Mobility: 5.3 /10
The car was mostly fine. I gave it an avg score for cleanliness cos they gave it to us with some awful film smeared all over the windshield, rear window & mirrors, which dangerously reduced visibility. We couldn't see it til we drove out of the garage, in the dark, and it was too hazardous to stop on the roadside to wipe it properly. The counter staff were super friendly. But my god, did we ever wait a long time for our turn to drop off the car. Never seen anything like that. Moreover, when we picked up the car, the counter staff didn't say a word about the road toll system in Portugal, which is difficult for tourists to understand due to poor signage. With no reason to expect things to be different here than elsewhere, we hadn't read anything about it and were unprepared. So what happened is the 1st time we arrived at a toll plaza, we got in the "Via Verde" lane. OOPS ! And though we phoned OK Rent-a-car immediately after passing through it, and the person who answered reassured us it was no big deal and we could just pay the normal toll at any post office, that was untrue. Instead, we were charged the max. toll when we exited the motorway - 46,60 euros (!!!) - instead of just having to pay 9 euros. We were super pissed off. Finally, when we dropped off the car, we asked them to pls bring us back to our hotel, which was literally 10 min. away by car. We figured that was a fair request given the issue caused by them not telling us about the tolls (which they admitted was their mistake). But they refused and would only drop us off at the airport metro station or else the Oriente one. That added another 20 min. to our journey. I've rented cars in many places and they've usually dropped us off anywhere we wanted within reason.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.DURAN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019
“Great experience and helped me explore beautiful portuguese places. Worht it!”
About OK Mobility: 9.3 /10
They were super good and kind.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was super easy to book and got a pretty nice deal with full coverage. They didn't provided any information on the pick-up process with Ok Rent a Car so I spent sometime looking for the place and had to call them directly to get explanations. If you don't have you'll be in trouble.

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
About OK Mobility: 5.3 /10
I ordered a Cabrio and paid for a Cabrio but got an open roof instead of a cabrio. All cabrio's where rented out. In the beginning they said that this was a cabrio but I'm not stupid... It's a pity they did not resolve this immediately.

C.Almeida

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
About OK Mobility: 7.3 /10
After waiting half an hour for the checking process, had to wait another 10 to 15 minutes for the car to be cleaned. It wasn't ready upon my arrival.

Chase V.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019
“STAY AWAY! OK RENT A CAR IS A MASSIVE SCAM! FRAUD!”
About OK Mobility: 2.0 /10
I paid $118 for a 5 day car rental and then 3 weeks after coming home they charge me $1,200 and don't say why. I have emails from Sergio Nuno Oliveira Marques sergio.marques@okrentacar.es and he said they were releasing the hold, but INSTEAD charged me the full amount. This is fraud entirely. I advise everyone who uses this company to charge back your fees.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!