QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Advantage at Boston Airport: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great and nice price”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Advantage sign was small and I missed it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and best price!! Love the app although none of the discounts applied to any of the cars I looked at and I looked at a lot
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

B.Louard

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“A great Deal!”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Yes, the car exceeded my expectations. Great on gas and stress-free. When I picked it up is was a bit dirty on the outside. overall, it was a great car. Finding the Advantage counter to pick up the car was a bit of a struggle as the signage is really small compared to the other counters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I called for assistance the associate was very accommodating and helpful.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

E.Godfrey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Slow to get the car, but the rest of the experience was fine”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
The only problem was that I had to wait a long time for the car. Although there were 3 agents working at the desk, I had to wait about 30 minutes to get served. I am not sure why this was the case. Fortunately I came early and picked up my wife on time, as she had just flown in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

R.Hess

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Not Impressed!”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
The pick-up station was difficult to find. I spent an 1:40 waiting to get my rental. It was a KIA instead of a Toyota Camry. Even though I paid in advance, I was charged the initial booking fee plus the additions (fuel fill, EZ Pass), plus a $200 deposit. The email provided after turn-in showed 672 miles and 1/4 tank of gas. That is pretty amazing gas mileage as I did not put any fuel into the car.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

MM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Dissapointed in rental car condition”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
I was disappointed in the condition of the car. The fuel was only 7/8 full and it was diesel. I was not told it was a diesel car at check in and might have rejected it because of the difficulty finding diesel fuel. The tire inflation light was on when I got the car and I had to take it to be filled and reset the sensors. Finally, there was trash in the trunk. I rent a car because I do not want to maintain it. My experience with EZ rent was excellent, but this car was not ready to be released.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars process was easy and straightforward.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

U.Ulmer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I had trouble finding Advantage, signage not big enough, not clear enough. I would have appreciated being taken to my car and being able to ask about certain features, e.g. adjusting mirrors and how to exit airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

K.Fulcomer

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
It took us 2 hours and 20 minutes to get our car picked up. We stood in line for 2 hours. It was horrible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great car, pleasant folks, a few problems.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
All help were pleasant. Seemed a long wait for car. One of the customer service folks at counter gave me false information on tolls. Fortunately, another person at your booth corrected her. The first person told me there was no way to leave Logan without a toll road which is of course not the case.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

B.Bebb

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Car was bigger than expected. No waiting at counter. Got conned into buying the ezypass and ended up paying $60 for $2 worth of tolls! Nice one!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All was OK, no problems.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

D.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Quick easy pick up”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
Like: Fast efficient service
Dislike: Car windows not clean
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

D.Camm

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“A great experience”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: I have stood in line so long at other car rental companies. I was in line less than 10 minutes with E-Z/ Advantage rental. I will definitely be using you in the future.
Dislike: Everything was great.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

C.Griffin

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great experience”
About Advantage: 9.8 /10
Like: Car was an upgrade and excellent value.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

R.SCHUCH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Boston trip”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The car rental was great
Dislike: Extra taxes added
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018

J.V.

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“10 out of 10”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The customer service was perfect. Quick and easy to locate. Upgraded veh free of charge. Will def use again
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

N.Lirio

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Extremely satisfied.”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
Like: Economical and good reliable car in addition to good service people.
Dislike: Online reservation irrelevant to our trip, international drivers license.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

G.mcintyre

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.6 /10
Like: Car was rented as advertised.
Dislike: Long delay in picking up the vehicle at airport.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 27, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big