QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7794529267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Advantage at Boston Airport: 8.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Great and nice price”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Advantage sign was small and I missed it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and best price!! Love the app although none of the discounts applied to any of the cars I looked at and I looked at a lot

B.Louard

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“A great Deal!”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Yes, the car exceeded my expectations. Great on gas and stress-free. When I picked it up is was a bit dirty on the outside. overall, it was a great car. Finding the Advantage counter to pick up the car was a bit of a struggle as the signage is really small compared to the other counters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When I called for assistance the associate was very accommodating and helpful.

E.Godfrey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Slow to get the car, but the rest of the experience was fine”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
The only problem was that I had to wait a long time for the car. Although there were 3 agents working at the desk, I had to wait about 30 minutes to get served. I am not sure why this was the case. Fortunately I came early and picked up my wife on time, as she had just flown in.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Hess

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Not Impressed!”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
The pick-up station was difficult to find. I spent an 1:40 waiting to get my rental. It was a KIA instead of a Toyota Camry. Even though I paid in advance, I was charged the initial booking fee plus the additions (fuel fill, EZ Pass), plus a $200 deposit. The email provided after turn-in showed 672 miles and 1/4 tank of gas. That is pretty amazing gas mileage as I did not put any fuel into the car.

MM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“Dissapointed in rental car condition”
About Advantage: 7.7 /10
I was disappointed in the condition of the car. The fuel was only 7/8 full and it was diesel. I was not told it was a diesel car at check in and might have rejected it because of the difficulty finding diesel fuel. The tire inflation light was on when I got the car and I had to take it to be filled and reset the sensors. Finally, there was trash in the trunk. I rent a car because I do not want to maintain it. My experience with EZ rent was excellent, but this car was not ready to be released.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars process was easy and straightforward.

U.Ulmer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I had trouble finding Advantage, signage not big enough, not clear enough. I would have appreciated being taken to my car and being able to ask about certain features, e.g. adjusting mirrors and how to exit airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Fulcomer

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
It took us 2 hours and 20 minutes to get our car picked up. We stood in line for 2 hours. It was horrible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019
“Great car, pleasant folks, a few problems.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
All help were pleasant. Seemed a long wait for car. One of the customer service folks at counter gave me false information on tolls. Fortunately, another person at your booth corrected her. The first person told me there was no way to leave Logan without a toll road which is of course not the case.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Bebb

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Car was bigger than expected. No waiting at counter. Got conned into buying the ezypass and ended up paying $60 for $2 worth of tolls! Nice one!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All was OK, no problems.

D.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018
“Quick easy pick up”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
Like: Fast efficient service
Dislike: Car windows not clean

D.Camm

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018
“A great experience”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: I have stood in line so long at other car rental companies. I was in line less than 10 minutes with E-Z/ Advantage rental. I will definitely be using you in the future.
Dislike: Everything was great.

C.Griffin

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018
“Great experience”
About Advantage: 9.8 /10
Like: Car was an upgrade and excellent value.

R.SCHUCH

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018
“Boston trip”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The car rental was great
Dislike: Extra taxes added

J.V.

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018
“10 out of 10”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The customer service was perfect. Quick and easy to locate. Upgraded veh free of charge. Will def use again

N.Lirio

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018
“Extremely satisfied.”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
Like: Economical and good reliable car in addition to good service people.
Dislike: Online reservation irrelevant to our trip, international drivers license.

G.mcintyre

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 27, 2018
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.6 /10
Like: Car was rented as advertised.
Dislike: Long delay in picking up the vehicle at airport.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!