From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7599874030

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE AT JFK AIRPORT, JFK

Average rating on Advantage at JFK Airport: 7.6 /10

D.Flavell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“Hassle free”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
No issues on collection. Nice car, fitted the bill. Easy drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So easy. Very helpful in passing a message to the hire company when we were running late.

J.Mushlin

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“Advantage offers competitive pricing but few other advantages.”
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
The vehicle exterior was extremely dirty. This made visibility from both the front and rear windscreen more challenging that it should have done. I am 51-years old and have rented vehicles many times in my life but this is the dirtiest car I have ever had (I did not see this when collecting the vehicle as it was dark). The inside was acceptable although the back seat had a few minor stains. The collection process was acceptable but took a little longer than I would have liked. Also, I was not happy that I was not allowed to use a US credit card for guarantee purposes on the basis that we had CDW included in the booking. This meant my UK current account had to receive an actual debit and subsequent recredit at the conclusion of the rental. Lastly, I would have preferred the collection and dropoff point to be in a covered facility than on the roof of the Hertz operation. It was raining hard when we returned the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems here. Competitive price and easy website to navigate.

L.Guiotto

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“It’s all right!!!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to pick up of car and also to drop off. In this moment the best rental car, in my brief experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Michaels-Rothberg

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“The car needed a wheel balance and alignment. No one to talk to upon turn in. Told to just leave key”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
You’re understaffed and do not appear to check vehicles mechanicLe status.

R.Doyle

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Disappointed”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
I was surprised at the uncleanliness of the vehicle. Dirty seat, windows and console.

H.Mendez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Excellent service!! Easy pick up”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Very professional!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
The systems were down. I arrived at about 8:45 am on a Friday morning and left about 10 am. Apparently it was the internet..they should have suggested alternative options sooner and informed us sooner as we waited online.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

t.patel

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“horrible rental service never again will book with easy car rental”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
I had the worst experience at the rental place,My car was not ready at the pick up time and had to wait 2+hrs before i got the car a

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Won’t use Advantage again”
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
Car was filthy. Only one person working the counter and long line. Tried changing for roadside assistance which had never been agreed to or discussed.

J.Torres

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“It was very slow process to get the car. It took over 45 min.need to ask if you need The Easy Pass”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Wait a long time get the car
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Eduardo Carvajal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Overall an easy and smooth rental experience.”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The pickup location could be a little larger, maybe in bold letters.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy enough

J.Moore

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
I was suppose to get 10% off so I had to cancel 3x’s to be told it doesn’t apply. Then no clear signAge in JFK it’s advantage rental it’s very frustrating because my bills had to be adjusted because they also billed me an extra day and I brought the car back a day early

Sharon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“a Nightmare!!!”
About Advantage: 5.7 /10
They had sold out all the cars when we landed at JFK, even my car that was prepaid in full 2 weeks in advance....then after calling a Supervisor they find us a car with oil service pending and the car key Fob was in low battery we couldn't even locked the door or opened we had to buy a battery to keep driving our way, the front window didn't wash had like an oily sticky dirt impossible to drive when it get fogged.

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Wonderful experience highly recommend”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Great and professional staff my experience with Advantage was wonderful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy booking highly recommended

J.Walker

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
“Feel conned”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
Pressured into buying E-Zpass ($270) by 3 staff members saying there are NO cash tolls ANYWAY in NY. Totally incorrect. On return when I questioned this they changed their story to “nearly” no cash tolls in NY. When we said we’d take our chances, they threatened with a $25 admin charge for each billed toll! Also tried to up sell us with the car but it was clear they didn’t have what we booked on the property! Not nice when travelling long haul with a baby!! Also tried up selling insurance & roadside, even though I showed them the details of already having this through EasyRentCars. They pretty much said it’s not worth the paper it’s written on!

b.RICOT

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“Never take advandage”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
My car was not ready and I have to wait for a other car than I Rent Adventage give me a Spacecar Toyota Sienna but I have Rent a camry And they give me a car with à light swicht on « tyre Problem » when I ask Them if I can drive With this Problem they say The Wheel have Been repair We Start our Trip with a Big Noise Start Every Time I stop accelerate and during 1000 Miles After 500 Miles when I was in Montreal another Light swicht on : » Go to your Dealer «  and After 800 Miles « Not Enought oil in the moter » I phone to advantage when I was in Montreal but they just say that I have no inssurences for this Problem?! So very Bad trip and I want my Money back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Yoon

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
One of the tires had 20 psi.... It freaked out when I found out about it on a highway. Please check tires before renting out!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

B.Podlipnik

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019
“never again with Advantage if Keischa does not send an written appologie”
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
terrible lady Kiesha at pickup !!!the pickup lasted 75 minutes and we were the sole customers !!!! The car was damaged, they did not wanted to give us an other one of same class, offerd a smaller one which could not fit our luggage !!!! Back bumper was damaged, head light was not working !!!! One other lady said she was the manager and layed !!!we found out at return that the manager is a male !!!!
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image

v.croce

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
At the counter we found out that they were sold out at all cars and we were giving a five passenger car instead of a seven people van

M.Perez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 12, 2018
“worth waiting for”
About Advantage: 8.6 /10
Like: My trip was excellent I mostly went down to see my mother and it was worth it she's in very good health thank God
Dislike: Experience in the hotel was not too good the rooms grades Hotel Staffing front desk not so good

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!