QEEQ

FLIZZR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Únicamente que indiquen mejor su situación en el parking del aeropuerto, ya que compartía cabina con Sixt y el cartel era apenas de un palmo y por detrás del cristal oscuro. Trato educado =)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Andreas Barth

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 8.3 /10
The car (VW T Cross) was smaller compared to the booked Peugot 3008 Other than that all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Tomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“Diferent car, but ok”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
We ordered Mazda CX-3 or similar, but we got Golf Variant. Car was new (10.000 km) and clean, small damage was marked in the documents (scratch on paint). Handover was fast and without any problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

A.Munshi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About FLIZZR: 6.7 /10
I was charge border fees by rent a car company which was actually not required. They should inform this prior to booking.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Should be more specific about border charges before the start date
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Geno

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Good cheap rental!”
About FLIZZR: 9.3 /10
The booking was all pretty smooth, and very easy to locate and drop off, adding an extra for a driver for an extra day they charged for the whole rental period was a little annoying other than that would recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect and smooth as always!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Lukasz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
All easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

N.Coronel Giner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wouldn’t rent again with the company Flizzr or Sixt (because they are the same).”
About FLIZZR: 7.0 /10
The staff were trying to sell me extra insurance. I had hired a full insurance in your app, but they forced me to pay another insurance more . Moreover , I had booked the way full of petrol back and forth, but they didn’t let me do in this way . Y had to accept full-empty .
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Berlingo 7 Seats or similar
About FLIZZR: 8.7 /10
everything was great, one comment: the car was to be picked up from SIXT, but on the documents the name SIXT didnt appear, only FLIZZR. this needs to be clearer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

R.Hubbard

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Great little car, just what I needed”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
We were stopped by the police for a routine stop. They found that the insurance sticker in the car was out of date. They were not best pleased, neither was I.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Iceland holidaymaker

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Happy couple in FLIZZR car”
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Like: This company use older cars and price accordingly. We might not have had the smartest car in Iceland but we felt we had a good deal.
Dislike: The car was over 3 years old and had so many scratches, dents etc it was difficult to check them all. FLIZZR are part of SIXT. Although in Iceland there is a sign over the door we did not realise we were to use SIXT for the check in. This caused confusion. Check out took longer than other car hire firms.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

M.Florian

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Excellent”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

I.Yar

View more >
Wagon | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Smooth sailing”
About FLIZZR: 9.2 /10
Like: Everything ran like clockwork
Dislike: Name of rental company Fizzer not shown on Sixty desk took a while to work out the were the same
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018

Hot Destinations For FLIZZR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">