QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5226638175

FLIZZR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 20, 2022
“Smooth & Closeby!”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Couldnt find it at first, since there was no sign. It is part of Sixt, which I did not know.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Bukisha

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 9, 2022
“Excellent”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
None
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

J.ELANGA

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“I've enjoyed my journey with car, I've appreciated the employees, the service”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Everything went well, rapid service, the warm welcome
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
That will be my favourite platform to rent a car ,wherever I go

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 19, 2022
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was particularly helpful, competent and pleasant. I did not get the name of the lady at the counter in Pointe-à-Pitre but I wish I had so I could commend her specifically.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Francisco

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
Mejor coche que el reservado VW polo a VW golf. El coche es demasiado moderno, tiene muchas asistencias a la conducción que no me explicaron.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bajó el precio pero por ahora no he recibido la diferencia. En el contrato aparece un precio inferior todavía al precio de reserva.
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 30, 2021
“Very good. Thank you!”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
It was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Waiting time on collection was too long and meant standing in the cold. Office closed on drop off so no idea about deposit or fuel situation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Saskia

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020
“Good.”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade. Did not get a contract, at dropoff asked for it, was sent to wrong emailadres? Did not receive it yet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Únicamente que indiquen mejor su situación en el parking del aeropuerto, ya que compartía cabina con Sixt y el cartel era apenas de un palmo y por detrás del cristal oscuro. Trato educado =)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Andreas Barth

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 8.3 /10
The car (VW T Cross) was smaller compared to the booked Peugot 3008 Other than that all good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020
“Diferent car, but ok”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
We ordered Mazda CX-3 or similar, but we got Golf Variant. Car was new (10.000 km) and clean, small damage was marked in the documents (scratch on paint). Handover was fast and without any problems.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Munshi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About FLIZZR: 6.7 /10
I was charge border fees by rent a car company which was actually not required. They should inform this prior to booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Should be more specific about border charges before the start date

Geno

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“Good cheap rental!”
About FLIZZR: 9.3 /10
The booking was all pretty smooth, and very easy to locate and drop off, adding an extra for a driver for an extra day they charged for the whole rental period was a little annoying other than that would recommend!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect and smooth as always!

Lukasz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
All easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Coronel Giner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“I wouldn’t rent again with the company Flizzr or Sixt (because they are the same).”
About FLIZZR: 7.0 /10
The staff were trying to sell me extra insurance. I had hired a full insurance in your app, but they forced me to pay another insurance more . Moreover , I had booked the way full of petrol back and forth, but they didn’t let me do in this way . Y had to accept full-empty .

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Berlingo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
About FLIZZR: 8.7 /10
everything was great, one comment: the car was to be picked up from SIXT, but on the documents the name SIXT didnt appear, only FLIZZR. this needs to be clearer.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Hubbard

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Great little car, just what I needed”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
We were stopped by the police for a routine stop. They found that the insurance sticker in the car was out of date. They were not best pleased, neither was I.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Iceland holidaymaker

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018
“Happy couple in FLIZZR car”
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Like: This company use older cars and price accordingly. We might not have had the smartest car in Iceland but we felt we had a good deal.
Dislike: The car was over 3 years old and had so many scratches, dents etc it was difficult to check them all. FLIZZR are part of SIXT. Although in Iceland there is a sign over the door we did not realise we were to use SIXT for the check in. This caused confusion. Check out took longer than other car hire firms.
post image

M.Florian

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018
“Excellent”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything

I.Yar

View more >
Wagon | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018
“Smooth sailing”
About FLIZZR: 9.2 /10
Like: Everything ran like clockwork
Dislike: Name of rental company Fizzer not shown on Sixty desk took a while to work out the were the same

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!