QEEQ

FLIZZR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Saskia

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Good.”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade. Did not get a contract, at dropoff asked for it, was sent to wrong emailadres? Did not receive it yet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 12, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Únicamente que indiquen mejor su situación en el parking del aeropuerto, ya que compartía cabina con Sixt y el cartel era apenas de un palmo y por detrás del cristal oscuro. Trato educado =)
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Andreas Barth

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Very good”
About FLIZZR: 8.3 /10
The car (VW T Cross) was smaller compared to the booked Peugot 3008 Other than that all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Tomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-3 or similar
“Diferent car, but ok”
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
We ordered Mazda CX-3 or similar, but we got Golf Variant. Car was new (10.000 km) and clean, small damage was marked in the documents (scratch on paint). Handover was fast and without any problems.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

A.Munshi

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About FLIZZR: 6.7 /10
I was charge border fees by rent a car company which was actually not required. They should inform this prior to booking.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Should be more specific about border charges before the start date
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Geno

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Good cheap rental!”
About FLIZZR: 9.3 /10
The booking was all pretty smooth, and very easy to locate and drop off, adding an extra for a driver for an extra day they charged for the whole rental period was a little annoying other than that would recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect and smooth as always!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Lukasz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About FLIZZR: 9.0 /10
All easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

N.Coronel Giner

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“I wouldn’t rent again with the company Flizzr or Sixt (because they are the same).”
About FLIZZR: 7.0 /10
The staff were trying to sell me extra insurance. I had hired a full insurance in your app, but they forced me to pay another insurance more . Moreover , I had booked the way full of petrol back and forth, but they didn’t let me do in this way . Y had to accept full-empty .
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen Berlingo 7 Seats or similar
About FLIZZR: 8.7 /10
everything was great, one comment: the car was to be picked up from SIXT, but on the documents the name SIXT didnt appear, only FLIZZR. this needs to be clearer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

R.Hubbard

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka or similar
“Great little car, just what I needed”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
We were stopped by the police for a routine stop. They found that the insurance sticker in the car was out of date. They were not best pleased, neither was I.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Iceland holidaymaker

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Happy couple in FLIZZR car”
About FLIZZR: 8.0 /10
Like: This company use older cars and price accordingly. We might not have had the smartest car in Iceland but we felt we had a good deal.
Dislike: The car was over 3 years old and had so many scratches, dents etc it was difficult to check them all. FLIZZR are part of SIXT. Although in Iceland there is a sign over the door we did not realise we were to use SIXT for the check in. This caused confusion. Check out took longer than other car hire firms.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

M.Florian

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Excellent”
About FLIZZR: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

I.Yar

View more >
Wagon | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Smooth sailing”
About FLIZZR: 9.2 /10
Like: Everything ran like clockwork
Dislike: Name of rental company Fizzer not shown on Sixty desk took a while to work out the were the same
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big