QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2308117270

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON YESAWAY AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on YESAWAY at Phuket Airport: 8.8 /10

R.Piyanantapat

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Good service good car”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
Good service good car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price lower better

M.Bleach

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Dissapointing, unethical and unprofessional - 1st time renting with Yesaway and not good !”
About YESAWAY: 6.3 /10
The car looked and presented well - however, there was an issue with the gears and it had difficulty accelerating which was dangerous when overtaking. As we did a lot of travelling this became very frustrating. If the car had been checked before delivery it would most definitely have been noticeable. The most frustrating and in my view unprofessional matter was the deposit. It was not returned to me upon return of the car in same condition as confirmed by staff. They then told me i had to wait 1-2 months for the deposit to be returned. I rented many times with Eurocar, Avis and Hertz and every time my deposit is returned immediately. Usually they simply zero out the original charge held as a deposit not an acutal charge to the car, similar as hotels do when you check in. However, the deposit has been charged directly to my Citibank card and i am not paying interest on that and as of today my deposit has not been returned. I am more than angry about this as it was not mentioned either when making the booking or when the deposit was taken at the counter. Can someone please explain this unethical practice & also please confirm my deposit is returned immediately - this is not acceptable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.CHUN KIT

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“Good for easy pickup and drop off. But disappointed the car was dirty.”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
If washed the car before our pick up that would be better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.P

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Good price with great service”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
No yesaway counter at domestic terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy

Pisut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019
About YESAWAY: 5.3 /10
Car condition is very poor, too old
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good service

S. Patil

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Very good experience!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
VERY GOOD customer service. The counter staff were extremely helpful. We had a bit of a trouble finding the drop off location on Google maps and went to the wrong place. The counter staff ran to the place where we stopped the car to help us avoid fine for illegal parking..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a good and easy experience. Prices were cheaper than elsewhere, no hidden costs!

Albert Sim

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Easy and fast”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The car is what we expected. Pick-up and drop off are smooth and fast. Checking the vehicle together with the staff. They will tell you where are the previous dent or scratch mark and you took photos first. They spoke Chinese very well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to compare and book the car that we want.
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Mahtani

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“An excellent and easy experience.”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The overall experience was great. The counter staff at Phuket airport were quick polite and very friendly. If you are going for a car rental you can easily go with Yesaway without any doubts.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy website and detailed. I went for full insurance. Better to be safe. Great rates and the best rates.

Bank

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“AVOID THIS COMPANY IF YOU HAVE ANOTHER CHOICES.”
About YESAWAY: 5.0 /10
Avoid this choice if you have another. Pick up time is very slow, almost 1 hour waiting. There is no pick up counter at domestics arrival hall, you have to walk to International terminal to find their counter. Sum up, avoid this choice if you have another.

Teh

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019
“The car battery out after we left the car without using for a day.”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
Overall services are good. The car battery out after we left the car without using for a day. We only found out when we planned to go out, we've waited almost an hour to get this solve due to raining day. Anyway, we are satisfied with the services provided by Yesaway. Keep the good job. Thanks.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
About YESAWAY: 5.7 /10
Caters for Chinese customers. Car provided was a bit old with more than 70k on the clock. Normally this would have been OK but unfortunately it seems the car did not receive enough tender, love and care. So I felt it could fail at anytime which is not what you want with a hire car.

Satayu Pattarakijkus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“customer service could be more improve”
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
staff is nice but not up to the professional standard
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Chan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Fantastic experience, new and clean car.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Great car condition... in fact the car that I got is only 1400km mileage. Very clean and good condition. Staff is helpful. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform, easy to navigate and make booking. Will use this platform again if need to book car again.

M.KHLONGARWUT

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 11, 2019
“快適な車を借りれました!”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
車の状態が思ってたより良かったし、大きめの車で快適だった。旅先でスマートフォンが壊れて返却30分前の電話ができなかったけど、返却場所のビルで返却を待っていてくれて嬉しかった。返却手続きが早くて良かった。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Koay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Great experience. Easy booking through the website.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Car is new and the processof the getting the car and return is easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Matadi

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“It was awesome.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The were great. I was late for my flight and they allowed me to drop off the keys at the desk without their normal inspection.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome deals

L.Thioh

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019
“Easy and convenient to rent a car with this website.. car condition all are very good..”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
The car condition are good, easy to fond the booth and staffs are very friendly.. easy to get contact with the staff via wechat.. very helpful..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Fahd Zaheer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Vios(2016-2018) Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019
“Easy process, hassle free.”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
Staff couldn't speak or understand English. Rest was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The car was top class and was super happy. Had a smooth experience.Not a small hiccup through out the trip. Only minor problem was communication at the counter. Would help if the people could speak better english.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.Koo

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
“Fortunte to rent”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Like: Quite easy and friendly . All done through Wechat.
Dislike: deposit of 15K baht turn me off when need 30 to 45 days to return.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!