QEEQ

CUT PRICE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.Min Chao

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Book, drive. Return. Easy”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Cut price is a decent rental company for a budget rental
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Quite confusing to use at times. Especially the additional insurance was not correctly detailed. Pickup instructions also provided a wrong number to contact Cutprice Brisbane
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
outlander is a very small 7 seater
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

D.Holmes

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Everything went smoothly. Great value.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Everything went smoothly. Great value.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

D.Wu

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
It did take a bit of time to get the car in terms of the processes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

J.Fisher

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
Vehicle was upgraded
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

D.Martin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Great car rental deals”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good value car ideal for our needs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good booking system
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.3 /10
Terribly old car, 225000 km on odometer, no central locking, manual windows. Truly a piece of junk. Never again will I use cut price car rental!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

L.Cameron

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“Shall use again”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Had to call twice to receive my booking. All I had was a reference number when booking number was required.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Rear demist wasn't working and new rubbers needed on front windscreen. Other than that car was great and easy to drive.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

P.Cornish

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Comfortable car Easy to drive Enormous boot
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process was easy
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

G.khullar

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Rude...”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
We spent half an hour trying to get the correct number for the Brisbane group, once we got a whole of them the man on the phone couldn't hear me so when the pick up come he got mad and said I gave him 10 different name I gave him one.....once there the same guy who picked us up wouldn't listen to us that we paid for the full insurance thought easy, and that they didn't have anything to do with easy if we wanted full insurance we had to pay them very rude through the whole experience check in check out.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

M.MOHAMED EUSOFF

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Excellent”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
excellent overall service, staff, quality of car dan driving exp
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

H.Matsumura

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“保険などの二重構造”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
取扱店が間に入った形を聞いて、保険などが二重にかかったのは、いかがかと思います。
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“car was good value for money”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
the driver that picked us up from the airport and dropped us at the depot had to find some one to attend to us. The process was quick and professional and the employee answered all of our questions we had .checked over the car for defects, experience was pretty good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The only issue I had was the phone number I had was went to the head office on the Gold Coast and not to Brisbane where I was picking the car up. I was given a mobile number for the Brisbane depot.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Holden Commodore Evoke Model Guaranteed
“Avoid cut price car rentals at all costs.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
Car was old and in terrible condition. Our contract stated remote locking but the key was broken and with 3 kids this was not ideal. The car had a broken front bumper and other damages around the car. Customer service was really poor. One agent (the car washer) abused my wife and was very confrontational. Reported it to head office (as the car washer told us to) and Dean who we spoke to was very helpful. The car, whilst old, did run well and was the model we booked (just a pity about the locking system being broken and the agents not being bothered).
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.Islam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Okay but the deposit should be released to my bank account within 1-2 weeks maximum, not 2 months.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Okay but don't want to wait for 1-2 months to get the deposit released to my bank account. It should be within 1-2 weeks maximum.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

F.Kraus

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Experience was as we'd hoped it would be.”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
The process from start to finish was what I hoped it would be. No hitches or glitches. Totally satisfied. The clerk went above and beyond what you could expect. Set us up with a GPS without which we'd have been lost (and we've driven all over the world) and set up a toll account for us. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We'll use the company again
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Tracey

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Overall good”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was having a bad day at pick up due to sick staff so was without a bus driver. Another customer was quite abusive. Staff member told them what to do. I felt the staff member could have handled it better but it was a tough situation Drop off was very smooth. Counter staff did say "Thanks" for my help from the previous time
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

A.KRISHNA

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Staff could have been friendlier”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The staff at pick-up was quite rude of the fact that we did not purchase additional insurance and kept narrating scenarios where we could get into accidents and not be covered. He never smiled and had a very stern tone about everything. It wasn't the best of starts for a weekend away as everyone was tensed from the get-go. Wish the staff was a bit friendlier. We aslo had to put a deposit of $4000 whi I felt was much higher than usual, I'm still waiting for the return and had to make alternative financial arrangements until this is returned.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

E.Walker

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Beware pick up and drop off restrictions and £4K deposit!”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
Collection is not “a few minutes” from the terminal more like 20-30mins. Booked to return at 12noon, not possible had to be there at 9am if we wanted a lift to the airport. Car was old over 212,000km with a tired interior. Just about made it as a cheap run around but wouldn’t use again. Counter staff couldn’t care less, ended up having to get an Uber to the airport. Oh and all this having taken a $4k deposit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

D.Cox

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Great price for a decent vehicle”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Very helpful staff during pick up process
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

Hot Destinations For Cut Price Car Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">