From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7304864110
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7304864110
logo_img

YESDRIVE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The Mitsubishi Outlander is a great vehicle for a family of 4 or 5 with luggage. Plenty of space. Great Rental agency also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cartner

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 18, 2023
“Relatively simple and trouble free but could improve.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Shuttle pick up could have been quicker, a little disorganised. Car was fine for our needs
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Booking was easy. Price drop gained us a discount but the method of getting a refund for the price drop amount is unsatisfactory. Why not refund as drops occur?

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“Great service!”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service- insurance explained clearly; we had to wait for our car to be ready (only about 5 mins0 but noted we'd been upgraded. very happy with service - would use them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform simple to use - seamless transition with YesDrive. Would consider using them again,

SMG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020
“A good experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great service and vehicle. Prompt pickup and drop off to terminal

N.El Kadi

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 13, 2022
“Will use again”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Perfect car thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

M.Kaushal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021
“Great overall experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not having an navigation system and no android auto or car play was the only negative for me. Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Ritchie

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 23, 2022
“Hassle free and that's the main thing!”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful staff and happy to help. Would be happy to use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the service in finding the best value booking. Hassle free and good customer support.

G.Conomos

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“EasyRentCars again - this time in Tasmania”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The vehicle had been damaged by the previous hirer. However Yesdrive Rentals ensured that the vehicle was in driveable condition. The office location was within easy driving reach of the airport. We were collected promptly following our arrival and making contact with the office. The check-in and check out processes were very efficient. I would have no hesitation recommending this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have now used EasyRentCars on several occasions. The hire cars have been from a range of companies. The hire rates have been very competitive. In each case the mileage allowance was unlimited. I am looking forward to enjoying the benefits of loyalty to EasyRentCars.

J.Smith

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“No fuss rental experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
The counter staff seemed a little unsure of what they were doing but were friendly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It was easy to book, though it wasn’t clear to me until I was actually booking that the rental office wasn’t at the airport and the pickup point wasn’t made very clear. But the pick up was quick.

View more >
Large SUV | Group E- Mitsubishi Asx Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Just call to request the pick-up when arrived at the terminal, and they take just 5 mins to pick me up. Another 5 mins from the terminal area to the office. The process is very fast. Get the car within 15 mins. Car condition was great and clean!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Very good”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Nice and big car. It drove smoothly and there was plenty of space for luggage. It was pretty expensive though.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and managing with the app.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
All the staff were friendly and efficient, however the person that met us at the airport and drove us to the office to complete the vehicle pick up had the most revolting body odour I have ever encountered. I was gagging on the short drive to the office and winding the window down did not help. He picked us up in the vehicle we were renting so we had to use car air freshener. It took two days to remove the odour. It was awkward to raise the matter. Also, $10 per day for an additional driver is too expensive. Other hire companies don't charge if the additional driver is your spouse.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Barnes

View more >
Large SUV | Group E- Mitsubishi Asx Or Similar or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 10, 2023
“An easy and simple experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Very impressed with the vehicle it was almost new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well no issues at all

Maree

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Perfect way to see Hobart.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
I thought the insurance was through the car rental and that I was fully covered. Didn’t realise I would be charged for damage and reimbursed through a third party.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Car was very soft on the steering and very easy to drive. The seats were too low for us so we put pillows on them. Huge spacious boot and comfy seats. Poor visibility front and back due to high bonnet and boot.
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Great service, good car for a competitive price.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Beltrao

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 12, 2023
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff was so helpful. Excellent cost-benefit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was practical to use.

W.Teo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Drop off point 3mins drive from the airport. Staff will pick you up and drive you to their rental place.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and accessible

E.Robb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“A fantastic experience from start to finish”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Had a fantastic experience with Yesdrive Car Rentals. The hire car was modern, spacious and clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be booking with them again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good platform and easy to use.

R.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
“Tesdrive were brilliant and QEEQ made it affordable”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly what we needed, ultra clean and very nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019
“good service, no problems”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Pick up easy and quick, good communication, no problems. Car was in good condition and had no issues over a week. Thanks for good service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Yesdrive Car Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!