From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1657412140
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1657412140
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on BARGAIN at Hobart Airport: 8.6 /10

L. P.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
“Sweet & easy!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Car was in great condition and drove very smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The customer service was kind and helpful, we had no problems at all.

L. Frank

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Great value for money!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off process was quick and easy. Car was in great condition and drove well. Great value for money!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was just that “easy”. Easy to use and great value.

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Cost was lower than other rental companies. No upselling of insurance too.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Kelly

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
The car we ordered was not the vehicle we ordered. We had our tall son with us who needed head and leg room in the back of the vehicle. We also ordered a vehicle that was not too low to get in and out of. We were disappointed with the car supplied.

K.Roberts

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 27, 2021
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Price Drop protector was disappointing @$5.00 just a day prior to pick up .

Les Moore

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 11, 2021
“Best experience that I have had for a car rental.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent. Pick-up took a long time due to long queue at the counter - not much business being done at the other car rental desks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was thorough and so well planned. the follow-up of a cheaper price was automatic and most welcomed.

J.Langan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“I got a great deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
I had never heard of bargain before. I was price motivated and they were cheapest. Pick up was very easy, though the counter was quite busy and the car wasn't quite ready. They asked if I wanted insurance, I said I had travel insurance that included rental car excess coverage, they were fine with that. The car was clean and in very good condition,. They had marked all previous dents or scratches on a report for me. I bought the car back undamaged, and did a key drop return, my deposit was refunded in about 1 or 2 business days. I got a great price, andgreat service. I could have paid much more at another company, but why do that?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My bank charged me an overseas transaction fees, even when I'm in Australia, booking an Australian car, because the app is based in another country
post image

L.Intan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Everythi g is amazing!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Everything is good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice and cheap

M.NAJAM-UL-ARFEEN

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 20, 2021
“Shall contact Bargain directly and not via QEEQ”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
It was a good experience overall. waiting for a refund.

R.Dunn

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 13, 2021
“Excellent service, vehicle and value for money”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Excellent vehicle and excellent customer service. Should out to Sanjula who was very friendly and helpful. Didn’t do hard upsell on insurance- 10/10
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cook

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 19, 2021
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Took ages to get to call centre but staff gladly extended my return by 2 hours
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
The car was a bit small and we had to push down the seat to fit our two big luggage but other than that a smooth experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.L

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Really good services
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good platform Easy to use

G.Lua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Easy and convenient”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good & the customer service is excellent. Only complaint is I wanted Toyota but in the end only have similar car range (Hyundai).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
overall satisfied, manage to compare most of car rental price with just 1 click.

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Excellent! We got a new car!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off at airport, super easy. No pushy sale from staff too. Also, car given to us was new and brought us around Tasmania, making it a very memorable trip. We were definitely satisfied :)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and smooth booking. Price drop function worked like magic, love it!
post image

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.Ben

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
“Good value for money.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Was a low kms driven car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Avoid striking colours like red for rental cars

W.Dallas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The staff were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very pleased with the discount offered.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“Amazing company, great customer service.”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
The counter staff were so helpful and all about customer service. We had a great experience with Bargain!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform and got the best price for us!

C.Watson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Will hire again”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent price and car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!