From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3523159140
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3523159140
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT HOBART AIRPORT, HBA

Average rating on BARGAIN at Hobart Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Great experience. Would recommend to others”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Long wait time picking up the car. Would have been useful to have an existing check in line as had to wait a long time for people who did not check in online. Defeated the purpose of quick online check in.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ was great, helpful during booking process and smooth booking with rental company.

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 11, 2022
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
The drop off location is extremely confusing, no signage & quite a walk from the airport. The staff were leaving the carpark as I arraived, so I had to hand them the keys & find my way back to the airport. a little confusing as you have to go down a side street that has no mention that that is the way to the terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 28, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Easy Peasy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jon

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 8, 2022
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
A little long a wait to collect car but otherwise no problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and will keep using it

Marc

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Very slow check in experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Very slow checkin counter to collect the rental - expect delays!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price guarantee was amazing!

Lee

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 12, 2022
“Easy rental. Great experience.”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Car got substituted to a Kia Rio (hatchback rather than saloon). We had two large luggage. Managed to fit one plus our backpacks in the boot and the other in the back seat. Customer service was excellent and drop-off was super easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. Quick to respond. However, they might want to consider stating that their excess coverage is through their own provider rather than the rental company. We were slightly confused when the rental company asked if we wanted additional coverage.
post image

T.JERKOVIC

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“I will definitely use bargain again, Next time I will ask for an upgrade or newest possible vehicle.”
About BARGAIN: 6.0 /10
I think what’s important is if you are using cars that are slightly older with a bit more wear and tear it’s important to reassure the renter that the previous damages are not there responsibility and that it is understandable that a car of a certain age and kilometre status will have such small marks and damages to show for. I spent the days thinking that people in the office may think we were the ones who damaged the car when clearly all the previous damage was just over time. In their credit they have not questioned any of the previous damage, but I spent a lot of time assessing it and noting it all down which is not time I wish to be losing on a quick break.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
In their credit they have not questioned any of the previous damage, but I spent a lot of time assessing it and noting it all down which is not time I wish to be losing on a quick break.

H.KAPADIA

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Awesome”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Asbira

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great rental experience with Bargain”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The staffs from Bargain Car Rentals are always friendly and helpful. Im always satisfied with the cars that I used to get from this company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Asbira

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great services”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Extend my rental with Bargain but had to change to another car due to unavailability. Prefer the previous one though. Staffs are always helpful as my son left his pouch in the previous car and the staff helped us to check.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 21, 2021
“Very good”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Car wasn’t ready on arrival and had to wait over half an hour - staff explained there were issues
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

I.Dassanayake

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Overall excellent experience!”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
It was as expected and the experience was very very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Millar

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 10, 2022
“Easy to book and smooth pick up / drop off.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Nissan x-trail was clean, well maintained. Minor damage on collection noted Nice space for luggage and passengers
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Silke

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 4, 2024
“V good”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Tried to sell further insurance based on they said they did not know the cover I had purchased when booking with you. I think this info should be communicated to the car hire company. As you begin to doubt yourself and the cover you already have
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very satisfactory

Kevin McIntyre

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 11, 2022
“fantastic”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
easy and great not to have any stress either end of trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
everything ran smooth so happy to not have worry either end of trip

LesM

View more >
Small SUV | MG HS 4WD or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2024
“Great experience with QEEQ and Bargain Car Rental”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain Car Rental dealings was superb, excellent staff, car was clean and ran well for the hire period.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have used QEEQ before, so naturally I went straight to QEEQ for my car booking this time knowing I would get what I wanted at the best price. Website is excellent and easy to navigate.

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Book through QEEQ for the best deal”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Easiest check in ever, and whist they gave you the option for insurance, did not try to upsell, confuse or continue trying to push. Best car rental ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love booking through Qeeq - easy to use, clear, and best rates

W.Mitchell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Fine except for wind screen issue”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Bargain claim the vehicle had a crack in the windscreen when they inspected it after I dropped it off at 5 am ine morning when they were not there. I certainly did not notice any such crack or I would have reported it to them by email.I have refused to complete a claim report as I know for certain I did not cause any crack in the windscreen..I am awaiting further correspondence from them..do you have any advice for me?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine..price drop was not effective for me..overall service was very good

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Ordinary”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
It took over 2 hours for our car to be ready. That was completely unacceptable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Mooney

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 19, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good pricing for the rental, however over an hour wait to get to the counter and then no car available, had to wait longer to get the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, the price match worked and saved some more off the hire.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!