QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4478529278

JAPAN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

P.PhETTONGKAM

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Cheap and good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About Times: 10.0 /10
A nice company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Easy and fast pick up. Multi language staffs available for customers from different country. Received message in advance on pick up notice. However, there r 2 things I haven’t experienced with other rental company before. First, I have been asked to return the car in sharp( I set my return time at 9:00am). Any delay will cause voided on the insurance. When I ask to extend my return time to 10am for flexibility, I have been told to charge 1100yens for the insurance. I can’t believe a car insurance is counted by hour not by day. Second, the fuel policy is full to full but I have also been asked to provide receipt for proof. These r the strange policies I have never been experienced
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As good as usual

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020
“Amazing”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.3 /10
Staff very helpful and give excellent service both during picking up and drop off time
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent service as well my booking was cancelled for some reason I call the customer helpline inform problem, they sort out the problem less then an hour.. overall very satisfactory..
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Quah

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Fantastic.”
About Times: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth reservation and the process of picking up car n returning was simply awesome.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Karen

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
“Highly recommended”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Overall car rental experience with Nissan was great, the car was in great condition, the hotline was helpful and car return process was easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The car rental reservation was done on the website with easyrentcars. Any changes to the reservation requires contacting Nissan directly.

s.hamzah

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy and fast car hire”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.0 /10
Great ecperience with easy and smooth procedures
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to deal with as the counter staff speak english well and use watsapp to communicate

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Good, but not the best yet”
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
Snow Tire needed to be added seperately in Nissan counter Compare to Japan Local Website, eg: Tocoo Car, They have included the package of Snow Tire and additional Wifi Egg for User
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Its seems guarantee Model or Non-guarantee Model Options come with similar car, but different prices. Why shall i pay more for a guarantee Model?
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Wong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Just Perfect with value money”
About NIPPON: 9.0 /10
Space are just OK. Overall good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

J.J

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“Perfecto”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Atencion excelente y un trato muy bueno y amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendable

T.Cheung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Good Car Rental at Okinawa”
About Times: 10.0 /10
Times is doing a good job in arranging the pick up and registration everything in order, staff also give very good and tiny service for local traffic attention and the car details. Times rental also provide good useful information from the local interest / map code and car return information. Really good rental car experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything ok
post image
post image
post image

Cheng Perry

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
About Car Rental Okinawa: 10.0 /10
This is very good company. There is a very nice Taiwanese lady to help us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended. This is the best price in Okinawa

B.Park

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Quick and easy”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Good location and service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process though the app.

S.Chor

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020
“Good experience driving in Okinawa.”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Nil
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Nil

T.Bishop

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Recommend”
About Times: 9.0 /10
The car we hired was clean and in good condition. They did not have a E Toll pass so we had to have cash on hand to go through tolls. We requested snow tires which were fitted but didn’t give us a window scraper so we had to buy one. No other complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KinChong Lai

View more >
Compact | Suzuki Xbee Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
很好 在到達沖繩機場 租車公司的穿梭巴士不在國際線出口等待 需要徒步走到國內線出口10號位置才有穿梭巴士到租車公司 Check in的時間 都很快十分鐘內完成 車輛非常完美 在還車的時間也非常快也有穿梭巴士接送來往機場
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
保險和ETC卡都沒有跟租車公司溝通好 另外 接送方式沒有在網站列明 到達後才知道要前往國內線出口才有穿梭巴士乘搭到租車公司
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Sienta 5 Seats 2010 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“very efficient service. will definitely recommend to friends”
About WorldNet: 10.0 /10
Speedy collection of car and very polite staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Chotchuang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Wingroad or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
Good service, so convenient!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent to help, make me convenient!
post image
post image
post image

Mingliang Yao

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very nice experience with Nissan
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!