QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Kansai International Airport

KANSAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Karen

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
Overall car rental experience with Nissan was great, the car was in great condition, the hotline was helpful and car return process was easy.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
The car rental reservation was done on the website with easyrentcars. Any changes to the reservation requires contacting Nissan directly.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

S.Wong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Just Perfect with value money”
About NIPPON: 9.0 /10
Space are just OK. Overall good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Rudin Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“8D7N road trip across Osaka, Kyoto, Biwako Valley, Kobe and Nara”
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
The only feedback is that the staff did not recommend us to use ETC pass for tolls payment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

J.Su

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About NIPPON: 9.7 /10
Very good experience. If the pickup location instruction can be clearer, that will be perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

Travel from HK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good experience”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Very good condition. Staff at counter is very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the App.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good service”
About Nissan: 8.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

S.Tang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good experience”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
The car was in good but the car navigation system was not working. I needed to use google map to lead my way in my whole trip. I have raised a complaint to the Nissan staff when I returned the car and requested them to fix the problem before giving the car to the next driver. Overall, the Nissan staff and the car were good and I had a good rental experience apart from the car navigation system.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good and helpful
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

w.Ip

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
“Perfect experience!”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
perfect, everything and Nissan staffs perfect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Jee Foong

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Is not a good experience for me on the first time to book the vehicle thru to the App.”
About NIPPON: 9.3 /10
The process is smoothly, and the vehicle also very clean.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Seamless”
About Times: 8.3 /10
Seamless process. Polite and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

KENNY LAU

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
About Times: 8.3 /10
I booked the car with an ETC card (CEP), and pre-paid for a lump sum of 8000¥。After returning the car, the total cost for the ETC showed 24020¥。The counter said I used some road that not covered by CEP, so I need to pay the different of 10460¥。But when I back home, check through the table they gave me, it shows that the counter girl over charge me by 1580¥。I still waiting for their reply.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
This platform is good, respond fast and very helpful, will book through them again. Thank you!
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

W.CHEUNG

View more >
Compact | Honda Fit or similar
“Overall is average.”
About Times: 6.0 /10
The car body is a bit dirty. And need to check everything celarly as find some scratches on the car body.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Gd platform and cheap price!
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

S.THAMMACHAROEN

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
จองรถ Alphard แต่ได้รถ Velfire เลข กม.ประมาณ 14x,xxx เครื่องยนต์เงียบดี จัดเก็บกระเป๋าเดินทางไป 5 ใบ และผู้โดยสารนั่งสะดวกสบายดี รับรถที่สนามบินคันไซ ที่เดียวกับ Toyota และที่คืนใน naniwa แถว namba ก็เป็นของโตโยต้าเหมือนกัน พนักงานบริการดีค่ะ และโทรขอความช่วยเหลือจาก จนท. HERTZ ที่ไทย ก็ได้รับความช่วยเหลือดีมากๆ ค่ะ
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
ขอให้เจ้าหน้าที่ช่วยเหลือเรื่องการเช่า CEP เป็นบัตรทางด่วนเหมาจ่ายของภาคโอซาก้า-โชบุ ได้รับความช่วยเหลือดีมาก, ตอบคำถามรวดเร็ว เอาใจใส่ลูกค้ามากค่ะ
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“GPS is not good, very poor and bad. Because of GPS I ruined my tour. I`m very disappointed.”
About Nissan: 8.7 /10
UPGRADE THE GPS, PLEASE.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Serena or similar
“Great value and easy online rental”
About Times: 8.0 /10
The car met our expectations. We recommend the staff to be trained in better explanation with English. It was hard to understand some of the things that was said during the pick up process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019

Z.YUE

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Very nice service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: We doing a long distance drive trip in Japan, OSAKA-NARA-NAGOYA-FUJISAWA-TOKYO-KYOTO-OSAKA, with nice sightseeing. Thanks easyrentcars.com have so nice service.
Dislike: None
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 27, 2018

L.Chueen Beng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Gratitute”
About NIPPON: 10.0 /10
Like: Tq so much for offering us such a good car for our use for 10 days.tq
Dislike: Nothing much.overall we are very satisfied
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2017

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Kansai International Airport, KIX

Europcar logo
Rate:10.0
Europcar
NIPPON logo
Rate:9.5
NIPPON
Nissan logo
Rate:9.2
Nissan
Hertz logo
Rate:8.3
Hertz
Times logo
Rate:8.3
Times

Know More about Kansai International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big