QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2267349278

SAMURAI CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN JAPAN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.J

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“Perfecto”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Atencion excelente y un trato muy bueno y amable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Muy recomendable

C.Ooi

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

T.Tai Fong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019
“Really great experience. I will book with them again next trip!”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Samurai Car Rental indeed live to the expectation. Great service,and hassle free. Their return process doesn't require you to return in full tank,which really a big advantage. New car as well,so you can be assured of the car condition is tip top.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Book early with Eastrentcars.com. i saved alot of money this time.

Lim Tow Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About samurai: 8.0 /10
Car and staff were good and friendly. Good thing i booked and got a 4wd prius as i believe that is super helpful to drive in snow (without ice chain on wheels). Car infotaiment wasnt friendly. Ended up without music most of the time and only occasional radio every now amd then in the city
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Tan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019
“Attentive staff. Highly Reccomend.”
About samurai: 8.7 /10
Car service staff were very attentive. Even going so far as to provide snacks for the kids while waiting. Car was small due to my preference but everything else was on point. Although was hoping that I could have gotten the electronic card for toll ways but not too much of an issue for this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Pavlov

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Quick shuttle pickup from the airport but a bit of a struggle to communicate in English when requesting the shuttle. An older microvan car, mechanically in good condition. Drove 1600 Kms without any issues. Small cars are preferable in Japan if you want to drive on narrow local roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

H.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
About samurai: 4.0 /10
i have been travel many times to japan and car rental in the last 10 years, this is consider the worst experience regarding the car rental, i understand i pay the cheapest car for the duration of the trip and i didn't expect too much re what i paid for. the car was absolution not qualify , it is dirty, no phone number function in English page of the GPS, car was noisy in the back of the car., however the man who pick me up from the airport is good, polite and helpful, other than that, nothing good .

b.wilson

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About samurai: 10.0 /10
No issues at all
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About samurai: 9.0 /10
We had a great experience with the vendor and I recommend them.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Easy Process, Excellent Experience, Good Price!”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The rented car does fulfill my requirement and meet my expectation, staff are nice and helpful. I will use samurai again in the future. The only thing you need is to prepare a sim card for calling locally for the samurai staff pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's a easy use platform, although the price drop protector did not work since the rental price goes up after my booking, it's a good mechanism and will try to see whether it works in the next time.

A.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
“Best value you could get”
About samurai: 9.3 /10
Staff was helpful. Didn't take long for the whole pick up process. Free GPS, ETC rental and even a tank of gas! Excellent value for money!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Large amount of car choices. Booking process was smooth. It's be even better if e-voucher could be accepted instead of printing the hard copy.

R.INKAVANICH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Very good service”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
We booked with the free tank promotion...very valueable and please note that the shuttle bus to the pick-up station has been changed to bus no.98.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They take action very fast.

W.Tai Yung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Excellent”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

H.Fung

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“I will rent the car from them again if I would go to Japan next time.”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
They are excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Eng

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“The insurance purchases need more charities.”
About samurai: 8.3 /10
Service by Samurai was above expectation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price protection did not really work.

Yong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
About samurai: 9.3 /10
the free shuttle bus provided by the new chitose airport does take a while to travel to Samurai shop as its last stop in the car park, will be good if Samurai can be more explicit on describing when to get off the shuttle bus, as the driver doesn't really understand English
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good job guys, rental price is unbeatable with the same quality of rental cars

Kim Yeong Yiew

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
About samurai: 9.3 /10
I have an early flight and had to return my car before 830am. I had wished there is a key box to safeguard the key. I placed the key in the car instead. Love the staff and their services. I would use them again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Chia

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Lovely clean car with very quick rental process”
About samurai: 8.3 /10
Waited quite a bit for the shuttle bus to pick us up to the car rental location. There wasn't a sign so we were quite worried we weren't at the right place. Had to hop on all the buses to ask if we were suppose to be on that specific bus. Other than that, the car was great and the people were very nice.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Chua

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Not bad at all!”
About samurai: 8.0 /10
They were good except they forgot to provide us with the free Japan highway ECT card for tolls
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!