QEEQ

TOKYO NARITA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Anchasa Chatsirichok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good”
About Nissan: 10.0 /10
Good service. They didn’t have the car type we booked so they upgraded a bigger car for us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

T.Bishop

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Voxy or similar
“Recommend”
About Times: 9.0 /10
The car we hired was clean and in good condition. They did not have a E Toll pass so we had to have cash on hand to go through tolls. We requested snow tires which were fitted but didn’t give us a window scraper so we had to buy one. No other complaints
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

C.Ooi

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 10 Seats or similar
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

T.Tai Fong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“Really great experience. I will book with them again next trip!”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Samurai Car Rental indeed live to the expectation. Great service,and hassle free. Their return process doesn't require you to return in full tank,which really a big advantage. New car as well,so you can be assured of the car condition is tip top.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Book early with Eastrentcars.com. i saved alot of money this time.
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Just take the train”
About Times: 2.0 /10
When picking up we asked for the unlimited toll pass which we thought they charged us for... I paid for something extra about the toll pass, then on drop off they made me pay an extra 30 000 yen. After all that they wouldn’t even drop us off at our hotel (min drive away from rental place) but instead drove us 20 mins back to the airport so we could buy train tickets back to the same area as the rental car area and then walk 15 mins to our hotel. When picking up the car I inspected the outside of the vehicle for any prior damage and the rental guy seemed insulted that I didn’t just trust everything was accounted for. Luckily I didn’t because there was a giant dent in the side of the passanger door which I’m sure they would have charged us extra for had I not pointed it out and taken photos as proof that it was like that when we picked up.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Traumatic experience locating drop off point.”
About Nissan: 7.7 /10
The drop off was a nightmare. We keyed in the map code as instructed and was lead to a point where we cannot find the drop off point. Asking people around us didn't help. The number given is not contactable. Had to call the airport branch and was asked to call the customer service number, and was then informed that we have to key in the phone number(which was different) into the gps. They then explain that we have to drive down to the basement, which was not obvious. Better provided information from the start would have helped.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
About NIPPON: 7.7 /10
All up to expectation.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

L.Tan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Attentive staff. Highly Reccomend.”
About samurai: 8.7 /10
Car service staff were very attentive. Even going so far as to provide snacks for the kids while waiting. Car was small due to my preference but everything else was on point. Although was hoping that I could have gotten the electronic card for toll ways but not too much of an issue for this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

S.Pavlov

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Quick shuttle pickup from the airport but a bit of a struggle to communicate in English when requesting the shuttle. An older microvan car, mechanically in good condition. Drove 1600 Kms without any issues. Small cars are preferable in Japan if you want to drive on narrow local roads.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

H.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 4.0 /10
i have been travel many times to japan and car rental in the last 10 years, this is consider the worst experience regarding the car rental, i understand i pay the cheapest car for the duration of the trip and i didn't expect too much re what i paid for. the car was absolution not qualify , it is dirty, no phone number function in English page of the GPS, car was noisy in the back of the car., however the man who pick me up from the airport is good, polite and helpful, other than that, nothing good .
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Easy Process, Excellent Experience, Good Price!”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The rented car does fulfill my requirement and meet my expectation, staff are nice and helpful. I will use samurai again in the future. The only thing you need is to prepare a sim card for calling locally for the samurai staff pick up.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It's a easy use platform, although the price drop protector did not work since the rental price goes up after my booking, it's a good mechanism and will try to see whether it works in the next time.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

W.Tai Yung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Excellent”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

H.Fung

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
“I will rent the car from them again if I would go to Japan next time.”
About samurai: 10.0 /10
They are excellent!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

A.Tan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“Smooth rental”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Easy and hassle free pick up and drop off of a new car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easily booked via the app and the deal is better than others
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

A.James

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Easy booking.”
About samurai: 9.3 /10
Really helpful staff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No comment
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

D.Bullock

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Good Shuttle pick up a bit stressful initially ly”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
Friendly English speaking staff. The shuttle pick up details did not specify the level of the airport terminal for pick up that was not outside international arrivals. I had to make an expensive international phone call to find the shuttle bus
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked ok
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

f.Jappont

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
“It was okay and turned out fine. Ut it wasnt easy”
About samurai: 7.7 /10
We had to change car because the one rhey gave us was not good (the seats behind had small backs and no head rest. We had to argue a little with the owner in order to change vehicule.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019

I.Y

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Too much hassle Not professional service Need to improve the service which make customer happy”
About samurai: 4.7 /10
Lack of English communication Hard time to communicate on arrival through telephone because most tourist wouldn't have a sim card to call Should be able to pick up car directly from airport
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Tokyo Narita Airport, NRT

Hertz logo
Rate:9.9
Hertz
Nissan logo
Rate:8.9
Nissan
samurai logo
Rate:8.6
samurai
Times logo
Rate:7.7
Times
NIPPON logo
Rate:7.7
NIPPON

Know More about Tokyo Narita Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big