QEEQ

VANCOUVER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

W.F

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy booking, easy pick up and easy drop off. Good car condition.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The Dollar is a good car rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

S.Eley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Worth it, given that it's much cheaper than renting with other agencies”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
The employees are extremely friendly. Because of this, I would absolutely rent from Routes again. The shuttle driver who drove during my trip from the airport was patient and one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. The driver on the way to the airport was, well, the opposite -- his stories made it clear that he has a road rage problem. The rental car itself was fine -- it was in ok condition. There was trash left in the vehicle (e.g., a large cup under the seat) from previous occupants, and the car had quite a bit of minor cosmetic issues (doesn't bother me at all). The main problem was that it took an extremely long time for me to pick-up the car, despite being second in line upon arrival at the rental car office. I waited over an hour. The staff was friendly, but didn't explain (until 50 minutes into the wait) that they were trying to find the car off-site. It was given to me with a quarter tank of gas. I guess, for the price, I shouldn't expect things to be smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

K.Dodds

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
We should have got a van, as one of our occupants had difficulty getting in and out. Age being a factor. Windshield wipers were not great. Did not handle well on a gravel road. A little clunky with the steering
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Ian

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice car, very efficient, polite and courteous.”
About CNR: 9.3 /10
The car was larger than expected. Staff were very pleasant & polite with the initial booking in going as speedily as it could possibly go from previous experiences. Returning it was even quicker. They did a thorough inspection of the already damage to the car & marking it up on their document which was pleasing and nice to know no further damage was met. Would be very happy to use CNR again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking went very well & cannot provide any improvement - have no problem using you again & recommending to friends.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

AlanB

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Good price and upgraded car”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 9.7 /10
I was given a bigger car than I booked for which was a good upgrade. Reasonable time to wait in pick up and drop off. Initially tried to charge me for an extra day because pick up time was incorrectly entered but quickly resolved.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

D.Goertzen

View more >
Large SUV | Dodge Durango or similar
“Disappointing with unnecessary added charges for insurance over other rental companies.”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car we awesome. Large Dodge Durango with 5.7 Hemi engine almost brand new.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

Déborah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
La voiture était tout à fait correct mais le coffre était un pei petit. Tout ne rebtrait pas dedans. J'ai dû mettre des sacs sur la banquette arrière....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Paefait de A à Z!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Routes: 8.0 /10
Long wait time to get car. Under staffed with front desk representatives.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019

K.Gravatt

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Horrible”
About Routes: 3.0 /10
Clean up your office inside and out. Clean your cars and put gas in them. Extend your hours for pick up and drop off to airport
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About EZM: 7.0 /10
The Dodge Grand Caravan was inconvenienced, no Ac in back seat.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“The staff was very rude and unhelpful. Never book through easyrentcars again”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
The service was horrible. Staff was very rude not helpful. The process was long and frustrated. Worst experience ever.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

S.Halesworth

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Best car rental experience”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Helpful and very friendly counter staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“brand new car, very clean and reliable”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
always a please to deal with Thrifty will book again with this company. counter staff very friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
always find the best price on your website. will deal with Easyrentcars.com again
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“brand nea car with lof ot space and options”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to deal with Thrifty. Counter staff always friendly and make things easy and smooth
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
always find the best price in your website. will deal with you again
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“won't beal with Alamo anymore, they make it so hard to pick up the car”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Won't deal with Alamo anymore as the front desk did not want to give me the car because of my credit card. Had to call a manager who finally release me the car. Will deal with other dealer who have same credit card criteria and always accepted my different cards
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy booking process and good insurance service provided (even do i did not have to use it
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

E.Rijners

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About UCAUTO: 5.3 /10
Car was nog clean, car had a lot of scratches and little damages.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Fine
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

A.N.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“Gave me wrong car”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
After multiple conversations, Routes told me they would give me the car I actually reserved. Even though they were polite, both times they did not call me back as they said they would. Couldn’t even complain at return time as the return experience was horrible and took almost an hour. The car they gave me was fine, but not the car I wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

P.Vaj

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very disappointed.”
About EZM: 4.0 /10
Very difficult pick up of rental cars. When you say you open at 9 am. Its so untrue, your business will not run like this. You have to accommodate customers. We missed our flight because you were not that when returning the car. Very disappointed in your services.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

J.Goulet

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“On m’a envoyé un lien pour avoir un meilleur prix et je n’ai jamais eu de remboursement”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
La voiture était sale
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Grisou63

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Location véhicule vancouver”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Le personnel vous trouve le véhicule le plus adapté en vous surclassant éventuellement. Il essaie aussi de vendre des assurances déjà prises avec easyrentcars. Le lieu de restitution au WATERFRONT de Vancouver n'est pas indiqué et donc très difficile à trouver.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Des tarifs intérressants, un site facile d'utilisation, des assurances compétitives, des documents clairs. Peut-être faire une contre-proposition de surclassement pourrait être intéressant.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Know More about Vancouver Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Vancouver

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">