QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4104167274

BOSTON AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

R.Lopez Reyes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 8, 2021
“Extraordinaria.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hola Mi experiencia fue muy buena. Todo salió como esperabamos. Gracias
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ellos en Boston nos trataron super. A pesar de no tener un dominio del idioma ambas partes, nos auudaron en todo. Fueron muy pacientes y gentil. Gracias.
post image

A.KUMARAN

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 20, 2021
“Very very good price for long-term Rental!”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fantastic car! However, it took nearly an hour to pick up the car at Boston Logan AIrport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fantastic price that QEEQ gave me for the 4-week rental! The car was good clean and perfect for two of us! Thank you!

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020
“Relatively painless, though customer service from Thrifty could be improved.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The car was great, but finding the rental counter in Boston was complicated, and it ended up taking far, far longer than it should've.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.A.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Luxury experience at a budget price.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
The car was great, but they didn’t tell us anything about setting up the ezpass. We found the device in the backseat when we got to our destination having passed through several tolls.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop protector. Very convenient app and best prices for rentals period.

D.Rodriguez Santos

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Todo bien”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Muy buenos

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 2Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new and not ready to drive when arrived Otherwise perfect
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | BMW X3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I booked with super protection but Alamo desk staff told me it's not enough. She recommended md to choose Alamo's extended warranty for full coverage. So I paid extra 50 dollars for that warranty. Easyrentcars.com showed me super protection would cover everything but looked like it didn't. I wonder what's the problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Davies

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Easy from start to finnish.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Having all car hire companies under one roof at Logan Airport Boston so easy, just find your company and check in. easy process (if you prbooked) they check your details and point you to the Garage where your chose of vehicle is waiting, you may not get the vehicle you chose online, but you do have a chose of similar vehicles presented to you, I would have preferred the car I originally chose online, but the vehicle I picked (Toyota Camre the "Y" was missing) was acceptable. I did make a quick inspection of the condition of the vehicle before leaving the parking structure and did note the missing Y and what appeared to be a slightly misaligned front offside quarter panel in relation to the drivers door, also the wheel well liners were also out of alignment. other than a few niggles the whole Dollar rental experience and vehicle were flawless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

thomasbg

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019
“Great car, quite poor customer service by Budget”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
As a whole the experience wasn't bad, especially as the car was concerned, but the customer service for me was a total disaster. First, I was charged a second time for a 100% prepaid booking. I had to show them this on return, so they started doing something to correct it - and I'm still not sure whether they did it so that I didn't pay anything additionally. Second, nobody warned me that the moment I get out of the rental location, I will get into a city tunnel that is actually a toll zone. And the toll charges by Budget are anything but budget - it's a complete rip-off. I was charges over $22 for one single toll charge (and my friends living there told me they are paying somewhere between $1 and $2 for the same thing. Other than that - no problems, great car, well, nobody cares about marks and scratches in the USA, they don't even bother marking them on the protocol or checking for them on return, but I am already getting used to this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Lucas

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
“Well-known agencies, exceptional pricing.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
This was exaxtly the same as if we had reserved wirh Budget to start with, only with a much better price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic price for a one-way rental. I will use Easyrentcars from now on.

E.Rodriguez zaragoza

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Really good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car was ok but the tariff didn’t match with the one on the app it was more expensive at the moment of pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was great

Matt

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
“Exceed my expectations.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Very smooth pickup and drop off experience.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great customer service.

R.OReilly

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Its was just ok Dissapointed with no assitance with ar seat, spent almost 40 mins trying to get it”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
I though that the staff were very ignorant and unhelpful when I needed assitance with the child seat, also I asked for a toll tag and never received it, there seemed to be nobody at the desk when I needed assistance. Need more task lighting in the pick up area, how is anyone suppose to install a seat in bad lighting
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was a breeze

W.Anderson

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Car booked was a mid size SUV however the car offered was a very small SUV and could fit only 2 suitcases. We were told this was still "Mid Size". Dollars charges for road tolls very high compared to other companies.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking but should show exactly what is or is not included in the insurance package and what additional fees to expect from rental company.

M.Leigh

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Expected better from hertz”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Over booking on convertible none available at pick up time took over an hour to locate one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent ex

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Didn’t give me the car I booked”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
They don’t have the truck.They give me a mini van instead. Not very happy. The car was bumped and have noise when I driving or turning.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | H4 Range Rover Evoque or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great Price on a great car”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Only issue was the writing on the passenger side window and several small scuff marks on the Evoques body. Would have expected a bit better external detailing for a high end SUV
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. Great experience and great price.

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Charged more on the spot under the pretense of additional taxes.

U.Khan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Easy”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
No. I didn’t get the vehicle I booked for. Instead given a freshly returned one which wasn’t clean or washed.
post image

Know More about Boston Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!