QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2895353332
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Aliaksandr Kananchuk

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Everything is Ok.”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It looks that prices can be changed immediately for some reason.

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Satisfied!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Have always enjoyed booking with them! No issues, easy drop off - at departure point of airport terminal!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Repeated customer. So all is good!

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Almost brand new car. Mileage around 10k plus Highly recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Good condition! New car! Mileage about 10k only Highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy & convenient booking experience. Lots of variety of cars to choose from.

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
“車は古いけど快適”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車が古かった
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Chua

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staff helpful and courteous
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking well handled

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“スピーディーな対応、綺麗な車”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
車にトラブルがあった際、迅速に代替車を用意してくれた。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
よかった

N.Richardson

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Finding where to drop the car is a little difficult, had to go and get counter staff to get in the car with us and help us find it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Williams

View more >
Pickup Truck | Toyota Hilux 5 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
“Russian roulette with no rear seat belts”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Car was not as advertised, no rear seat belts and no air con, no alternative cars to hire, a bench seat instead of rear seats, arrived to find I would be driving in Thailand while people and children in rear of car would not be wearing seat belts
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After telling easyrentcars about their been no rear seat belts in the vehicle, easy rent cars are happy to carry on selling this vehicle available to families from all over the world because it is not compulsory by law to wear seat belts in the rear, so keep clear if you value the life of your children or passengers sat in the rear

J.Kan

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Good experience overall”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.3 /10
Another good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent website. No problems

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.

Lin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Overall a satisfying bookings”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked a vios but we get a camry which is really out of our expectations. The space for camry is larger and comfortable. Really satisfy with the bookings. Just the drop off point is really confusing as cars in the airport is a lot and very hard for us to get a parking at the drop off gate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done.
post image
post image
post image

Sheng

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
“事故!!”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
事故を起こしてしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
事故を起こしてしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。

Glenn AUS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Easy process for booking hire cars”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Did not have my preferred Fortuner SUV and supplied Isuzu MUX as similar vehicle - no issues. Counter staff friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and browsing platform.

Glenn AUS

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Easy booking process and able to select the best deal easily”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful, quick process at pickup and drop off. Good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and good platform to browse all deals available at airport.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Easy and cheap”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and new (with a bit external scratches which was ok). We waited at pick up for a bit long time since there were other customers and it seem like their staffs were busy. but overall they were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, reliable. I was a bit unsure since the price was super cheap and I was like "what if we can't get the car when we got there?" but everything was smooth.

YH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
“No hassle”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit run down but functional.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and compare.

Mateusz

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Cheap car, good service, but quite old car with basic features”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Very good process on counter with smile and completely no issues here. Drop off also without issues. Also I got car in segment, that I wanted, and all my luggage fit in the back. The main issue was quality of car - quite old with big mileage (170k km) without any special features (just radio and manual air condition, no bluetooth, no android auto, no rear parking sensor). But I also have to say, that car had good engine + I didn't have any issue with car during whole 2600km of trip
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All is perfect.

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
“日産ではなくトヨタだった!!”
About National: 8.0 /10
実際には日産ではなくトヨタだった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
日産ではなくトヨタに変更になった事を知らせて欲しい。
post image

O.LYE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Friendly as usual”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the counter.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Suksawasdi

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Nice car with a very special price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I get a different type of the car when I arrive but they are the same spec. (Isuzu Mu X 4x4, and also SUV)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very nice and easy app to use
post image

Know More about Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!