QEEQ
Find Your AMIGO AUTOS Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AMIGO AUTOS AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on AMIGO AUTOS at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 5.6 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Painful”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 3.7 /10
Prepare to wait a LONG time to pick up your car, and for there to be no signs at the airport to get you to the bus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

jsr

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Ok, would use again.”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 8.0 /10
Fairly lengthy delay on pick-up, car ok but a lot of minor scuffs and scratches. Drop-off fine with no delays.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking process was ok, problem with no info on airport bus pick-up, this was resolved fairly quickly by email.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“I still haven't got my deposit back and you're asking for feedback? We were hit with 15e pd extra”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.3 /10
No hidden extras and give me my money you're holding
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

d.brooker

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Disappointed”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.7 /10
Love the car, customer service disgusting, made us wait over 1 hour for the keys when they where already in the office waiting to be given to me, tried selling me more insurance and tried scaring me just in case I crash. Need signs outside their company so you can find the place.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

C.Motais

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A éviter ou faire preuve de prudence”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 4.7 /10
La personne au guichet en plus d’être peu agréable a voulu nous vendre des assurances supplémentaires. Quand nous avons refusé, car nous avions déjà l’assurance Axa, il s’est montré arrogant en nous disant que la moindre rayure serait à notre charge car l’assurance ne nous couvrait pas du tout. Il a beaucoup insisté pour nous montrer les tarifs de l’agence en cas de rayure... et en nous recommandant plusieurs fois de prendre l’assurance. Vous faites le Check in seul. La voiture est livré très peu propre. Poussiéreuse et avec des taches de savon. Pour masquer les rayures et les mettre sur notre dos à notre retour ? Nous avons photographié toute la voiture sous toutes ses coutures. Pendant le Check in d’autres clients se sont fait embêter pour une rayure prise en photo mais non signifié sur le papier. Le retour s’est bien passé. Nous sommes tombé sur un agent sympa et agréable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sans soucis particulier.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

S.Richardson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“very bad experience”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.0 /10
unclear as to where or how to get the transfer bus when found after a phone call ,then quite a wait for it to collect us, then a very long wait to book in to collect the car, collection/booking in process unclear and a very aggressive attempt at upselling by the staff
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

J.LECLERCQ

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Arnaque”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.7 /10
Nous avons récupéré une Citroën C3 quasi neuve. Etant donné l'attente au guichet, le monde présent et probablement une pénurie de personnel, nous avons du faire, seuls, l'état des lieux de la voiture. Nous n'avons rien remarqué de particulier mais nous sommes inexpérimentés en la matière. Le séjour s'est déroulé sans encombre. Au retour, le réceptionniste nous signale deux ou trois griffes sur le côté droit du parechoc arrière. Il établit aussitôt un document qu'il nous fait signer en nous l'expliquant en espagnol, langue que nous ne connaissons absolument pas, devant notre incompréhension manifeste, il s'essaie à l'anglais mais nous n'avons compris que par bribes que c'était pour l'assurance. Résultat: une facture de 360€ dont 60€ de frais de dossier Lorsque nous sommes allé contesté auprès de la responsable du site, elle nous a déclaré toujours en anglais mais sur un tempo qui nous a permis de comprendre que la voiture était neuve et que de toute façon nous avions signé le document… Nous hésiterons à l'avenir de louer par un site internet dont les prestations ne nous alertent pas sur ce genre d'aléas, quite à passer par une compagnie française qui dispose d'agences à l'étranger. Le prix d'annonce est attractif mais en définitive nous avons eu l'impression d'être des gogos et des vaches à lait. De plus nous n'avons pas de certitude que les griffes n'étaient pas déjà présentes au départ puisqu'il n'y a eu aucun constat contradictoire.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“There was no amigos car rental at the location specify, they do not work with hertz.”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 2.0 /10
There is no pick up at the location specify. Amigos also did not picked up the phone.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019

h.sothern

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“disappointed that we werent told that 1 ) pick up was via shuttle bus 2 ) 50 euro late pickup fee”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.0 /10
shuttle bus said OK autos so hard to find , charged us 50 euro late pick up fee which wasnt on the easyrentcars documentation. An arguement ensued which wasnt what i wanted at 12 am after a days travelling
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

A.Leahy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Terrible lengthy pick up procedure!! - AND one shuttle bus to and from airport”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 6.7 /10
The collection process is a shambles - hundreds of people waiting and not enough counter staff by far. This would put me off using this company again. One shuttle bus picking people up at the airport which only accommodates 12 people, so if you cant get on you have to wait for him to go and drop them off and come back. VERY POOR
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

A.Humayun

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About AMIGO AUTOS: 5.7 /10
Waited three hours to get the car, Amigo handles by OK Rentals with ten counters but only two people serving. They tried to sell us protection and were very forceful that we take it etc. When we didn't they became quite rude.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 10, 2019

G.Fotheringham

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“The car was advertised as on airport which it obviously wasn’t which was a great disappointment”
About AMIGO AUTOS: 5.0 /10
Car very badly damaged which made us very uneasy and fearful we would be charged for damaged we had not done . We had full insurance which amigo autos did not recognise and the very surly staff in the office tried to sell us more insurance
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big