From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8071001174
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8071001174
logo_img
Find Your CLICK RENT Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CLICK RENT AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on CLICK RENT at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 8.0 /10

E.Stafford

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Perfect”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
All staff were very helpful and obliging. We will definitely use the company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use agian

P.Huerta Navarro

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021
“FAST!”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, smooth process, everything perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Bella

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Surprisingly happy!”
About CLICK RENT: 9.3 /10
The only issue we had was finding the shuttle location but other than that I was very satisfied with the rental process and the vehicle we rented. While waiting for the shuttle to bring us to the car rental office, we were reading the reviews on Click and Rent and 98% of the reviews were awful so we were very worried. But we fortunately had no issues at all. The wait for an agent was less than 30 minutes; once we got to the counter it was painless and we got the car we had been promised. We had no issues with the car which was practically new and was very good on gas and again had no issues returning it. I would definitely recommend Click and Rent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is an awesome platform and yes it helped me save money!

m.priego

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
The best thing was the staff at the office
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020
“good”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
no problems, easy to rent and return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nayef

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Bien mais attention voiture à récupérer à 15 min en navette”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
Les +: Personnel très serviable, un grand merci à la personne sénégalaise qui nous a reçu, très aimable et à compenser largement les points négatifs plus bas Voiture propre Prix très compétitif Retour de la voiture très simple Les -: La voiture n'est pas récupérée au parking de l'aéroport mais à 15min en navette. Il faut attendre cette navette et le lieu n'est pas très clair, il faut simposer sinon il faut attendre pas mal de temps avant de monter Temps d'attente conséquent pour récupérer la voiture, peut être dû au fait que c'était en début d'après-midi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sogol Sue

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Smooth”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Tried to upsell us extra insurance pretty aggressively but otherwise good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking

Gazza

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
“Quick, simple and effective”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Car was a little tatty outside but that suited us as less likely to have problems with little nicks etc. Click staff excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq easy to use and Price drop amazingly reduced the original already cheep price even more. Full-to-full and unlimited mileage was a bonus.

B.Spink

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 31, 2022
“Worked, but i won’t use qeeq again as I place the blame for the issue finding the shuttle bus on you”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
Car functioned fine, low of windshield wiper fluid, and typical scare tactics to try and get you to buy insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Online voucher didn’t make it clear in any way who the rental company was. Could not find the shuttle bus due to the number of buses and no one knowing which company was the address we were given. The printed voucher had the ClickRent name on it, but the online one didn’t.

J.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 8, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
Después de poner que ya lo tenía todo pagado (incluido seguro), cuando llegamos nos encontramos con que tuvimos que pagar 200€ más por otro seguro que no ponía en ningún sitio y por haber recogido el coche Después de las 00:00 (puesto que se retrasó el avión)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No sin claros con los precios

J.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Great fast service with no hidden charges. Friendly staff and great links to the airport (5min)”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Similar car was a suitable replacement. Great fast service and good transport pickup and drop off from the airport. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.SAUMIER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
“CLIK RENT =VOLEUR ET MALHONNÊTE”
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
une catastrophe je loue tres souvent des voitures de location je n ai jamais vu une agression pareille pour prendre leurs assurances suplementaires résultat lors du retour de la voiture le réceptionniste voyant que nous n avions pas pris d assurance chez eux a chercher comment récupérer de l argent malgré toutes les photos que nous avions prises l le réceptionniste tres malin a trouvé un frottement sur la gente cote conducteur ! qu il nous facture aujourd hui 240 euros !! ce sont juste des voleurs .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

r.goldsmith

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About CLICK RENT: 9.3 /10
Brand new car, smooth transition from start to finish and excellent staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use-they do all the work for you! Will definitely use again and recommend to others

E.Whitaker

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 9, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Generally excellent service however it would be helpful to have clearer instructions on where to find the shuttle bus from the airport to the pick up location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 31, 2022
“Good service”
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
No as I did not receive the indicated car on the booking
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes all good

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Absolutely awful. Over 70 mins wait, very rude staff. Chaos company. Never use again.”
About CLICK RENT: 2.0 /10
Never use again. No signs where to collect car at airport. Pay €40 for a quicker collection...and the same for drop off, awful system. So much up selling insurance etc. Just wanted to collect car and go no add ons. Waited over 70 mins and spoke with very unprofessional and rude supervisor. Unbelievable attitude and rudeness. Never ever use again, the whole experience upset us all and nearly ruined our holiday.

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
About CLICK RENT: 8.0 /10
A bit difficult to find the shuttle bus to pick up location. Waiting time for car pick up quite long. Very friendly and competent staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Han

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Smooth transaction, great car! Would rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices!

J.Williams

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 27, 2022
“in future I will use hertz”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
long wait very unhelpful and ended up paying more

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
About CLICK RENT: 7.7 /10
They were nice but a little pushy about getting additional insurance coverage for "scratches" (even though I had bought complete coverage through AXA/ Easy Rent) but then our car (despite being in good overall condition) had scratches all over it. Made us a little paranoid and also made us wonder what they were doing with the $300 per scratch they claimed to collect if they weren't actually fixing the scratches?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!