QEEQ
Find Your CLICK RENT Car Rentals at Palma De Mallorca Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CLICK RENT AT PALMA DE MALLORCA AIRPORT, PMI

Average rating on CLICK RENT at Palma De Mallorca Airport: 8.1 /10

P.Huerta Navarro

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“FAST!”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff, smooth process, everything perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 30, 2021

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“good”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
no problems, easy to rent and return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

P.SAUMIER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“CLIK RENT =VOLEUR ET MALHONNÊTE”
About CLICK RENT: 5.7 /10
une catastrophe je loue tres souvent des voitures de location je n ai jamais vu une agression pareille pour prendre leurs assurances suplementaires résultat lors du retour de la voiture le réceptionniste voyant que nous n avions pas pris d assurance chez eux a chercher comment récupérer de l argent malgré toutes les photos que nous avions prises l le réceptionniste tres malin a trouvé un frottement sur la gente cote conducteur ! qu il nous facture aujourd hui 240 euros !! ce sont juste des voleurs .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Sogol Sue

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Smooth”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Tried to upsell us extra insurance pretty aggressively but otherwise good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

W.Han

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Smooth transaction, great car! Would rent again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

J.Taylor

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Great fast service with no hidden charges. Friendly staff and great links to the airport (5min)”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Similar car was a suitable replacement. Great fast service and good transport pickup and drop off from the airport. Highly recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Nayef

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Bien mais attention voiture à récupérer à 15 min en navette”
About CLICK RENT: 8.7 /10
Les +: Personnel très serviable, un grand merci à la personne sénégalaise qui nous a reçu, très aimable et à compenser largement les points négatifs plus bas Voiture propre Prix très compétitif Retour de la voiture très simple Les -: La voiture n'est pas récupérée au parking de l'aéroport mais à 15min en navette. Il faut attendre cette navette et le lieu n'est pas très clair, il faut simposer sinon il faut attendre pas mal de temps avant de monter Temps d'attente conséquent pour récupérer la voiture, peut être dû au fait que c'était en début d'après-midi
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Audi A1 2 Doors or similar
About CLICK RENT: 7.7 /10
They were nice but a little pushy about getting additional insurance coverage for "scratches" (even though I had bought complete coverage through AXA/ Easy Rent) but then our car (despite being in good overall condition) had scratches all over it. Made us a little paranoid and also made us wonder what they were doing with the $300 per scratch they claimed to collect if they weren't actually fixing the scratches?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

r.goldsmith

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
About CLICK RENT: 9.3 /10
Brand new car, smooth transition from start to finish and excellent staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use-they do all the work for you! Will definitely use again and recommend to others
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia Estate or similar
“Absolutely awful. Over 70 mins wait, very rude staff. Chaos company. Never use again.”
About CLICK RENT: 2.0 /10
Never use again. No signs where to collect car at airport. Pay €40 for a quicker collection...and the same for drop off, awful system. So much up selling insurance etc. Just wanted to collect car and go no add ons. Waited over 70 mins and spoke with very unprofessional and rude supervisor. Unbelievable attitude and rudeness. Never ever use again, the whole experience upset us all and nearly ruined our holiday.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

Bella

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Surprisingly happy!”
About CLICK RENT: 9.3 /10
The only issue we had was finding the shuttle location but other than that I was very satisfied with the rental process and the vehicle we rented. While waiting for the shuttle to bring us to the car rental office, we were reading the reviews on Click and Rent and 98% of the reviews were awful so we were very worried. But we fortunately had no issues at all. The wait for an agent was less than 30 minutes; once we got to the counter it was painless and we got the car we had been promised. We had no issues with the car which was practically new and was very good on gas and again had no issues returning it. I would definitely recommend Click and Rent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com is an awesome platform and yes it helped me save money!
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Great car and price, a little challenging to find the busy shuttle bus”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Great modern car (even offered a choice) 7 seater as described, brand new Peugeot 5008. really friendly staff and professional set-up. The location is off-site and the bus was too small with many people waiting to go to the company so, we took a taxi and come back to collect our family - this was only a minor challenge. Overall great value for money, staff and vehicles - instructions and signage to the shuttle bus stop could be much better though - not enough directions/identification.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
“Straightforward to book, but the actual provider was a little hard to find”
About CLICK RENT: 9.0 /10
Main issue was signage to the mini bus pick up point and being aware that they were an offsite provider in the first place
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019

J.ARBONA

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Caddy 7 Seats or similar
“Prix modifié , sur le contrat il fallait rajouter l'assurance + frais de l'áge = 220 ,€ donc deçu”
About CLICK RENT: 9.7 /10
Voiture très agreable , Mais reste une forgonnette Aucune fenêtre à l'arriere , les enfants etouffaient
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

A.Anwar

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Good bargain”
About CLICK RENT: 9.3 /10
Car was in excellent condition. The guy at the counter was nice but tried to sell me extra insurance which I didn’t need. Overall I was happy with the cheap price for excellent car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and smooth. I bought insurance through the site which saved me from buying expensive insurance at the counter.
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

D

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Great value, but with a pickup experience that justifies a low price”
About CLICK RENT: 5.3 /10
Booking / pickup process atrocious - two hour wait, rude staff & aggressive in tone. Vehicle scratched and dented, with no parcel shelf. Drop off quick and easy, though.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

R.Williams

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“I waited 2.5 hours to get my car and that's from arrival at their office.”
About CLICK RENT: 6.7 /10
I wouldn't go ear them due to the excessive time and also the hard sell given for CDW to all of the customers. 1 lady was in tears.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

D.Randerson

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Rude - dishonest - experience”
About CLICK RENT: 6.0 /10
On arrival we were made to take out additional insurance at the cost of 60 euros this was because he said the insurance certificate was not valid and the insurance we had was a lie. He would not let us take the car without paying the additional insurance - this was totally unacceptable and I would recommend you not use this supplier in the future.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big