QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RIGHT CARS IN MIAMI

Average rating on RIGHT CARS in Miami: 5.1 /10

J.HAMBLENII

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and good.”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
This is an off site vendor. Two Venezuelan young men operate the whole business. They are open 8 am to 8 pm. You have to go to Terminal 1 to the bus stop position 7 and call and wait for their van. If you do this there are no problems. Be SURE you have bought insurance and have that policy (or yours) as evidence. Amazing prices and friendly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

Y.Fan

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Finally I could not get the rental car reserved. The guy at the counter insists on extra charges”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
It is a cheating company. They force you to purchase liability and collision insurance even if you have those insurance coverage on your personal car. Those insurance is transferrable to rental cars.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

Florida trip

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Good car shady rental company.”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.3 /10
We will never use right cars again because they ripped us off with overpriced insurance. We should have been told upfront about any law requiring extra insurance which they said we had to buy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Got me a good deal.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

R.Cresswell

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
I didn’t end up getting the car because the guy behind the counter at right cars was rude, and very condescending. I ordered and had paid for a mid size car and he only said he could give me a small car for the same price. I decided that I had paid for a mid sized car and left to go hire a car through thrifty instead.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

Victoria

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Never rent from this shady place”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Rental car provider refuses to honor reservation with proper pre-paid insurance. Force customer to buy additional insurance or not rent at all. We were forced to walk.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

Andrea

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Not pleasant, spent a lot of time on the phone trying to solve a problem.”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.7 /10
The car was not very clean, there was some trash in side the car, spilled coffee on the back doors and the tire pressure light was on. We checked all the tires and they seemed fine.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Horrendous bait and switch. Forced to take insurance and other services to triple the price.”
About RIGHT CARS: 3.3 /10
They bait you with low rates and then force you to take "mandatory" insurance that triples the price of the rental. They tried to give me an old car with cigarette burns and smell at first and I had to insist for them to give me a reasonable clean car. The car had barely any gas on it. I assume on purpose so I return it with more gas than they gave me. Their service is horrendous! You should not do business with them anymore or you will loose your reputation. You will certainly loose my business.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Vehicle Fully Loaded with Issues”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.7 /10
We couldn't lock our doors because we didn't have a way to open it. The engine lights went on when we arrived at our location. The wear on one of the tires was uneven making the vehicle shake.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

J.Burch

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Yes. I booked one price and I ended up paying 3 times the amount of I book for.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The hidden fees are not explained at booking. The man at the desk kept pointing to signs on the counter and wall instead of answering my questions.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

J.Melendez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“overprice, they have mandatory insurance to buy cheap car and then upcharge . very sneaky,”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.3 /10
Right Cars counter was no help, first they tell you mandatory insurance or no car rental , they hit you with two types of insurance totaling over $29. they do not take your black car CC insurance. ( RIP OFF), second car was suppose to be a Full size looked more like compact, and dirty , seats were all stained, car inside was dirty. third deposit was suppose to be returned same day, now they tell me when i return car it would take up to 7 days. Customer service was horrible. will never rent from them again i will stick with dollar,hertz,national, budget. never again
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

J.Allchin

View more >
Special | Compact Or Larger - Vehicle Determined On Pick-up or similar
“The worst rental experience ever!”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.7 /10
Absolutely the worst car rental experience we’ve ever had!! The charges that we had agreed to through Easy Rent Cars were only the beginning. We were surprised to learn that we HAD to buy RIGHT CAR liability insurance even though I produced the documentation from my Canadian insurance company stating that I was covered (add approx $25.00 to our final bill) They then proceeded to inform me that we had no choice but to purchase the SUNPASS and that would be another $10 per day of rental. The car was less than clean when we got it and the smell of cigarette smoke was overwhelming!! The gas tank was at 3/4 full, when we got it also! When traveling on the highway the car felt like the front wheels were going to fall off and we were afraid to go over 55 mph. The car rental that was suppose to be $52.34 Canadian ended up costing us over $100.00 $US when Right cars were finished with the bill! Anyone considering renting from this firm ... save yourself some money and frustration ... rent from a reputable agency. It was an extremely frustrating start to a vacation!! Never again!!!
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Worst car rental service ever complete scam”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
This place has 1 star reviews for good reason with their bait and switch prices doubling the online quote with excessive “Mandatory” fees most other rental companies don’t require. The manager of the store who also was my attendant behind the desk had the NASTIEST take it or leave it attitude when i expressed that none of these extra fees were specified in the booking process and blamed the booking platform.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

A.Abouseif

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Really good experience”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
Excellent provider and totally different experience than the very bad one I got in Fox car rental a weak earlier. I'll ensure to check Right Cars this n future rentals before any other provider.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app and providing best options easily.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

M.Avinami

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“The worst possible experience due to terrible service and false advertising.”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
The man at the counter was a jerk who took pleasure in being mean to his customers. It is a shady little little hole in the wall across the street from the airport. So many additional mandatory fees not charged at a real rental car company. Nothing more than fake advertising and a real scam.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“I felt like I was ripped off.”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I was quoted $36 and ended up paying $150 ish dollars - not cool. Mandatory fees and bla bla bla .... not a happy customer. The pickup time took forever and the associate behind the counter was NOT at all helpful. Will not be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

R.S

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“!!You should NOT send business thier way to one business owner to another!!”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.0 /10
!!You should NOT send business thier way to one business owner to another!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

L.Duval

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“For canadiens paying insurance extra. Plus deposit of 2000$ gas 1\4. Did not clean the car”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.7 /10
Do not go there,
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

J.Poppas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Rental agent wanted to add insurance fee of over $100 onto my rental, I refused and now am going the”
About RIGHT CARS: 3.3 /10
Rental agent wanted to add insurance fee of over $100 onto my rental, I refused and now am going the hell of getting my money back. No one likes secret fees in an off site rental location. Also the van driver never helped with the luggage, greeted us, and drove way too fast. Really disappointing
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019

R.Jahn

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 9.0 /10
When i booked the car rental, it said 24 hrs a day. Once confirmed , we found out agency closed at 9 P M. Our flt was late, hubby ran to get car, 5 minutes before front door locked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

SK

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Please refund us back the unnecessary car insurance charges.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.0 /10
There was no reason for Right Cars to charge any insurance in the amount of $149.7 (personal liability and supplemental liability) since State Farm assured us full coverage, when we called State Farm from Right Cars rental place in Miami. This is a rip-off. Please refund $149.7 for this unnecessary charge.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big