From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2741902064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2741902064
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN AUCKLAND

Average rating on Alamo in Auckland: 8.3 /10

M.Watkins

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Awful”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
No instructions for picking up car - rental courtesy bus signs at airport are not for Alamo - Alamo is in park and ride carpaprk - awful instructions

V.Ng

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
“Alamo Auckland Airport should have many places to be improved”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
We booked the collect time at 2pm, however we arrived there after 3pm but the car was still not ready, we'd waited more than 45 minutes, there were other peoples waiting there car too. Even in their office there was not water or enough chairs while waiting. Maybe they rushed to give us the car, it wasn't clean at all. But what can we do, just take it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Micael A

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 11, 2023
“Great experience over all!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very nice treatment when we picked up the car, we were upgraded to a Toyota RAV which is a little bigger than the one we booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Romain Vireton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Great rent!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Perfect for rent a great car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.McFaul

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Car was brilliant. QEEQ was poor.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was brilliant and close to brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.McLaren

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 2, 2019
“Satisfactory”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was dirty upon pickup and we had to return to the office twice to have the outside then the inside of the front windshield recleaned as we were unable to safely drive the vehicle in the condition we picked it up. The rear view mirror fell off twice. We were reimbursed the cost of the extra driver by Alamo on return.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Adarsh Mehta

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Great experience, would go for it again, whilst being mindful of the EXACT pickup/droppff locations.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. Very very good. The Alamo pickup counter guy was also pretty damn helpful. The only Major Issue I had was a lack of proper Exact directions on WhatsApp or Google Maps for the Pickup and Drop off location of the car parking spot (exact), as it was very difficult to carry our luggage here and there whilst picking up because we could not easily find the car due to some confusion. But great service in every other aspect. Wonderful. Keep it up! :-)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All good. Just share the EXACT pickup and drop off locations on google maps or whatsapp (exact meaning exactly where the car is parked and exactly where to drop the car). All else great. Keep it up! :-)

L.BROWN

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“Pretty seamless really...”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All was reallygood!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Had no problems with the booking platform

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was friendly - however the minus point was to the long queue. Spent at least 30 mins waiting to collect the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mel K

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 21, 2018
“Great cheap car hire”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: Excellent price
Dislike: Car smelt a little damp

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!