QEEQ

EPTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Sritharan.V.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good service.”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
Overall very good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good. Easy to book.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020

K.Sokiman

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

T.Mzondiwa

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“good”
About EPTA: 8.7 /10
vehicle had no fuel on pick up.a bit inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Langkawi rent a car”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Great supportive stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick reply, I had a trouble with the payment when I have revised my booking, but quick action taken by EasyRentCars. Thanks
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Would have been good if they had given us upfront notice on the pick up location. We spent some time asking around before we found the location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pretty easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

M.Jamil

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“5 star”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“excellent experience”
About EPTA: 9.3 /10
Reliable company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the easiest website service
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Totally amazing”
About EPTA: 9.0 /10
Very good car supplier , reliable and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the best car rental website
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

R.ABU

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Best value for money and superb fast processing time.”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Very fast process from pick up and drop off. Good hospitality from their staff. Car is clean and tip top. Eventhough the fuel receive only 2 bars, I have fill up full tank and left with 3 bars without any dispute. Cash deposit also returned back on the spot. Thank you EPTA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process. I should pay earlier to lock lower price and trust with adjusted price system. Thank you ERC.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

C.BIN CHE ISMAIL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Next time woyld choose thos company. Car condition badly can pass to customers.”
About EPTA: 3.7 /10
Car rent condition very bad for car. Brake almost finished and didn't services at all. Very dangerous when driving due brake problems. When pick up we ask for changes then not other car xan choose. Terribly
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

ahmadibrahimrizal

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Easy but can improve.”
About EPTA: 9.3 /10
The car is heavy, (long time to pick up) .
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

N.Abdullah

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“A bit disappointed because i was only given 2 bars of petrol.”
About EPTA: 5.7 /10
In my booking confirmation i understand i will get a full tank of petrol and that i was supposed to return with full tank too. However, i was only given 2 bars/level of petrol. The staff said this is their normal practice ie. to give only 2 bars/level of petrol. If this is so, then would suggest that you provide a proper confirmation during our booking.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking platform was fine.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy and seamless rental experience”
About EPTA: 9.7 /10
Amazing and easy to use rental car company, would definitely recommend. Car pick up was a smooth process at Langkawi Airport. Upon arrival and picking up our luggages, we headed straight to the EPTA booth. Lady took a photo of us and told us to head out to the arrival hall (Gate/Pintu 2) and wait. Rental car guy came about 5 minutes later after scheduled pickup time with the car. Car (Perodua Axia) was overall in a good condition. Fuel tank was half filled, so when returning the car, tank has to be half filled at a minimum. After signing a few papers and noting down any scratches/dents, a MYR100 refundable deposit was requested. I only presented my Australian Driver's License and that was acceptable - also there was no upsell of insurance, and I didn't get the insurance through EPTA either. The Perodua Axia was a cheerful little car that took us around the island without skipping a beat. The car however can be underpowered at times, but dropping down to 2nd or 3rd gear will get you going up hill/overtaking quite comfortably. Interior cleanliness of the car could be slightly better however. When returning the car, simply drive it back to the airport and give the guy's number (on the receipt) a ring. Ours came to pick up the car in less than 5 minutes and after a swift inspection for any damage, the deposit was promptly returned. Overall a smooth and seamless experience, and for the price we paid for 4 days of rental, it's amazingly value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use platform. No issues were experienced with my rental, would personally use it again.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

Eamonn McKernan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About EPTA: 2.0 /10
The car was not safe for rental, horn did not work, steering was horrendous and the car would not start if it was raining. I will never use EPTA again and would give a lower rating if I could.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

AB

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Excellence”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
The car is meeting my requirements and in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Salim

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“No messs, no fuss, smooth and efficient”
About EPTA: 8.7 /10
Excellent service by Arrief. Honest and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was a breeze to use and easy. Price drop not as expected. But easy and efficient service with good website information. Useful insurence options for ease of rental. Made rental in Malaysia a very efficient and stress free experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

B.Koh

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Good”
About EPTA: 9.0 /10
Got an upgrade to a better car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Khan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Poor experience. Felt I was mis sold the car hire and was then blackmailed into ‘upgrading’”
About EPTA: 5.3 /10
Very rude and unprofessional staff. One of the staff members was almost threatening and I was about to call the police. Vehicle in shabby condition damaged and dented exterior and shabby interior. AC hardly working despite engine running for 35 min. I was blackmailed into accepting an ‘upgrade’ to a vehicle of exactly the same spec but newer and with a working AC but was charged extra in cash. Second driver not added as per booking.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 18, 2019

Dawei007

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
“Apart from a very small bump all went well.”
About EPTA: 9.7 /10
I had a small bump I thought for the size of damage it created a lot of hassle! £30 charged which was reasonable .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and efficient to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

L.Ah Moi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova (2016 - 2018) or similar
“Car conditions to improve”
About EPTA: 7.3 /10
EPTA should has inspected the car thoroughly before hand over it to customer. I found out the tyre was in bad condition (pls refer to the pic attached) on the first day when I was on the way up to Kundasang. I had to replace it with spare tyre for the safety reason. Couldn’t imagine what will happen if I didn’t realize it and continue the journey! in fact, all the four tyres has reached out their life span!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

Hot Destinations For EPTA

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big