From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8755134060
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8755134060
logo_img

CHIC CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

T.MUROTANI

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“QEEQは借りてはダメ”
About Chic Car Rent: 4.0 /10
 QEEQは初めての利用で、Chic Car Rent の車を借りルのも初めて。レンタルしたのは、HONDAのBRV。2021年に新車が出ているのに、17万㎞以上走っている使い古しすぎる車。  Chic Car Rent は、タイのHONDAのディーラーでで、現行車を扱っているはず。なのに、ここまでボロい車を提供するとは・・・。ガッカリです。  このボロい車。雨が降ってもワイパーはボロボロで効果なし。ひどい!運転に支障はないものの、ずっと室内はガタガタと異音がして気になる。

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
I bought a insurance from app. Unfortunately my car had accident and I have to paid some amount of money(4000 bath)at the counter. So, I recommend for buying insurance from owners more than buy from application. Some of counter desk at dmk airport didn't provide enough information.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I bought super protection insurance from application. But, my car got accident and I have to pay at counter first. Then apply the claim form in application and wait my money return. Qeeq provides good and fast service via email. But sometime you want to talk with operator more than email.
post image

Firdhaus

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“Excellent”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 15, 2023
“Over all great experience, family loved it, Thanks QEEQ, Thanks CHIC”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Short Staffed on this day i guess, had to wait for other renters to finish their renting process till my turn came...its OK about 20-25 mins Staff friendly, Car Good, clean, spacious Honda city, Car return is a bit confusing, chic gave a GoogleMap pin, but does not navigate much within Airport building. Getting to 1st floor for drop off is a bit confusing, had to exit & re-enter Airport again... not Chic's fault, the signboards are confusing GO TO TAXI STAND IN AIRPORT, Car return is beside it, you will see Chic staff in their uniform work-jackets, hard to miss... call Chic before entering airport so staff is ready for return process (under 10 mins) Over all great experience, family loved it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ, QEEQ, QEEQ Lowest price, Easiest to Book, Best experience QEEQ, QEEQ, QEEQ Keep it up !

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car. Easy to find counter and good service from staff. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will book again.

Dy K

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“They checked car and found my airpods!”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Nice staffs they found my airpods!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

Yossi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Efficient and smooth”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Efficient and smooth process in both Pick-up and Drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Chat support always fast responding and helpful.
post image

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 11, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Good service, I like it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

May A.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
“Clear and easy booking with Qeeq.com”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staffs were very nice and have good service-minded. However, I think the company's policy needs some improvement such as terms & conditions and the insurance details should have been clear and available for customers to view on the website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking is easy and clear. The customer service also did an excellent job when we inquired about the information and support.

s.park

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 19, 2023
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
차량 반납시 찾오기가 힘들어요 돌아올 장소 네비게이션에 저장해주시면 좋겠습니다
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 16, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
ขั้นตอนการรับรถใช้เวลาค่อนข้างนาน ประมาณ 20 นาที รอเอกสาร และเซ็นต์หลายใบ
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Homduang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.

Vlastislav Hud

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 25, 2023
“I will order again next time.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
The car's antenna is probably bad, only a few stations can be tuned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Marthinsen

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
No water for automatic cleaning the front window available at pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Aaron Tan

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Would be better if you called them upon arrival, we had to walk to a different pick up point. Other then that, everything was smooth. Recommended!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Sukklun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
The car and staff quite good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the process of booking is user-friendly

Wai Ming

View more >
Small SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Very Good, New Car”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
New Car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
NA

Hot Destinations For Chic Car Rent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!