QEEQ

CHIC CAR RENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Cool. I hope I will have another opportunity to use Chic's service again.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staff was helpful but I did not get the Toyota Yaris I booked so a bit disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

A.Homduang

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good service. Easy and comfortable. I will book again. Thank you.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 29, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

A.Sukklun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you. Will book again later. Recommend.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020

C.Boonmanee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
I bought a insurance from app. Unfortunately my car had accident and I have to paid some amount of money(4000 bath)at the counter. So, I recommend for buying insurance from owners more than buy from application. Some of counter desk at dmk airport didn't provide enough information.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I bought super protection insurance from application. But, my car got accident and I have to pay at counter first. Then apply the claim form in application and wait my money return. Qeeq provides good and fast service via email. But sometime you want to talk with operator more than email.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
The car and staff quite good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the process of booking is user-friendly
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 24, 2020

May A.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Clear and easy booking with Qeeq.com”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
The staffs were very nice and have good service-minded. However, I think the company's policy needs some improvement such as terms & conditions and the insurance details should have been clear and available for customers to view on the website.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking is easy and clear. The customer service also did an excellent job when we inquired about the information and support.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 5.0 /10
Staff no service mind. And do not take care much compare with other company
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Should ask for more service example insurance
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Vadim Lecineaste

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Professional”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Servive was ok but long waiting time
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

A.Baylis

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice car and service”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Nice car and service, we had trouble finding the rental desk which was in the domestic terminal and not the international terminal
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

T.Gomi

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“次回もこちらでレンタルします。”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
予想以上に良いクルマでした。またりようしたいです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
また利用させていただきます。
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“タイレンタカー”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
まあままあなレンタカー会社
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
日本では不向きなアプリ
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“突然の営業時間変更!!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
営業時間が変更になっており直前に言われたので大変だった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
レンタカー会社との連携が足りない。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

J.Solanilla Sanchez-Hermosilla

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Fast and efficient way of finding the car rental you need for the best price.”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
Things went smoothly but they could tell in advance that credit cards and not debit cards are required for the deposit. They started using my debit card for the deposit, they had to cancel it and then finally use a credit card.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was great as always, thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

C.Jenkins

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Another good easyrentcars experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Good clean car, however inside of windows should have been cleaned prior to pick-up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop worked! Thank you
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

ST

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“ホンダをレンタル!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
MT車の種類を増やして欲しい!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
MT車の種類を増やして欲しい!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“ホンダのSUVです!!”
About Chic Car Rent: 8.0 /10
スタッフが気楽で良かったです!! チップを上げました!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
2WDか4WDの表記をお願いしたいです!!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

T.Gilbertson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
I was given a Nissan and it was a car I’ll ask not to have again.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

R.Fiser

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Chic Car Rent staff in Surat Thani were very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to pickup and return car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Z.Ziyue

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Hot Destinations For Chic Car Rent

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big