QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3872797339

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT PHUKET AIRPORT, HKT

Average rating on National at Phuket Airport: 9.2 /10

Dawei007

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Fast efficient friendly service.”
About National: 10.0 /10
Everything went very smoothly indeed. Counter staff super friendly and courteous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and cheap to use.

L.Hwee

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“It was smooth transaction.”
About National: 8.7 /10
The car exceed my expectation. However, the fuel was at 3/4 mark instead of Full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and easy. How to claim insurance? Suffered a knock or dent to the front left side.

Michael

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Easy booking with reasonable price.”
About National: 8.3 /10
The car that I rented is good in the interior but the exterior is bad with scratches everywhere and the front bumper clip is broken which caused the bumper to slightly detached. Your staff told me that the bumper which is slightly detached is caused by me. Very unprofessional as he should check first on the pick up car acknowledgment before accusing me for causing it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep it up. Good and easy to book
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Romano

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“If i had more time i will never take the assigned car.”
About National: 6.3 /10
car very old and smelling a lot of damage in all the car. Very poor English Languages,

D.Harris

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019
“Pretty awful”
About National: 5.3 /10
Because we wanted to drop the car off a few hours later than pick up, National made us make a second reservation for the same day and charged double the rate of our original reservation. Come to find out after paying all the extra and spending an hour at the booth we could have cancelled everything and rebooked for 3 days instead of 2 and a separate one and spent way less. It was a really poor experience. Also because we were told and required to do it the way we did our second reservation was a nicer car but we were downgraded to the car of the first
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Kiran Oza

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“Made my holidays....”
About National: 10.0 /10
Quick and Smooth pick up and Drop. Excellent car. Awesome service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kevin

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
About National: 7.7 /10
The staff at the desk in Phuket airport were efficient. The only problem I had was where in the car park Iwas supposed to meet their guy to hand the car over. A similar problem occurred when dropping the car off. The collection and return was the only problem that I had with National. The car was just what I expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy booking and paying online. Once I had the voucher I had no need to contact Easyrentcars.com.

j.griffiths

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 14, 2019
“Decent, but when wil I get my deposit back?”
About National: 8.7 /10
It's very difficult to find the drop off location. It's not marked at all - anywhere.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Wong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Easy Booking”
About National: 7.7 /10
The service at National was good. No issues there. Quick check-in, then waited just a while to be brought to the carpark to inspect and pick up the car. The car was just alright. It was a bit scratched up and was a 1.2L so it was tough getting up some of the hills in Phuket. I had rented cars in Phuket before and it seems that the local agencies had newer cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy comparison for car rentals, resulting in great value. Also, the car insurance costs are reasonable too.

C.Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019
About National: 9.3 /10
Everything is smooth sailing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Malhotra

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Very smooth process and great prices too”
About National: 9.7 /10
National always has lived up to their name.. very happy with my rentals
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent and very user friendly Love the e coupons

S.Mitra

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Great experience and will use them again”
About National: 10.0 /10
I have used National earlier too and the cars given are usually new and are in great condition. The Phuket counter is very helpful. They replaced the car immediately on being notified of a weak battery.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have used other platforms but find Easy Rentcars superior and more competitive. Also the customer care chat is prompt and solution worthy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 26, 2019
About National: 9.3 /10
Could return at counter instead of departure level
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Polluk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019
“Everything good but car dreadfully underpowered”
About National: 9.3 /10
The car was dreadfully underpowered. Automatic that could barely manage some of the hills in Phuket. This is the second time I`ve had this experience and it makes me wonder if it is intentional! There were only two of us but had we had a car full we would have been pushing it up some hills! It was a new car too!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Komonwat

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019
“Staff were amazing”
About National: 8.7 /10
Everything was great alsrt from the picking uo spot as it was actaully a confusing walk from domestic hall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!