QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5260953331

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT BOSTON AIRPORT, BOS

Average rating on Alamo at Boston Airport: 9.2 /10

JayC

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018
“Nice car rental experience!”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Got a better vehicle than what was booked at the best price compared to all other sites. Many thanks!
Dislike: No issues.

J.Makarevic

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 7, 2018
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Love your service easyrentcars

S.Nwegbo

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018
“High handed upsell”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: New and clean vehicle, low mileage.
Dislike: Staff knew they didn't have the class of car I'd reserved, but instead of advising me of that, they hard sold me into an upsell. I only found out that Alamo didn't have my originally booked class car when I got to the parking lot. I actually felt cheated and deceived because I had to go over my budget to get the rental car I

J.Drier

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 6, 2018
“Very happy”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Like: The lad, Louie, was very friendly.
Dislike: The lad took us to the vehicles and asked what we liked.

A.Pereira

View more >
Standard SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018
“Excellent Customer Service by Alamo Manager.”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Alamo Manager was very friendly and gave me a nicer SUV due to the time I waited and since the other type of SUV could not be found at the moment.

K.Kawasaki

View more >
Standard SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 30, 2018
“Nice surprise”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: I have to say I was a little concerned booking through what i thought was a reseller (EasyRentCars) but it was a trouble free and "Easy" experience. I will go through them again for sure.

P.NAPORA

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 26, 2018
“Apparently you all are a UK company and the insurance coverage is different for us.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Like: Alamo is a quality company NOT owned by Hertz.
Dislike: N/A
post image
post image

M.Ward

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 20, 2018
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy to work with, affordable, new car

B.Dalcekovic

View more >
Standard SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 18, 2018
“Enormous value for money, everything went smoothly and perfectly!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: few papers, few minutes from desk to the car
Dislike: nothing

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!