QEEQ

EZM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extra fee”
About EZM: 7.0 /10
Extra fee of $20 was charged because pick up time was weekend. car did not have navigation and rear window cannot be opened. Minimal feature was there compared to Thrifty. But the service of the company is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Need comment on extra charge when making reservation.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About EZM: 7.0 /10
The Dodge Grand Caravan was inconvenienced, no Ac in back seat.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

P.Vaj

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Very disappointed.”
About EZM: 4.0 /10
Very difficult pick up of rental cars. When you say you open at 9 am. Its so untrue, your business will not run like this. You have to accommodate customers. We missed our flight because you were not that when returning the car. Very disappointed in your services.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Car ok but awful pick up Would not use them again”
About EZM: 5.3 /10
Very difficult to find Pick up site miles from airport Total confusion !
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

A.Edwards

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Smooth easy car rental service, will use again.”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Could have used an offer to drive me somewhere after I dropped off the car, otherwise perfect experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Picking the car up and dropping it off was easy, quick and hassle free. Could have used a lift after drop off, never asked for one, and was not offered.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019

KP

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“It was a Good deal!! much cheaper than other rental places and the car was actually really nice!!”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
The car definitely exceeded my expectation and it was so smooth to drive. We had a 2016 Dodge Van and it only had 22000 km on it! the price definitely was way cheaper and you still get a nice car. Took a bit longer to get our car (30min) b/c the previous renter returned it late .. they were still washing our car when we got there. But the service was pretty good, they explained everything in detail and there was no unexpected random charges anywhere. They didn’t try to upsell us anything either. :) I would rent there again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing prices! Happy I found this site!
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

V.Bhargava

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Good”
About EZM: 8.2 /10
Like: It was easy to pickup and drop-off the vehicle
Dislike: No USB. Very basic model of van with no backup camera.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 15, 2018

Ava

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent”
About EZM: 10.0 /10
Like: The honor was really patient and nice. Cheaper price and picking you up for free. Best renting car experience this year in Vancouver.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 27, 2018

Hot Destinations For EZM

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big