QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap ASIA CAR Car Rentals in Kuala Lumpur

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASIA CAR IN KUALA LUMPUR

Average rating on ASIA CAR in Kuala Lumpur: 8.8 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Smooth city drive”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Car was in good condition. However, counter staff service could have been better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth transition as usual.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Dirty car interior”
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Found car interior to be very dirty this time around - doors, mats and flooring. Company didn’t seem to have cleaned it after the previous renter. Small cockroaches came crawling out on second day.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“A great experience with Galaxy Asia and their car Proton Exora.”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are friendly and professional. The model that I rent is Proton Exora. I don't have any expectation on the Malaysian basic 7-seater car. However, it's over my expectation. The car condition is great, it's clean and pretty new. When I loaded all luggage and passenger, this small engine 7-seater still capable to handle it well. I shall definitely use Galaxy asia service again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price good, and very easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Y.Inoue

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Great”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
早い対応でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
便利
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

J.Osman

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Easy and fast services”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
The car is exceeded I expected. New car only one yr old. Car was excellent condation. The only I m not happy is the deposit for RM1500 is too much. They said only after 3wks will refunded back.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I m rectified with the Easyrentcars service and booking platform. Easy and fast.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Arif

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora or similar
“Fast and smooth!”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Pick up and drop off was smooth and fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prices are relatively competitive
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Many models to choose from”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
They gave me brand new model with no extra charge. And they offer many different types of cars so you’ll find exactly what you need from their stocks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

R.Y.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Pleasant experience”
About ASIA CAR: 8.3 /10
Overall the car was good. But the staffs are not as friendly as they should be.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great experience.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Ken Gor

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
About ASIA CAR: 8.3 /10
Booking perodua alza give me another car, so sad
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good enough
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“My favourite rent cars service”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Galaxy Asia. Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrencars.com Great
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Mazin Al Bukhari

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
The counter it’s not easy to find if you came for the first time and the area is hot if you waiting for long time but the process was fast enough and the staff were friendly and fast.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The price didn’t drop but I like this app it’s easy booking.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

W.CHAN

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Breeze !”
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
Ordered a Nissan SUV but was offered a brand new Proton V4 instead. Very good drive and staff was helpful at chek in and out
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great aggregator of offers with very detailed commentaries to cover the small prints by each rental company
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

K.Baba Mohamed Abubacker

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“will not take or recommend Galaxy Asia to anyone.”
About ASIA CAR: 5.3 /10
i was waiting for more than 30 mins at the counter but no one was there. after calling the customer care, the staff came and argued with us regarding the waiting time. really unprofessional. secondly the car had worms inside. we found like 4 big ones. really disgusting
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

B.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Match functionality.”
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Generally ok. Didn't clean interior space before handing over.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Generally ok.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Irene Yeo

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Overall it’s was good.”
About ASIA CAR: 7.7 /10
The car was as expected but a little out dated with no handphone GPS interface. I had to wait about 20 minutes for someone to attend to me at the counter when I arrived to pick up the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was great.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

MS

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Smaller car than it looks”
About ASIA CAR: 6.3 /10
The car came with alot of scratches and marks on the body, despite being relatively new with low mileage. Second let down was that this car’s (Persona) cabin is much smaller than it looks from the outside, the back passenger wouldn’t sit comfortably if he’s taller than say 5.10”. What I like about this rental company was that they don’t make you wait for pick-up and drop-off. They’re professional, give clear instructions with directions for pick-up (few days before via sms) and when you’re there to collect the car with about almost everything you need to know on local driving.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

g.See leong

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora Model Guaranteed
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
Been using this car rental with overall satisfaction
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Steven Lay

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Reasonable price.”
About ASIA CAR: 8.7 /10
Good Service and fast process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It didnt work for me for the price compare. But nice expirence rental from the apps.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Great setvice
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

S.Han Seng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Can book through Easyrentcars under Galaxy Asia”
About ASIA CAR: 7.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">