QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Keddy by Europcar Car Rentals in Kuala Lumpur

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON KEDDY BY EUROPCAR IN KUALA LUMPUR

Average rating on Keddy by Europcar in Kuala Lumpur: 7.7 /10

N.Abdul Hamid

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Tommy Voon

View more >
“Bad experiences at counter service because most of the time need to call for the staff when take car”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Make it at least two staff available at service counter for more convenient.normally waiting time at counter make me NOT HAPPY .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
If can need to make sure every counter have available staff to servicing
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

g.See leong

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Pick up was smooth but the car condition is really bad. Interior was dirty although I don't really mind of exterior. Worst thing is the wind screen have a small crack which was dangerous while we drive up to Ipoh with heavy downpour.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

C.FANG HIN

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Counter staff not customers friendly”
About Keddy by Europcar: 5.7 /10
Counter Staff attitudes need improve .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.0 /10
Counter staff at KLIA were missing...both went for lunch and kept us waiting for half hour even though we were there on time. They said we had no booking till we found it on a sheet of paper with flight details given. They were not polite and should have apologised instead of being rude.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

K.YEUNG

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
The car is old and not clear enough.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

Akbar

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great service good people”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Initially waited long time to get the car afterwards everything was smooth would have been better if they told us about tab n go found out bit late on return so a note on the window would have been nice to know it was for the toll booths all and all it was new experience and good one could use better understanding English speaking people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good website will use again
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Was replace with Toyota Corolla although I was hoping to get Honda Civic as per my booking but the car is in good condition and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

A.Bhola

View more >
Mini Van | Perodua Alza or similar
“Great”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service arrived little late took a while to get the car but everything went ok after that
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good keep it up service was good
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Fine except for technical difficulties.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
it was a posh car, delays picking up due to my early arrival, not a problem. Car went to different drop-off......and there were a couple of quite major faults to report at the other end. There were two issues with locking that I described at the other end, one was simply a tedious nuisance where the car only chose to lock when it chose, and often made a lot of beeping noises when I got out.....all very irritating. The second somewhat more serious......lock the car, boot remained unlocked. Did not find out until a few days in.....could have been very horrid if stuff had been knicked. Receiving bloke was attentive to the details, spoke excellent english, and promised to pass the info on to get it fixed. I suspect the KL office were pleased at the opportunity to send this car somewhere else.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">