From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7867053144
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7867053144
logo_img

GREAT RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Great Rentals: 7.7 /10
Everything was good except for the part that the previous driver had left a lot of hair and litter in the car and Great Rentals did not bother to clean it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chris

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020
“Where is the pickup point??”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
The pickup point was near impossible to locate. They spoke of a 'pink P" sign to stand near, but it could not be seen and was not known by airport staff we asked.(We finally saw it and it was only visable from the incoming road) The pickup vehicle did not have any log on it, and we were finally told the last 3 digits of the registration.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Great”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Always very tidy and clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use

S.Vaity

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
They upgraded our car to a brand new Toyota RAV4 which was awesome

Esther Giesbergen-de

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Great car for a great price”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
We had to wait by the pink W. But it didn't say where that was. And the airport staff didn't no this either. Would have been beter if they had said by the pink W by door number so and so. For the rest the service was great and the car as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments great way to hire. Love the price drop.

A.Whittaker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Scammers”
About Great Rentals: 6.3 /10
Terrible, I got a $550 charge for damage under the car, it could have already been there before i picked it up. I did not do the damage. Charge is excessive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Bliss

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020
“Ok experience, very good value vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
pick up ok but drop off not good was accused of car not breing fuelled up enough ... So drove to petrol station approx 5km away ,and added 25 mins to drop offtime and getting to airport & where staff put fuel in which took only $5 more , he was appologetic but I was unhappy .. Only otherthing wasnot great english speaking during pick up & drop off..otherwise ok service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

S.Gondal

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
No usb charger or bluetooth
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Sarah

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great, ready to go upon arrival. A little confusion behind the counter at pickup, got sorted when help arrived.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Happy with vehicle and price.

J.Blond

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great. Hadnt been cleaned properly it had dirt on back seat and seeds in door well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Could have been better.”
About Great Rentals: 6.3 /10
The car was ok, but not very clean. The two front tyres were too low in air. The receptionist was friendly, but constantly speaking to her colleague in a foreign language (chinese??), which I thought was not very nice at all. She did ask her male colleague to look at the tyres and he put more air into them. When we pointed out the uncleaned boot space, he took the car and lateron returned it cleaned.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The car could have been better prepared before we came to pick it up. The receptionist could have spoken english while we were at the desk, waiting for her to complete paperwork.

Cris Moris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“Excellent”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The car was pretty good, I waited only 10 minutes for they pick me up but both phone number given in my booking was wrong. They need to check it out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great company, excellent support service

C.Cook

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Great Rental from Great Rentals Car Hire”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team at great rentals where great. Smooth pickup, easy rental process, and smooth handover processing. Definitely going to book with these guys again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process

D.Farid

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Alphard 7 Seats old Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Comfortable, relaxing, smooth”
About Great Rentals: 9.0 /10
Any issues where dealt with quickly. Very clean and very comfortable Toyota Alphard. Rear tv and ac controls. Scratches and marks on exterior off car did not faze us. Plenty of room and space for the whole family is what counted thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
When people are paying the fee please make sure no hidden surprise like I got when I got an international fee associated with my booking.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Passmore

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020
“Excellent”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very efficient service. Nice car in great condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and confirmation

J.HILLS

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
Excellent value
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

B.McCullough

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback (2007-2013) or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Biggest let down was I ordered a toyota corrolla bu got a toyota yaris> I am 1.9m tall which is why i ordered the bigger car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Higham

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“We were very happy with car and service and will continue to use your company.”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
very good service, very helpful. thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“シガーソケットの初期不良”
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
予想以上によい車は受け取れませんでした。スタッフは親切で問題ないです。車のシガーソケットが最初から故障していましたが、気がついたのがしばらく運転してからだったので、スマートフォンの充電ができず、グーグルマップが使えずとても不便でした。シガーソケットの修理は簡単なはずです。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
簡単に予約できてよかったです。価格も安かったです。

G.Wall

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
“Cheap but nasty.”
About Great Rentals: 6.7 /10
Car was very old. Tyres were in bad condition, the radio was programmed in Japanese so couldn't listen to it or use it. The wheel alignment was badly out pulling to the left the entire time. This is a safety issue!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For Great Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!