QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3575931144

GREAT RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Hunt

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 20, 2021
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
One staff member picking up and processing. I waited an hour to get a car I rented for 4 hours!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jenni McLaughlin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 2, 2021
“Excellent value for money and a smooth car rental process overall. Thank You!”
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
Yes, I was very pleased with the Toyota Yaris for the price I paid.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It worked well. I was a bit nervous, because I'd never heard of QEEQ before. My usual discount car rental company was fully booked out, so I searched around online and found this company.

M.Gillen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020
“Good service and cheap”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
Car rattled a little, but survived teh trip
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is over than 10 years and the interior is not clear at all. The seat covers have stain. I booked Toyota Yaris while they offered Honda Fit to me
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020
“Very good price, service and vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Haven’t used that option yer

Lex

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Great service and awesome vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
The waiting time for the bond return is too long.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla (2007-2013) or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“easy”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
great service,pick up was on time and drop off was smooth even though it was very early in the morning
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
tried to change a booking but it got a bit complicated,so we just cancelled and rebooked

A.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“Great Value Rental”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
Great service, nice helpful friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020
“Hassle-free rental * customer service responds promptly”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very close to airport, complimentary pick-up and drop-off, very easy-going
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
app gives you a nice discount but makes reading the small print a bit hard

J.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Great experience”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
Helpful staff and quick process. Even picked us up from nearby hotel.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
Fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Cheap & no-frills but perfectly adequate for what I needed.”
About Great Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car was good for the price I paid for the rental - just what I needed - right size & good luggage capacity. The car was not very clean on pick-up though - I had to clean all of the windows inside and outside just to see where I was going...It had not been washed for a while either I would say
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
There is a lot of unnecessary complication with vouchers. The rental compnay just wanted a confirmation number, D/L & credit card - just like any other rental car outfit.

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Quick, easy, clean”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
Will def book again. Very easy, nice car and great price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick booking system and no hassle. Will def use again.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

S.Higham

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
“We were very happy with car and service and will continue to use your company.”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
very good service, very helpful. thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.McCullough

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback (2007-2013) or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Biggest let down was I ordered a toyota corrolla bu got a toyota yaris> I am 1.9m tall which is why i ordered the bigger car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Cook

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020
“Great Rental from Great Rentals Car Hire”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team at great rentals where great. Smooth pickup, easy rental process, and smooth handover processing. Definitely going to book with these guys again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process

J.Blond

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great. Hadnt been cleaned properly it had dirt on back seat and seeds in door well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sarah

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great, ready to go upon arrival. A little confusion behind the counter at pickup, got sorted when help arrived.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Happy with vehicle and price.

Esther Giesbergen-de

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Great car for a great price”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
We had to wait by the pink W. But it didn't say where that was. And the airport staff didn't no this either. Would have been beter if they had said by the pink W by door number so and so. For the rest the service was great and the car as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No comments great way to hire. Love the price drop.

Hot Destinations For Great Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!