QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVEC CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Khodja Mohamed

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
شكرة ممتازة وإستقبال رائع مع سيارات فاخرة ونضيفة
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
VW Polo car was committed but we got Renault Clio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

G.Kuzucu

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

h.mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
I don’t like it because they take the deposit without any causes and i send mail but i did not get any answer .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

M.Abulibeh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Bad experience”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
We booked a baby seat, and they confirmed it at the desk, but when arrives found the car without and they said they run out of it. When we insisted on having one because we have 5 month baby, they managed to get one. It took very long time for drop off, no one was there and we had to wait for the shuttle driver to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

E.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Fast, cheap, quality, all you need is here!”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
I have rented a car from Avec for the first time. Even I choosed manual car they arranged a automatic car for me. From beginning to end, they were very helpful and professional. They explained all my questions and clarify. Next time for sure I will check Avec first.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast, cheap, quality, all I need I found with easyrentcars.com. Thanks.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Shokri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“I do not recommend dealing with the company”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 4.0 /10
I forgot the keys inside the car and contacted the company immediately after delivery but there was no interest from them with the procrastination stalling My friend went to them the second day to tell him that the car was rented and refused to communicate with the tenant directly and told us to communicate with us later in vain The experience was very bad and the deal was bad and there was no response from the staff and I lost my keys
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

E.Demirci

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“It was so good”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Thanks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

f.hamouda

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
they diducted 70$ from deposit for cleaning witch i rejected it and make objection but Avec dis not listened!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

s.hassani

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The staff was polite and professional and as last year I had bad experience with goldcar in Bodrum airport. AVEC was so much better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You need to add on your website that pick up at terminal in Bodrum is in domestic terminal which is 5 min walk from international terminal.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

M.Kuzucu

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Avec is one of the great company, cars come with full insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Best price I could find fine for a very last-minute booking. Excellent service.”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff member at Izmir airport was excellent! he dealt with my booking very quickly, upgraded my car, and gave my son a colouring book and pencils. It was the quickest car hire transaction I have experienced. The return process was very quick and I received an email about my deposit return before I arrived home. Very nice company to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website and the best prices I could find.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Hot Destinations For AVEC Car Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">