QEEQ

AVEC CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Khodja Mohamed

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
شكرة ممتازة وإستقبال رائع مع سيارات فاخرة ونضيفة
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
VW Polo car was committed but we got Renault Clio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

G.Kuzucu

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

h.mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
I don’t like it because they take the deposit without any causes and i send mail but i did not get any answer .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

M.Abulibeh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Bad experience”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
We booked a baby seat, and they confirmed it at the desk, but when arrives found the car without and they said they run out of it. When we insisted on having one because we have 5 month baby, they managed to get one. It took very long time for drop off, no one was there and we had to wait for the shuttle driver to drop off the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

E.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Fast, cheap, quality, all you need is here!”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
I have rented a car from Avec for the first time. Even I choosed manual car they arranged a automatic car for me. From beginning to end, they were very helpful and professional. They explained all my questions and clarify. Next time for sure I will check Avec first.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast, cheap, quality, all I need I found with easyrentcars.com. Thanks.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Shokri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“I do not recommend dealing with the company”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 4.0 /10
I forgot the keys inside the car and contacted the company immediately after delivery but there was no interest from them with the procrastination stalling My friend went to them the second day to tell him that the car was rented and refused to communicate with the tenant directly and told us to communicate with us later in vain The experience was very bad and the deal was bad and there was no response from the staff and I lost my keys
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

E.Demirci

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“It was so good”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Thanks
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

f.hamouda

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
they diducted 70$ from deposit for cleaning witch i rejected it and make objection but Avec dis not listened!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

s.hassani

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The staff was polite and professional and as last year I had bad experience with goldcar in Bodrum airport. AVEC was so much better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
You need to add on your website that pick up at terminal in Bodrum is in domestic terminal which is 5 min walk from international terminal.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

M.Kuzucu

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Avec is one of the great company, cars come with full insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Best price I could find fine for a very last-minute booking. Excellent service.”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff member at Izmir airport was excellent! he dealt with my booking very quickly, upgraded my car, and gave my son a colouring book and pencils. It was the quickest car hire transaction I have experienced. The return process was very quick and I received an email about my deposit return before I arrived home. Very nice company to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent website and the best prices I could find.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

Hot Destinations For AVEC Car Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big