QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4253292269

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT SEATTLE AIRPORT, SEA

Average rating on Europcar at Seattle Airport: 8.2 /10

k.hoover

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 22, 2022
“Staff were solid. Vehicle maintenance issue put a damper on my actual plans”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
The front desk agent Kate was friendly, efficient and thorough. The staff in the pickup / drop off zone were excellent as well. The only thing that made my trip a little less enjoyable was the flat tire, which I changed myself and my trip was cut short because I didn’t trust driving on a spare. So I had to return from 2 hours away and missed out on my Mount Ranier excursion. The staff are all excellent t in Customer service. However the tires on my rental were bald, please put more effort into making sure your customers are travelling in safety.

Jenn W

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 25, 2022
“Not great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Fox was awfully slow to give us a car - nearly 2 hours!!!, and everything seemed disorganized.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Rosenthal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Good prices.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The agent spent too much time trying to upsell me on a more expensive car. The check-out process took far too long.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Good rates

J.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff from Fox rentals in Seattle were very accommodating and had great customer service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Woraphorn Pituckunnop

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 8, 2021
“disappointed”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
rent the the car from fox the agent offered the upgrade but didn’t explain the fee clear enough I ended up paid 325$ on top I already paid qeeq app. very disappointed ☹️
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
good deals

Y.Champion

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 24, 2021
“My best Vacation ever ? visiting my grandkids!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I have no complaints, the car was fabulous and Fox was excellent! The process was smooth and I will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great !!!!
post image
post image
post image

J.Smith

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019
“Car Reserved was not car rented”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I reserved this car months in advance. When I picked it up the car was not available. I had a family of 6 with luggage and all that was available was a 5 passenger car. I will not use Europcar again. I need to depend on the reservation that is made. You could have notified me ahead of time as well.

Seattle to Tofino BC

View more >
Standard SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 28, 2018
“Seattle to Tofino BC- Super easy and fast. Quality vehicle in excellent condition.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: No paperwork. Car was ready to roll after showing ID. Very happy with service and vehicle. No problems at US border.
Dislike: Very satisfied with price and service.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!