QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT SEATTLE AIRPORT, SEA

Average rating on Budget at Seattle Airport: 8.1 /10

J.Goh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars.com GREAT; Budget Rental not so good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented a Ford Escape. The counter staff suggested that they would try to see if they could upgrade our car for free. They helped us upgrade to a Toyota 4Runner which was great. The staff claimed it would be free. But I was charged the upgrade free in the end which I overlooked in the small print and signed for.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

J.PESTRE

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Pas de soucis avec easy rent a car, mais Budget très limite sur sa démarche commerciale .”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
La voiture était cabossé . Personne ne m’en a averti. J ai du me débrouillé pour trouver quelqu un pour le signaler. ( pas facile car il n y a personne de budget là où on récupère la voiture). Au retour il ont vu qu’elle était cabossé et ont commencé a m’en faire le reproche. J ai montré le papier que j avais fait remplir pour montrer ma bonne foi. Si je n’avais rien dit au depart j’aurai eu des frais de réparation . C’est malhonnête de donner une voiture cabossée sans le signaler au préalable . Aussi bien ils font ça à tous leurs client pour récupèrer de l’argent. cela n’inspire pas confiance .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ras
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
More than 50 people in line and only three employees at the rental counter
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Paul

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Total misrepresentation by Easyrentcars.com”
About Budget: 8.8 /10
Budget rented us a car with 3/8 tank of gas. We ask that be noted and they did. When we returned the car had over a half tank. They charged us for refueling and the gas itself over $120. We are of course disputing that overcharge with them.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy rental experience with excellent value”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Car provided was above expectation!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great convenience since rental came with free tank of gas and additional driver allowance! Already took out a 2nd rental!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

k.woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“i booked a ford explorer because it has the most leg room of the midsize suv...they didn't have ANY”
About Budget: 4.0 /10
the girl at the counter couldn't have been less helpful... she said they didn't have any ford explorers even though i specifically said that is what i wanted when i rented it online... i told her since i was very tall that that one had the most room and since we were going to be driving 2000 miles i wanted to be comfortable... she made no attempt to locate one for us and told us we had to upgrade if we wanted something comparable in the leg room...we ended up spending way more than we had budgeted for another vehicle and when we were walking to get our truck we walked passed 8 yes 8 ford explorers!!!!!!!! if they don't have them how are they sitting there with the keys in them to be rented out? she was lazy and didn't want to look for us... not a good time... out a lot more money and didn't get close the vehicle that we wanted...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Easy rental”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The only thing we didn't care for was all the electronic warnings on the Rav 4 that beeped everytime you came close to a vehicle, close to a line marker, over speed, etc. The whole rental experience was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

I.Villacorta

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“International Rate”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: I like that I was able to get a good deal and the Manager of Budget let me keep the deal I got even when they found out I was given an international rate!
Dislike: I was given an international rate and Budget almost did not honor it because I do not have an international passport or id! I had no idea i was given an international rate and that you are based in Ireland! I almost lost my reservation! They initally wanted me to cancel and request for a refund from you guys and rebooked thru them without guarantee they can give me the same car and definitely not the same rate! It was so inconvenient i had to prove my innocense and they eventually let me keep the same deal thanks to the manager!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big