From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3641045035

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT SEATTLE AIRPORT, SEA

Average rating on Hertz at Seattle Airport: 8.5 /10

C.Oh

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 28, 2022
“Good price.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Sad that even though I'm a Hertz Gold member, they would not offer me free additional driver as I booked with QEEQ.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ should work to get rental companies to provide free additional driver for spouse.

S.Ball

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 8, 2021
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They didn't have the care I ordered ( Ford Focus). I was then given a bigger car ( Chevy Mailbu) which had an oil change light on and a tire pressure low light on so they made me switch to an SUV (Jeep Cherokee) I wouldn't have minded being upgraded if I had passengers but I was looking for the best gas milage and this did not provide it. So I was not really happy about that. The people there were very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I had found a better price somewhere else but returned when you beat the competitors price. Good job!

P.Hill

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 15, 2021
“No problems”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Fast check out and very helpful agent at the counter.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ got me a fair price for a good car.

J.RYAN

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The truck was visibly not well cleaned inside the vehicle at pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I will certainly use EasyRentCars again

A.Belke

View more >
Premium SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018
“great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: o
Dislike: o

Glenn S

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“A refreshing change!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The Hertz rep at the counter was cheerful, friendly and efficient. No attempt at an upsale. Everything was exactly as I had been informed it would be except for the fact that I was upgraded in my rental (not a problem). From the time I approached the counter until the time I was driving away was probably less than 10 minutes. I wish all my car rental experiences were this good!

S.Holbrook

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 5, 2018
“Renting a vehicle made easy”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: This was my first time renting a vehicle through this site. This was the best decision I ever made! The cost was surprising low, compared to the other companies. There were many cars available for you to choose! There were kiosks for you to use which had a real person to help you rent your vehicle, faster than standing in line! When it was time to return vehicle, drove it in and was met by a team member and handed him the keys!! That was it! Simple and easy! EasyRentCars will be at the top of my list for every vacation! Thanks for great service!!
Dislike: I thought the whole process from beginning to end was incomparable to any other company I've worked with in the past and will only rent from EasyRentCars!

J.Shean

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018
“Fantastic”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: First time traveling so far away from home and the staff helped get us to the correct area of the airport by dropping us off instead of trying to navigate through the garage to the shuttle back to the airport!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!