QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT SEATTLE AIRPORT, SEA

Average rating on Alamo at Seattle Airport: 9.1 /10

S.Phua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car while I make booking online compare to actual when I pick up was so much different caused that our car was so packed with all luggage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car could have been cleaner”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Though the staff tried to upsell some insurance, it was acceptable. Car could have been cleaner
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

S.Myles

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Overall happy with our experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Counter lady very friendly and helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Awful experience. I feel cheated.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
Counter staff put excess charges on the sheet. I ended up paying over double what I expected to.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 4, 2019

J.Reynolds

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Great value, great car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Very easy to use kiosk at check in, then get to select your vehicle from their line up.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

LEW

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent rental. Everything went smoothly.”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Representatives were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018

Jim

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Nice car. Easy rental experience. Good pricing.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 17, 2018

John Z.

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Everything as advertised”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Good car at a good price. Clean, reliable, low mileage, modern entertainment system.
Dislike: Alamo agent resented the EasyRentCars price. Alamo agent claimed that EasyRentCars was only supposed to rent to foreigners, and them renting to me was illegal, and that Alamo management was working on this. In addition, if there was a damage claim, Alamo would not stand by the limited damage insurance EasyRentCars advertised they provided. Furthermore, I am lucky that Alamo can provide me with a car; they could not guarantee that one will be waiting for me. (But there was, and everything worked out fine.)
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 16, 2018

S.Rhodes

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: We received a good car for a great price.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018

S.De Senna

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.6 /10
Like: Great car for the price. I had ordered an economy car and got a Nissan Sentra.
Dislike: The rep at the pickup tried to convince me that an economy size car wouldbe too small for 2-3 people and there would be no trunk space or leg room. The economy car we got was very roomy and had lots of trunk space. Glad I did not let her talk me into paying more for an upgraded car.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 9, 2018

N.Jain

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Quick pickup, excellent service and vehicle”
About Alamo: 9.8 /10
Like: Best part was vehicle pickup from the kiosk without having to stand in line. It was extremely convenient and quick. Vehicle was in good condition and pretty new. Options available to choose from.
Dislike: Someone should be available at vehicle pickup location to explain about how to notify existing scratches etc.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 8, 2018

K.Goldstein

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Happy customers”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Like: Easy, good price, no up selling, all great.
Dislike: Little unfamiliar with the car and how to operate radio without running car. Didn't know key was in remotes. Our problem, not theirs.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 3, 2018

P.Nguyen

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Need a little bit more cheaper”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Dislike: Price need a little cheaper
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 1, 2018

H.Honeywell

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Good Service Good Value”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything went incredibly well. Everyone did a superb job.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 28, 2018

M.harris

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.4 /10
Dislike: previous driver was a smoker and oder still in car
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 18, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big