QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DRIVE ON HOLIDAYS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 Model Guaranteed
“I have every confidence in EasyRentcars but you need to tame the upstream providers somehow.”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really pushed to buy their insurance, I was told that the Axa policy excess was only €800 and that the excess on the car was €2100. They did pre-auth my card for that amount. I believe that the girl was knowing quoting the wrong figures from the policies. These people need to be stopped.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Easy, fast and everything at a good price !”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Fast and friendly. Like always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect experience. Always satisfied !
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Gary Beany Thompson

View more >
Convertible | MINI Cooper Cabrio Model Guaranteed
“A disaster”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
Car wasn’t ready, even though I ordered it for an hour before my I travel, it wasn’t cleaned, so had to wait, the car had marks everywhere. The worst experience I’ve ever had hiring a car
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

K.Luoma

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smoot service”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really friendly service. I am their regular customer.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Serge Rieznikov

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class Model Guaranteed
“I would suggest them and would rent again”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Very professional.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Méfiance sur les prix attractifs”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
Attention ! Assurance supplémentaire à prévoir sur place, lisez bien les conditions de ventes. Personnellement je me suis faite avoir comme de nombreux touristes, j'ai relu les conditions de ventes après coup, je n'ai toujours rien compris.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

A.Kosonogov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“In general good experience with the booking”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
I've got a brand new Nissan Micra from Drive on Holidays. It took some time to pick up the vehicle since th here was line. However the personnel is quite efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Bon véhicule - Service de navette pas adapté”
About Drive On Holidays: 7.0 /10
Le service de navette pour l'aéroport au retour est largement insuffisant - nous avons faillit rater notre avion
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bien
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

N.Travers

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
About Drive On Holidays: 8.3 /10
Pick process was long and you could think of ways of speeding it up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

R.Yapp

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“SCAM”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.3 /10
The cost of the hire car was 125% greater than the booked amount agreed with full insurance. This was due to the rental company demanding Euro1900 deposit or Euro 242 for new insurance on top off the insurance booked. This is a complete SCAM and will be reported to the Portuguese customer complaints bureau.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

C.da Silva

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Drive On Holidays: 7.0 /10
The customer services is great there. That is why I rented from them again this time. However, the car I was given this time was not is great shape. I had to return it after the first day because the engine light went on. Thankfully I was close by to return it and they were great at helping me switch vehicles.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019

Farid

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 Model Guaranteed
“Price too good to be true”
About Drive On Holidays: 7.3 /10
Final price at counter turned out to be A LOT higher, due to insurance requirement.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

Martin P

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
The first car they tried to give us was a VW Golf that was in very bad condition and we refused to take it. It would have been impossible to list and note all of the damage to that vehicle inside and out. They then found us a Fiat that had just been returned, cleaned it and let us have that, so the problem was solved with 30 minutes wasted. They should not have cars like the Golf on their fleet as it was very much below standard.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Smooth booking process online.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Veni Vidi Vici

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Could be better...”
About Drive On Holidays: 4.0 /10
They should have given a much newer and better condition car for such a long rental. The car return station is hard to find. They should not charge your cc without your consent, after drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and economical smooth service.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

Gibby Barnfather

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Great car hire at a budget car hire price!”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.7 /10
Excellent service, great car. Would defo recommend.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent value, good service.
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai Model Guaranteed
“Drive on holidays are out to take as much money from you as possible!”
About Drive On Holidays: 8.3 /10
On pick up drive on holidays wanted a deposit of €2100. There was no mention of this when booking through easy rent cars, only when my booking was completed. I also paid for the collision damage waiver when booking so I was a bit surprised to find I had to pay the €2100 deposit to cover any damages to the vehicle! Drive on holidays then try to get you to take out their damage waiver when picking up the vehicle despite the fact that I have already purchased a damage waiver through easy rent cars. When returning the vehicle I was charged an additional €30 to drop the vehicle off before 8:00am. There was no mention of this during booking or vehicle pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 1, 2019

J.Feltner

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Terrible. I will never rent from Drive On Holidays again.”
About Drive On Holidays: 3.3 /10
I will never rent from Drive On Holidays again. Their business model should be audited as they are running a scheme where if you don’t purchase their insurance, they will find a mark on the car that you didn’t make and charge you an astronomical amount for it.
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

F.Barbosa

View more >
Small SUV | Audi Q2 Model Guaranteed
“not transparent, poor service, misleading”
About Drive On Holidays: 5.7 /10
Not happy at all with what happened. I was guaranteed audi Q2 and i got another vehicle. I booked a rental with 0 excess and was charged at the counter extra fees + 2100 euros as a deposit. We had to wait a long time for the shuttle from the airport to the pick up location, then even longer at the pickup location - lost 2 hours doing this.
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

A.Dzienis

View more >
Convertible | BMW 4 Series Cabrio Model Guaranteed
“car was shabby, scratches all over. not clean. I was charged for a scratch that was there before”
About Drive On Holidays: 5.0 /10
please have picture of the car ready showing all damaged (and not damaged) places at the time of rental. The underage boy who was checking the car wasn't taking pictures at the time or rental, only scrapping some marks on printed paper which then was presented as a proof, although both sides were marked I was said that one of the scratches was new. I didn't have time or energy to argue, but I'm not going to use your agency or recommend it to anyone to use it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

A.McCann

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Excellent, quick, easy and friendly service. The car was also spotless inside and out.”
About Drive On Holidays: 10.0 /10
The car Renault Clio was exactly what I needed for a week. It was clean and reliable. The staff at Drive on Holidays were friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking process was incredibly easy and I got exactly what I was looking for for a very good price.
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2019

Hot Destinations For Drive On Holidays

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">