QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AIRAUTO AT FARO AIRPORT, FAO

Average rating on AIRAUTO at Faro Airport: 8.1 /10

D.PREMGI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Very easy transition.”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
I have hired before with air auto the staff was very friendly and the service excellent, they are not very pushy about selling any unwanted insurance which is great . I would recommend and hire from them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

J.Martin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Unlikely to use again”
About AIRAUTO: 5.3 /10
Counter staff too abrupt
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Car was new. Counter staff were polite and helpful. Collection and return of the car was simple.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Easy”
About AIRAUTO: 9.7 /10
The office is close to the Airport, next time i will walk from the Airport to the office, rather than wait for the pickup
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy, price drop protector saved me a few quid also.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Karen F

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Great service & clean vehicle”
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Great little car, prompt service at collection point & thorough check of vehicle with staff. Chose due to price of car, fuel policy ( full to full) & unlimited mileage. Very accommodating staff on return of vehicle when running late due to passing accident near airport & held up in traffic.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good overall”
About AIRAUTO: 6.7 /10
I hired a car and so did my wife at the same time. My car was a very good standard. However my wife’s rental was nothing short of dangerous very poor vehicle which impacted our rental as my wife wasn’t happy with driving such a bad condition vehicle. The vendor would not change the vehicle and basically said do you want it or not. Not happy with the service and won’t use them again.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very smooth rental. Good experience.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Très bonne location”
About AIRAUTO: 8.3 /10
La voiture était conforme à nos attentes et le personnel était très bien. Point négatif : le lieu de retrait du véhicule n’était pas au terminal comme annoncé alors que c’était un de nos critères de sélection de l’agence...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

M.Pearce

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Whole rental process was very smooth.”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
Very good value and nearly new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Simon B

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Easy to deal with, great service and really good value.”
About AIRAUTO: 9.3 /10
Excellent service both at arrival and drop off. the only reason not 5* is the short distance to collect the van, which meant my large group had to wait at the airport for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

D.Kelsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Wouldn’t book through the company again the main companies on the airport are much easier to access”
About AIRAUTO: 5.7 /10
Expensive further insurance costs. Charged for bringing the vehicle back before 8am even though 7 staff on site. Dropped vehicle at 7.30 am charged 30 euros for the half hour difference
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

M.Giles

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Rude staff and low quality car.”
About AIRAUTO: 2.7 /10
From landing at Faro I couldn’t find the location of AIRAUTO I was told that the pickup point was on terminal, it wasn’t. Long delay in checkout of car, very rude and impatient staff, briefly looked at car quality and every panel of the car was in poor conditions and was scuffed also inside of car was smelly. I would NOT use or recommend this company to others.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Very easy process.
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019

t.HUNTER

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“High quality vehicles ,easy pick up /drop off”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
Vehicle was in excellent condition being almost brand new.would use this company again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop was great,hopefully will receive refund of difference soon,booking process was excellent.will use again..
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019

W.Ulrich

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“fully satisfied”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
Like: Quality more than expected
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 18, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big