QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9821172275

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AIRAUTO AT FARO AIRPORT, FAO

Average rating on AIRAUTO at Faro Airport: 8.1 /10

D.PREMGI

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“Very easy transition.”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
I have hired before with air auto the staff was very friendly and the service excellent, they are not very pushy about selling any unwanted insurance which is great . I would recommend and hire from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Martin

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“Unlikely to use again”
About AIRAUTO: 5.3 /10
Counter staff too abrupt

D.Quigley

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Car was new. Counter staff were polite and helpful. Collection and return of the car was simple.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to follow

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Easy”
About AIRAUTO: 9.7 /10
The office is close to the Airport, next time i will walk from the Airport to the office, rather than wait for the pickup
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, price drop protector saved me a few quid also.

Karen F

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Great service & clean vehicle”
About AIRAUTO: 9.0 /10
Great little car, prompt service at collection point & thorough check of vehicle with staff. Chose due to price of car, fuel policy ( full to full) & unlimited mileage. Very accommodating staff on return of vehicle when running late due to passing accident near airport & held up in traffic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Good overall”
About AIRAUTO: 6.7 /10
I hired a car and so did my wife at the same time. My car was a very good standard. However my wife’s rental was nothing short of dangerous very poor vehicle which impacted our rental as my wife wasn’t happy with driving such a bad condition vehicle. The vendor would not change the vehicle and basically said do you want it or not. Not happy with the service and won’t use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very smooth rental. Good experience.

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Très bonne location”
About AIRAUTO: 8.3 /10
La voiture était conforme à nos attentes et le personnel était très bien. Point négatif : le lieu de retrait du véhicule n’était pas au terminal comme annoncé alors que c’était un de nos critères de sélection de l’agence...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Pearce

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Whole rental process was very smooth.”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
Very good value and nearly new car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Simon B

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Easy to deal with, great service and really good value.”
About AIRAUTO: 9.3 /10
Excellent service both at arrival and drop off. the only reason not 5* is the short distance to collect the van, which meant my large group had to wait at the airport for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Kelsey

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“Wouldn’t book through the company again the main companies on the airport are much easier to access”
About AIRAUTO: 5.7 /10
Expensive further insurance costs. Charged for bringing the vehicle back before 8am even though 7 staff on site. Dropped vehicle at 7.30 am charged 30 euros for the half hour difference
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Giles

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 2, 2019
“Rude staff and low quality car.”
About AIRAUTO: 2.7 /10
From landing at Faro I couldn’t find the location of AIRAUTO I was told that the pickup point was on terminal, it wasn’t. Long delay in checkout of car, very rude and impatient staff, briefly looked at car quality and every panel of the car was in poor conditions and was scuffed also inside of car was smelly. I would NOT use or recommend this company to others.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Very easy process.

t.HUNTER

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“High quality vehicles ,easy pick up /drop off”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
Vehicle was in excellent condition being almost brand new.would use this company again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop was great,hopefully will receive refund of difference soon,booking process was excellent.will use again..

W.Ulrich

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 18, 2018
“fully satisfied”
About AIRAUTO: 10.0 /10
Like: Quality more than expected

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!