QEEQ

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

7.7

/10

Good
  • Vehicle condition

    7.4
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    7.2
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.1
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    7.3
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.0
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.2
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    0-10 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 10

    Have a great day! drive an avis car away.

    Excellent service very friendly

    icon_locationNottingham
    Reviewed: July 2, 2020

  • 9.3

    Best car rental ever

    They gave us an upgrade , a big Jeep instead of a Clio . Really nice staff . Could not ask for more

    icon_locationParis
    Reviewed: June 29, 2020

  • 10

    Smooth as silk!

    The guy who dealt with me when i went to collect the vehicle was friendly, efficient and courteous.

    icon_locationNewcastle Upon Tyne
    Reviewed: June 3, 2020

  • 8

    Very Good

    La personne responsable du ramassage n'était pas très agréable... Au retour il en été de même, pas un mot, que des gestes...

    icon_locationMontreal
    Reviewed: June 3, 2020

  • 10

    Gold Coast rental

    The Avis Nerang team are sensational folks extremely caring and compassionate. I stupidly declined excess reduction insurance and this cost me a lot of money now.

    icon_locationNerang
    Reviewed: June 2, 2020

  • 2

    Poor

    No me quisieron alquilar ningún vehículo por tener permiso de conducción español

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: May 5, 2020

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.

    icon_locationSydney
    Reviewed: May 2, 2020

  • 9

    Smooth and simple booking site.

    I requested a small car to keep the fuel costs down. The car I was given was a Nissan. Sentra, which at the time seemed good but it turned out not only to be a gutless wonder but a gas hog to boot! The car was really noisy as well, so must not have been very well insulated. I will say though that the staff were friendly, polite & helpful.

    icon_locationLos Angeles
    Reviewed: April 16, 2020

  • 9

    Excellent

    予想以上に良い車を借りれたが、タイヤがパンクした時に工具はあるのにスペアタイヤがなかった。仕方なく、ロードサービスに電話連絡したが、トーサービスのトラックの到着が約束の時間より2時間半以上かかり、待ち時間が長く、空港へ台車をトリに行かねばならなく、無駄な時間を過ごさねばならなかった。

    icon_locationFort Lauderdale
    Reviewed: April 2, 2020

  • 6.7

    Nightmare with AVIS

    Extremely unprofessional staff trying to exploit us during the COVID situation to charge extra for early drop off. ( you read that right , dropping early costs you more than twice the original rental). What’s worst you pay 20% VAT ON THAT

    icon_locationInnsbruck
    Reviewed: March 31, 2020

  • 8

    Very Good

    El auto no fue lo que ofrecieron en la página, en AVIS dijeron que siempre pasa lo mismo. Tuve que dejar una garantía extremadamente alta por el vehículo, ya que el arriendo no se hace directamente por la página de quien al final pasa el vehículo.

    icon_locationPuerto Montt
    Reviewed: March 29, 2020

  • 9

    Very pleased. Avis staff excellent

    Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well

    icon_locationToronto
    Reviewed: March 25, 2020

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    The car is new

    icon_locationBrisbane
    Reviewed: March 24, 2020

  • 5.3

    Очень плохо, испортили отдых.

    Машина была в технически неисправном состоянии. За 12 дней 2 раза отказал ручной тормоз, в результате чего произошло повреждение переднего бампера. Есть свидетели происшествия. Прошу разобраться с недобросовестным поставщиком в городе Иркутске.

    icon_locationIrkutsk
    Reviewed: March 22, 2020

  • 7.3

    Good

    Good

    icon_locationKhon Kaen
    Reviewed: March 22, 2020

  • 2

    It was really bad

    The car so was dirty, I have to wait like two hours to return the car and get my cash deposit

    icon_locationManila
    Reviewed: March 20, 2020

  • 9.7

    今後も利用します

    引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。

    icon_locationBusan
    Reviewed: March 19, 2020

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    Little disappointed on the final 30$ unknown charge

    icon_locationSacramento
    Reviewed: March 16, 2020

  • 4.7

    Me siento engañada

    El vehículo claramente no cumplió con mis expectativas... Me ofrecieron una categoría y al momento de retirar me entregan un vehículo de menor categoría y no me dan solución.

    icon_locationPuerto Montt
    Reviewed: March 12, 2020

  • 7.3

    予約サクサク、コスパも良く快適レンタカー

    車輌は、外観にややキズがありましたが、きにはならない程度でした。 装備はなかなか満足、燃費もよく返却時1どの給油ですみ快適なレンタカーライフを送れました。

    icon_locationHawaii - Oahu Island (honolulu)
    Reviewed: March 12, 2020

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">