QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

8.0

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    7.7
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    7.9
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.3
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    7.5
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.4
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.2
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 8

    Very Good

    El auto no fue lo que ofrecieron en la página, en AVIS dijeron que siempre pasa lo mismo. Tuve que dejar una garantía extremadamente alta por el vehículo, ya que el arriendo no se hace directamente por la página de quien al final pasa el vehículo.

    icon_locationPuerto Montt
    Reviewed: March 29, 2020

  • 9

    Very pleased. Avis staff excellent

    Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well

    icon_locationToronto
    Reviewed: March 25, 2020

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    The car is new

    icon_locationBrisbane
    Reviewed: March 24, 2020

  • 5.3

    Очень плохо, испортили отдых.

    Машина была в технически неисправном состоянии. За 12 дней 2 раза отказал ручной тормоз, в результате чего произошло повреждение переднего бампера. Есть свидетели происшествия. Прошу разобраться с недобросовестным поставщиком в городе Иркутске.

    icon_locationIrkutsk
    Reviewed: March 22, 2020

  • 7.3

    Good

    Good

    icon_locationKhon Kaen
    Reviewed: March 22, 2020

  • 2

    It was really bad

    The car so was dirty, I have to wait like two hours to return the car and get my cash deposit

    icon_locationManila
    Reviewed: March 20, 2020

  • 9.7

    今後も利用します

    引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。

    icon_locationBusan
    Reviewed: March 19, 2020

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    Little disappointed on the final 30$ unknown charge

    icon_locationSacramento
    Reviewed: March 16, 2020

  • 4.7

    Me siento engañada

    El vehículo claramente no cumplió con mis expectativas... Me ofrecieron una categoría y al momento de retirar me entregan un vehículo de menor categoría y no me dan solución.

    icon_locationPuerto Montt
    Reviewed: March 12, 2020

  • 7.3

    予約サクサク、コスパも良く快適レンタカー

    車輌は、外観にややキズがありましたが、きにはならない程度でした。 装備はなかなか満足、燃費もよく返却時1どの給油ですみ快適なレンタカーライフを送れました。

    icon_locationHawaii - Oahu Island (honolulu)
    Reviewed: March 12, 2020

  • 9.3

    easy and headache free

    really professional people

    icon_locationDubai
    Reviewed: March 9, 2020

  • 9.3

    Value for money

    Was given a free upgrade on the vehicle and staff was very efficient

    icon_locationBelfast
    Reviewed: March 7, 2020

  • 7

    EXTORTIVE insurance upsell with every Avis Rental

    Danilo Jimenez REQUIRED me to buy the "minimum" AVIS additional insurance $275.90 for 9 days despite PROOF of FULL COVERAGE on the Easy Rent Cars voucher with Avis's name and reservation on it. When I resisted- Danilo Jimenez CANCELLED my booking and then announced where were no more cars for rent. Extortion pure.

    icon_locationSan Jose
    Reviewed: March 4, 2020

  • 6

    初めてeasyrentcarsを利用

    思ったより社内が狭く、トランクもスーツケース大2個は無理があった。追加保険やアップグレードを勧めてくる。もちろん英語で有料、うんざりする。

    icon_locationHawaii - Oahu Island (honolulu)
    Reviewed: March 4, 2020

  • 10

    Seamless experience

    A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.

    icon_locationDubai
    Reviewed: March 3, 2020

  • 9

    Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently

    After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.

    icon_locationIstanbul
    Reviewed: March 2, 2020

  • 9.7

    Fast and easy check out of car. No major issues with the car functions. Will rebook in future.

    Counter staff friendly and explained everything in detail. Fast check out.

    icon_locationBrisbane
    Reviewed: February 29, 2020

  • 9.7

    Very smooth

    Only company I could find that accepted debut card deposit. Will use again in future

    icon_locationBelfast
    Reviewed: February 28, 2020

  • 7.7

    Good

    Expensive

    icon_locationGaziantep
    Reviewed: February 27, 2020

  • 10

    Bueno y confiable

    El auto superó ampliamente nuestras expectativas y las personas que nos atendieron fueron muy gentiles.

    icon_locationPuerto Montt
    Reviewed: February 25, 2020

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">