QEEQ

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted QEEQ Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
QEEQ partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

8.9

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.0
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.8
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.6
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.3
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.4
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    0-10 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 10

    I would definatelly recomend Miami AVIS car rental !

    everything went very smooth, nice new and very comfortable car .Very friendly and nice customer service. My first rent from AVIS but Im definitely going to try them again

    icon_locationMiami
    Reviewed: October 21, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    The car was better than I expected. Amazing service from Avis

    icon_locationZagreb
    Reviewed: October 13, 2020

  • 10

    Could not be faulted - fantastic service

    Fantastic immaculate car - well prepared. No problems and will use again!

    icon_locationShetland Islands
    Reviewed: October 8, 2020

  • 7

    i got a better deal from dca ant a lesser price

    The car was not not completely cleaned and vaccumed and the car seat i got was really dirty

    icon_locationArlington
    Reviewed: September 11, 2020

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    Due to COVID the pick up process was terrible - waiting for phone calls for over an hour rather than face to face contact. Fortuity the staff at the help desk realised this so reverted to a solution that worked.

    icon_locationBrindisi
    Reviewed: September 8, 2020

  • 8.3

    Non functioning cigarette lighter

    The car was just fine, but there was a major problem. The cigarette lighter did not work. We asked about it when we received the car and they said it would work. But as we were driving we found out both cigarette lighters were disabled and non-functioning. We NEEDED the lighters to plug in our GPS. So to find our way, we had to use our back up battery pack. Thank God we had it!! But it was dangerous to put this heavy thing on the dashboard. This was unacceptable and we would like some kind of discount for future bookings. Thank you.

    icon_locationSplit
    Reviewed: August 26, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent! More than I expected...

    Having red many negative reviews on AVIS I have to admit that I was a bit worried. Joined their preferred client scheme to better understand how they operate and I would recommend that every client does it as well... Had a pleasant experience at the desk, friendly and efficient with the added bonus of a free upgrade to a top of the range Seat Alhambra practically new! It certainly made our holiday more pleasant. Also thanks to the preferred client scheme I went directly to the car skipping the long queue at the collection booth. Car was clean and sanitised with the key in a sealed bag. Went in fearing the worst and came back having another favourite rental company. If I was simply lucky I cannot tell but based on my experience I would certainly recommend.

    icon_locationRome
    Reviewed: August 23, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    Perfect

    icon_locationAmman
    Reviewed: August 20, 2020

  • 8.3

    Aceptable

    El vehículo era de 2019 y tenía un fallo mecánico. No estaba en perfectas condiciones

    icon_locationNew York
    Reviewed: August 19, 2020

  • 10

    Great

    The lady who helped me in Calgary was an absolute legend. She saw my back was hurting and helped me out with a more comfortable car. Made my journey 10/10

    icon_locationCalgary
    Reviewed: August 19, 2020

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    The only reason I filled out this reading questionnaire was to comment on the drop off process at Pico airport. I had a 9:45 AM flight and showed up at 9 o’clock to drop off the car. Given that the company knows that there is a flight in the morning with rental contracts ending the same day that they would be available to receive the car. At 9 there was no line to go in through security, which was my plan to relax before my flight. The booth didn’t open until 9:20 with boarding the plane starting 10 minutes later. At this time there was a very long line at security. When the two guys arrived and I complained, They said they were arriving from Faial and the reason they were late. There I was with an eye on the clock to board my flight while trying to return someone else’s car. Stressful and ridiculous. Why the company at Pico airport can’t hire someone locally to attend to clients promptly is beyond me. Maybe using a different company in the future at that airport who’s booths were open at a reasonable time.

    icon_locationPico
    Reviewed: August 18, 2020

  • 10

    Painless process through QEEQ and AVIS; very satisfied.

    Great staff and very little time needed to sort out - got a bigger car than booked (for no extra cost) which was also very fantastic. Would highly recommend.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: August 17, 2020

  • 6.7

    Average

    Muy caro y con demasiadas condiciones

    icon_locationBeauvais
    Reviewed: August 17, 2020

  • 9.7

    Excellent deal, Very good vehicle, poor follow up communications (AVIS).

    Vehicle was very good. Communications with AVIS was very difficult (following picking up car). I wished to extend the period of hire with AVIS but this proved impossible as I was unable to contact the Newcastle airport branch via the telephone.

    icon_locationNewcastle Upon Tyne
    Reviewed: August 14, 2020

  • 7.7

    Dissapointed.

    They have charged me for protection on the car that means I have a bill for £411.90 I expect a refund

    icon_locationPisa
    Reviewed: August 12, 2020

  • 9.7

    Surprisingly good

    All good - service from AVIS on drop off and pick up, however impossible to contact desk by phone at another time when needed!

    icon_locationInverness
    Reviewed: August 11, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent experience

    All round a smooth process

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: August 10, 2020

  • 6.7

    Average

    Didn’t have the right car. We did eventually get a refund though.

    icon_locationIbiza
    Reviewed: August 8, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    One of the best car rental agencies in Sarajevo airport.

    icon_locationSarajevo
    Reviewed: August 5, 2020

  • 6

    Not that bad.

    I ordered Hyundai Accent get Chevorlete Aveo and it was not good enough also the Hazard lights not working neither the USB!! tried to change it but got older car with more milage.

    icon_locationCairo
    Reviewed: August 5, 2020

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!