Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted QEEQ Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
QEEQ partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

8.5

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.4
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.2
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.2
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 8

    Positivo. Recomiendo opción para quienes rentan coche 1 día y no desean pasar x gasolinera

    Primeramente me entregaron auto que no tenía gasolina. Además estaba sucio, incluso hice broma de que íbamos a tener que ir al Car Wash. Tuve que volver a que me cambien el auto.

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: December 1, 2021

  • 2

    Poor

    Nos olvidamos un GPS No responden

    icon_locationSan Jose
    Reviewed: December 1, 2021

  • 7

    Good

    Muy sucio por fuera y por dentro, inestable (tal vez por falta de amortiguadores).

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: November 30, 2021

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    The person who helped us at check in was marvellous

    icon_locationCharleston
    Reviewed: November 30, 2021

  • 9

    Muy buena

    Mucha demora para recoger el auto.

    icon_locationHouston
    Reviewed: November 29, 2021

  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Was bigger than ordered

    icon_locationParis
    Reviewed: November 23, 2021

  • 10

    A perfect car for our trip

    Yes, great gas mileage and lots of trunk space!

    icon_locationCharlotte
    Reviewed: November 21, 2021

  • 10

    Sin Comentarios.Tpdo estuvo Muy Bién.

    Ninguno en Especial. Todo MUY BIÉN.

    icon_locationPaysandu
    Reviewed: November 20, 2021

  • 9.7

    Everything went to plan

    Car was an upgrade on what we booked

    icon_locationBergamo
    Reviewed: November 4, 2021

  • 6.3

    We had the car for 30 days, so it was unpleasant for us the deal with it for so long.

    The car was an older model, makes noise when turning vehicle. Strange foul odor from the interior of the car when it gets wet. Took a long long time to pick up the vehicle at YVR, had to wait almost one hour for them to clean and prepare the vehicle for us. It was a Nissan KICKS hatchback.

    icon_locationVancouver
    Reviewed: November 3, 2021

  • 9

    Very good

    Very happy with the car

    icon_locationCalgary
    Reviewed: November 2, 2021

  • 10

    Wonderful service, great reliable car.

    Excellent customer service! We were helped by the friendliest person who was efficient, patient and thorough. We were given a car within the class we requested, and a hybrid to boot! Would highly recommend AVIS.

    icon_locationEdinburgh
    Reviewed: November 1, 2021

  • 9.3

    Muy satisfecho

    Perfecta atencion y el coche lo he estrenado yo, asi que todo genial

    icon_locationCharleroi
    Reviewed: October 28, 2021

  • 10

    Excellent

    Customer service was excellent - very fast & efficient

    icon_locationInverness
    Reviewed: October 7, 2021

  • 9.3

    Excelente combinación de precio y calidad

    El auto funcionó perfecto para el propósito de el viaje. Fue entregado en excelentes condiciones. El personal de la empresa siempre fue muy amable y nos ayudaron con un incidente que sufrimos, todo excelente.

    icon_locationMontreal
    Reviewed: October 2, 2021

  • 10

    Sin comisiones ni seguros extras

    No tuvimos que pagar nada extra de lo que ya habíamos pagado en la reserva a través de qeeq.com, ni seguros, ni comisiones, estaba todo incluido a un precio excelente.

    icon_locationBarcelona
    Reviewed: October 1, 2021

  • 7.7

    Good

    Quite aggressive up selling from the original counter clerk and then there was the disastrous tyre situation on the original car. We will not rent from that location again.

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: September 30, 2021

  • 7.7

    Memorable

    Had a problem with rental car and had to be replaced on day 3 of our holiday, but was sorted out with Avis with an upgraded vehicle , sent a taxi to our accommodation to take us back to the airport and pick up replacement

    icon_locationMadeira
    Reviewed: September 20, 2021

  • 8.7

    Awful. Will not use again.

    Completely double charged by Avis. Can not figure out how to get my money back for being charged twice.

    icon_locationDallas
    Reviewed: August 7, 2021

  • 10

    Great experience!

    Great customer service. The pick-up was fast and easy and the representative was very kind! Thanks, Jean at the MCO counter!

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: August 6, 2021

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!