QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7776393220

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted QEEQ Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
QEEQ partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

9.2

/10

Excellent
  • Vehicle condition

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.4
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Car had a lot of small dents which the staff didn't take note off , or even cared about ..."take a photo"

    icon_locationSeattle
    Reviewed: August 8, 2022

  • 9.7

    Just perfect!

    Perfect service all around.

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: August 8, 2022

  • 10

    Perfect all-round road trip - from start to finish

    Friendly service and we received the perfect car for our travels.

    icon_locationSan Francisco
    Reviewed: August 5, 2022

  • 7.7

    Mostly fine but leaking gas when refilling super dangerous.

    Took a long time to clean the car for us on a hot day, car drove well and was spacious but electric boot and electric sliding doors were super annoying and worst of all car leaked gas when filling up. Not ideal for a very expensive rental.

    icon_locationHawaii - Kauai Island
    Reviewed: August 5, 2022

  • 10

    Avis Landvetter Top

    Als Starter bekamen wir ein upgrade, was uns sehr gefreut hat. Das neue Fahrzeug hat alle Erwartungen übertroffen. Die Mitarbeiterin am Schalter war sehr freundlich und kompetent. Die Übergabe ging sehr zügig. Gerne wieder!

    icon_locationGothenburg
    Reviewed: August 3, 2022

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    Excellent service, very smooth & quick.

    icon_locationJeddah
    Reviewed: August 3, 2022

  • 9.7

    Generally great.

    All went well. However Avis, as with all car hire companies, needs to speed up the check in process. Their computer system is extremely slow. Ridiculous slow. There was only one serving and by the time we were served the queue had grown from 0 to more than 7 and getting larger. Car could have been cleaner.

    icon_locationChicago
    Reviewed: August 3, 2022

  • 9.3

    5++ stars.

    The car was larger than expected/ordered. 7 places for 3 people. The downside is a little more fuel consumption, but still pretty OK.

    icon_locationBerlin
    Reviewed: July 31, 2022

  • 10

    Excellent

    Excelente servicio, y el carro en excelente condiciones, un poco más de lo que esperaba.

    icon_locationBogota
    Reviewed: July 31, 2022

  • 10

    First rental experience a good one

    New model, very good car and service.

    icon_locationSan Francisco
    Reviewed: July 31, 2022

  • 9.7

    Very easy

    Staff on pick up and drop were very helpful

    icon_locationRapid City
    Reviewed: July 29, 2022

  • 9.7

    Amazing rental experience

    Car was exceptionally clean. Drove well, had excellent equipment, and amazing space for luggage.

    icon_locationSeoul
    Reviewed: July 29, 2022

  • 6.3

    Average

    Leider nicht das Auto erhalten das wir erwartet haben Aber Größe war in Ordnung

    icon_locationMiami
    Reviewed: July 21, 2022

  • 10

    Excellent

    Too expensive

    icon_locationCalgary
    Reviewed: July 20, 2022

  • 9.3

    QEEQ and AVIS made our rental easy, cost-competitive and pleasant.

    A very well presented and maintained AVIS vehicle. Easy to book using QEEQ. Excellent and helpful AVIS staff at Darwin Airport. We extended our rental at the same daily rate without problem.

    icon_locationDarwin
    Reviewed: July 20, 2022

  • 8

    Decent enough city car, helpful staff, but Ancona train station pick-up location difficult to find.

    I think that cars with automatic transmissions should be more commonly available for the same price. I get it, Italians like manual transmissions, but not all of your foreign customers do. Please, Avis, use better, larger signs to mark your office at Ancona train station. I selected a VW UP or similar, got a Fiat Panda FWD. The Panda is a decent enough city car, easy to drive and park and so on. However, it is comically underpowered for hills and highways, even with only me and my bags in it. Great fuel economy though.

    icon_locationAncona
    Reviewed: July 20, 2022

  • 8.7

    It was a good experience. I didn't have any difficulty in finding the location. Qeeq is a good app.

    Courteous and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.

    icon_locationToronto
    Reviewed: July 20, 2022

  • 10

    Great service and value via Qeeq.com

    The car was great - a Dodge Charger which I really enjoyed driving

    icon_locationVancouver
    Reviewed: July 19, 2022

  • 8

    Very Good

    Das Auto welches wir bekommen haben war gut. Nur hat das Personal uns als erstes ein Auto zugewiesen welches nicht vorhanden war. Nach längerem Suchen, haben wir endlich ein anderes Auto bekommen

    icon_locationHawaii - Hawaii Island
    Reviewed: July 19, 2022

  • 10

    Great experience for first time user

    Received free upgrade on vehicle- staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    icon_locationVancouver
    Reviewed: July 17, 2022

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!