EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with EasyRentCars

A Trusted EasyRentCars Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
EasyRentCars partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

EasyRentCars's guest reviews

8.8

/10

Very Good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    9.3
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.7
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    7.8
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.2
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 10

    Excellent

    personnel très aimable et efficace

    icon_locationAbu Dhabi
    Reviewed: February 21, 2020

  • 9.7

    Really easy and great value.

    Good service, prompt pick-up from airport although the instructions for the location of the bus were not exactly accurate. Good car and great value for money.

    icon_locationTenerife
    Reviewed: February 21, 2020

  • 10

    Easy And great

    Great

    icon_locationSydney
    Reviewed: February 19, 2020

  • 10

    Easy and great

    Great

    icon_locationLaunceston
    Reviewed: February 19, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    The customer service is excellent. AVIS called me an hour earlier informing that they have unavailability at their location, despite a prior booking. But they asked other AVIS locations and drove me to the location which offered me another car.

    icon_locationWaterloo
    Reviewed: February 18, 2020

  • 6

    Average

    Alignment of the car need to be fixed, car above 90 km/hr having vibration on steering. Glass wiper need to change.

    icon_locationCairo
    Reviewed: February 18, 2020

  • 8.7

    イギリス出張

    車の受取と返却はとてもスムーズでした。

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: February 17, 2020

  • 8.7

    Very Good

    Everything going good

    icon_locationBudapest
    Reviewed: February 15, 2020

  • 9.3

    フロントガラス破損したが無事代車に!

    予想以上に良い車でした。 貸し出し日は大雪だったため、雪を落とす用の道具を車内につけてくれました。 また、旅の途中、飛び石でフロントガラスが破損したのですが、すぐにavisの別の支店で車を交換してもらえました。

    icon_locationDenver
    Reviewed: February 15, 2020

  • 9.3

    Pleasant. Could've been better

    They did not give me a break down of the charges incurred on my trip. Their was a charge for roadside assistance. I need that info to file a claim. Also very hard to get a hold of customer service

    icon_locationSydney
    Reviewed: February 14, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    Everything was perfect from pick-up to drop-off. Vehicle was in an excellent condition and staff was very efficient. Recommended.

    icon_locationKrabi
    Reviewed: February 11, 2020

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    Exactly giving me the same car model I ordered. Even though there is some issue of the final invoice, but the overall experience is great

    icon_locationLondon
    Reviewed: February 11, 2020

  • 6.7

    Average minus

    Car wasn't ready on time, had to wait for an hour

    icon_locationCluj Napoca
    Reviewed: February 9, 2020

  • 10

    Good

    No

    icon_locationCairo
    Reviewed: February 3, 2020

  • 10

    GReat

    N

    icon_locationCairo
    Reviewed: February 3, 2020

  • 10

    Nice car gone bush

    Beautiful car that we took bush lol.

    icon_locationHobart
    Reviewed: February 2, 2020

  • 7.3

    Good

    AVIS provided an old Jeep instead of a Ford Escape as I booked. Similar, but the price should be different. The condition of the car is acceptable, but lower than our expectation. The counter stuff looks like not happy to serve.

    icon_locationNew York
    Reviewed: January 31, 2020

  • 10

    excellent

    both companies were very helpful

    icon_locationIrkutsk
    Reviewed: January 29, 2020

  • 10

    Excelente

    Excelente y nueva la SUV que recibí Una Nissan Xtrail con 6000 KM de recorrido

    icon_locationPuerto Montt
    Reviewed: January 27, 2020

  • 10

    Excellent

    9

    icon_locationVienna
    Reviewed: January 27, 2020

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!

terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">