From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 3949294059
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 3949294059
logo_img

Best deals from AVIS

AVIS with QEEQ

A Trusted QEEQ Partner

Avis was founded in 1946 as the first company to provide rental cars from airports. Over 5,500 rental counters serve more than 165 countries, with the number still increasing. As a leading rental car brand, Avis serves business travelers at major airports around the world, and leisure travelers at off-airport locations, scoring high particularly in America, Canada, New Zealand and Australia.
QEEQ partners with Avis conveying the 'We Try Harder' spirit to strive to create a best car rental experience by providing superior service and best rental deals.

Various Cars to Rent around the World

Positioned to serve the premium, commercial and leisure segments of the travel industry, Avis provides a variety of car types to tailor to your specific needs. Whether you need a premium SUV to accommodate your whole team or you prefer an exotic car rental to ride with your other half, you can get your most suitable car rental from Avis. Particularly, hybrid models in the Green fleet of Avis Car Rental not only empower your drive with more affordable fuel efficiency but also contribute to a more environmentally friendly travel.

Customer Service: We Try Harder

The motto “We Try Harder” shines through in Avis’s service to customers. Additional benefits are provided such as ski racks and snow tires or child safety seats, all at a reasonable daily rate. A multifaceted program Avis Cares is designed to guide the proper usage of the child safety seats. Avis strives to ensure that travelers have a safe and stress-free trip to their destination.

QEEQ's guest reviews

8.7

/10

Very good
  • Vehicle condition

    8.2
    我是进度条
  • Vehicle cleanliness

    8.9
    我是进度条
  • Spaciousness

    8.5
    我是进度条
  • Counter staff

    8.2
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up location

    9.6
    我是进度条
  • Drop-off location

    9.1
    我是进度条
  • Pick-up time

    10-30 mins
  • Drop-off time

    0-10 mins
  • 9.7

    Good price, good communication, useful advice

    A few small bumps & scratches on the car. Inside was clean. Staff tried to upsell with insurance & fuel prepay.

    icon_locationTampa
    Reviewed: January 18, 2024

  • 7.7

    Great price deal with a majoor name

    Very long waits in the terminal

    icon_locationHouston
    Reviewed: January 16, 2024

  • 9

    Top class overall

    Top quality car and service. A little difficult with locating the car park for drop-off. Instructions could have been shared beforehand. Really good experience overall.

    icon_locationCairns
    Reviewed: January 15, 2024

  • 9.7

    Coche cubrió las necesidades durante el periodo de reserva

    El coche necesita alineación en su dirección . Se va hacia la izquierda cuando no se tiene el volante . Además hay que cambiarle la goma en el limpiador de atrás .

    icon_locationOrlando
    Reviewed: January 14, 2024

  • 9.7

    Excellent

    We’ve rented in Cancun many times over the years (we own homes in Mexico). Avis is one of the best agencies to deal with as you often walk away from others feeling you have been taken advantage of.

    icon_locationCancun
    Reviewed: January 13, 2024

  • 9.7

    Recomendable

    Al ir a recoger el coche tuve que esperar casi dos horas de espera. Tenía reservado GPS y no tenían disponible. El coche facilitado era de gama superior a la reserva, muy satisfecha.

    icon_locationReno
    Reviewed: January 13, 2024

  • 10

    Excellent

    The car was new : just 24 km : it was perfect ! No queue at the Avis counter and clear explanations were provided in a very short time.

    icon_locationAuckland
    Reviewed: January 10, 2024

  • 8.7

    Gave Hatchback or similar in place or Sedan or similar

    Dear Avis company, Everything was good from your side, however I booked Sedan Car or Similar but Avis gave me Hatchback car or similar, In Hatchback car rate are cheaper. Kindly Issue me some refund

    icon_locationSudbury
    Reviewed: January 9, 2024

  • 10

    Excellent. Very Pleased! Awesome rental car and excellent service!

    Excellent! Superb customer service. Car was clean and big with built in navigation (helpful if phone does not have internet service immediately in foreign country).

    icon_locationNapier
    Reviewed: January 9, 2024

  • 9.3

    Excellent

    I needed to pay extra that I wasn’t expecting. Insurance I believe. They also didn’t ask for extra drivers so I forgot to do it at the counter.

    icon_locationBoston
    Reviewed: January 8, 2024

  • 9.3

    A different experience

    The initial car was too small, despite us booking for 5 adults we were given a tiny SUC that we would not have fitted in. However, the agent at AVIS was extremely and offered an upgrade at a fraction of the normal price which allowed us to have the room we needed.

    icon_locationGlasgow
    Reviewed: January 7, 2024

  • 8.7

    즐거운 여행이었습니다.

    친절함에 감사드립니다.

    icon_locationVancouver
    Reviewed: January 7, 2024

  • 6

    Horrible

    AVIS gave us a Passenger Van that broke down suddenly on the morning of 25-12-2025 in the mountain of Bryce Canyon, Utah. AVIS left us stranded in a cold place. We had to seek the assistance from the Park Rangers to transport my family of & and luggage down to the town centre in Bryce Canyon. AVIS did not offer an immediate replacement vehicle. We had to find a hotel on our own for the night. The next day, we had to seek help to find transport from Bryce Canyon to Las Vegas. The costs of transport was exorbitant at USD1,500-00 due to a long distance as the taxi had to come from Cedas City (95cmiles to Bryce Canyon) and from Bryce Canyon to Las Vegas (265 miles). AVIS has a branch in Cedas City, Utah but was not willing to offer an replacement vehicle or offer any temporary transport to Cedas City. We had not only had to pay the taxi fare ($1,500.00) and hotel (about $276) but also lost almost 2 days of tour time. AVIS did not even offer ANY ASSISTANCE on our ordeal. When we requested on numerous times for the reimbursement of taxi fares & hotel costs, AVIS only offer 3 days rental on next visit and $100 after appeals. When we return the van to AVIS in San Francisco Airport, we met the Manager, Ms Autumn Post, who promised us that she would look into our reimbursement requests. We emailed on 2-1-2024 to Ms Autumn, detailing our ordeal and receipts of taxi fares & hotels, until now, we have yet to hear from Ms Autumn. We felt disappointed and angry with the very poor service standard by AVIS.

    icon_locationSan Francisco
    Reviewed: January 5, 2024

  • 8.7

    Totally spoilt by Avis wanting to charge an extra $108.03

    Dropped car off on time, no problem, but told there is a net charge of $108.03 The desk staff could not explain why! I was told only the manager could waive this charge, he was on the sick. I have emailed him and have not as yet had a reply!

    icon_locationSarasota
    Reviewed: January 5, 2024

  • 9.7

    Smooth rental, cute car

    Received a Mazda 3, great car. Slightly small, but comfortable for 3 adults

    icon_locationAmsterdam
    Reviewed: January 4, 2024

  • 8.3

    Good

    Car was old. The price was expensive for such a car.

    icon_locationBandar Seri Begawa
    Reviewed: January 4, 2024

  • 5.7

    Awful experience with Budget/Avis scam auto toll charges.

    I had a charge 24 hours after dropping the car back for ‘TOL’ $168.87. This is apparently a fixed charge toll product which was completely mis represented to me. The car was not ready when I arrived at the desk. I made it clear to the clerk that I would not be using the car in an area of Florida with toll roads except for leaving and returning to the airport. When I queried the toll arrangements she told me it was simply a device in the car which would pay the tolls automatically and would recharge my credit card later with the amounts of the tolls. I rent cars all the time and I stay away from cheaper less reputable operators to avoid the type of practices I encountered on this occasion with Avis/Budget. I did not expect this type of deception and mis-selling from Avis/Budget. My point is when the product was sold to me it was sold under false pretences. Nobody would purchase a product for $168 when they know they will use $8 in tolls. That is not right, and is not what should be happening with a reputable rental company. I visit Florida several times every year for the last 15 years always rent a car and this is the first time it has happened. Normally I get recharged for the tolls I use only. Secondly, the car should be ready at the time it is booked, and thirdly a reputable company should not tell you the car is full at the desk and in the paperwork when it was in actual fact half full when I picked the car up, requiring me to go back to the desk and waste more time during the pick up process. It is the worst rental experience I have ever had in Florida.

    icon_locationMiami
    Reviewed: January 4, 2024

  • 8.3

    Quick and easy rental for a great price

    Avis continues to provide top notch service for a great price.

    icon_locationZagreb
    Reviewed: January 3, 2024

  • 9.7

    Good experience

    The car made some internal noise when in drive mode.

    icon_locationChesapeake
    Reviewed: January 3, 2024

  • 7.3

    Good

    Staff pushing hard on full insurance... Fortunately I speak Spanish and did my research on what I needed... Many tourists in neighboring counters took full insurance at $40USD a day. Good location though and shuttle was easy to find.

    icon_locationLiberia
    Reviewed: January 2, 2024

AVIS's popular car types

AVIS Car Rental Locations Worldwide

  • in popular countries
  • in popular cities
  • in popular airports

Find other more car rental brands

Subscribe for Exclusive Offers and Deals

Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!